Makerblox - skins for Roblox: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Makerblox App Icon

Dive into the world of Makerblox - skins for Roblox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Kornev and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Makerblox offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Makerblox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makerblox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Makerblox Reviews: critic

Looking for specific information about Makerblox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Takes SO long to load!

I haven’t even gotten to use this app because it takes 2 hours to load!I keep waiting…and waiting..it just won’t load!I
think this loading problem needs to be fixed so yeah,and also,how do I get the clothes on Roblox?Because can I sell the clothes?

rswickie
May 12, 2024
3 out of 5
Why is it not working?

It’s not working I tried uploading it, but it didn’t work, but I tried the next day it didn’t work, so probably this is fake

Elakcookie5342
February 25, 2024
3 out of 5
This app keeps me waiting

It keeps on say updating all the time

Baruwal shanti
January 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Nice idea but I can’t take the shirt off

For reasons unknown I made one of the shirts and now I haven’t been able to delete it off of me in Roblox, like nothing works.

chy bell
January 12, 2024
3 out of 5
MakerBlox review

First, it wouldn’t let me resize the loops but overall really good app, wish they had more designs though!

WOW,Listen to me
January 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Ads

It was not really working cause when I tried to get through the ads my time or batter was on the X button so I couldn’t get off
the ads

Love it 😍so much
January 3, 2024
3 out of 5
Good but

It was great but the app keeps on closing when I’m almost done

Please fix already ._.
November 20, 2023
3 out of 5
I have some questions

So you can make cloths for ur avatar right?So why can’t you make face or arms or legs for ur avatar?Im not trying to be mean but
it makes no sence.Ty that’s all

jimjules
October 12, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s okay but a little problem

Ok so you could get it but really read this! So first of all you need 10 Robox and it says not a single thing about it so if you
have robox but overall it is a wonderful game

Cookie dough girl 365487
August 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Roblox won’t allow?

I tried making a normal crop top although, Roblox gave me a warning! I recommend not using some of the crop tops.

S00BR00N0
July 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool but I have questions

I love that we can play around with it but how do you put it on Roblox when you want to play a donation game😡

I have a love hate likeing
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s not as I expected it’s very glitchy i wish it was better but this is fine I guess

boopy bopey
April 23, 2023
3 out of 5
I really know how to not like it but it’s OK

I was trying to re-download your app but then it kept going and going and it would not go onto my phone so I would like you guys
to try to fix it not to be a Karen but this app is way too hard to fix

Simai Marshall
April 28, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Lost Light™-PVPVE - Won’t respond. As soon as I start the game the controls won’t respond I tried touch screen and my remote nothing works turned down quality
nothing happens I’m using an iPhone 14.

Gauthmath - Students Must Have - LIFE-CHANGING!. I recommend this app! Not only because it answers any question of any subject at the speed of light but also because you don’t
have to pay for anything. Currently in high school, this app has helped me a ton! keep it up💛💛.

Pi Network - Unable to create wallet. App is great and easy to use but im having issues creating a wallet it keeps giving an error. Can someone assist.