Makerblox - skins for Roblox: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Makerblox App Icon

Dive into the world of Makerblox - skins for Roblox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Kornev and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Makerblox offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Makerblox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makerblox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Makerblox Reviews

Looking for specific information about Makerblox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makerblox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game

I think this is the best game because it tells us what to do

Billhjxvxbcxx
May 27, 2024
4 out of 5
This game is cool but slow

This game updated so slow and it took up my battery

Evelyn Beasley
May 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Why beginning is TERRIBLE!,,,,

You have to wait so long it takes like a minute just for it to get to ten and maybe don’t have it to where you have to wait like
five hundred million years just to get the skins STOP HAVING A STUPID FIVE BILLION YEAR WAIT JUST TO MAKE AN OUTFIT UGH.

gfhdhfgghhfhfhfhv
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5
IT DA BEST

This game made me able to make a shirt but they need to remove adds!
Other than that it’s da best!

DJ-Astro1
April 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing app 100% love

This app was amazing. I love how you don’t have to pay for the good stuff. The only part you have to pay for is to upload a
T-shirt but that’s something Roblox needs to fix itself but overall great app actually worked I love.

Madison3636488
April 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Thanks

I love it so much and it is so helpful

Maya is a starter
April 14, 2024
4 out of 5
I like this app

The app is pretty good it doesn’t require payments or anything, just free roam. The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is because
you cannot add text to your clothing. I wonder why.

Robert Peppers
April 12, 2024
5 out of 5
BEST CLOTHING MAKING APP!

Amazing app! Easy to make clothing. I’ve tried many apps but this one is the best.

Emphiny
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
I like it but…

I like it but you have to spend robux to make it and it isn’t worth it to get it for 10 robux but I still like it

Tekidesign
March 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Hi

I am sad it does not let me downloaded but it looks cool

Somestawberry
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
So amazing! I’m so glad I finally found an app To

I honestly love this app I’ve never thought of making clothes for Roblox but this app makes it so simple, love it, def recommend
to download.

Chloethecool10
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Mia Alonso

I love your game I get roblox money
And I can do clean

𝓜𝓲𝓪 𝓪𝓵𝓸𝓷𝓸𝓼
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
I’m it a bot 🤖 beep boop

I think the game is great and even without the no adds thing adds only come up like twice a day! It already as the print ready
wants your done making clothes!(just don’t press t-shirt unless you make a t-shirt.)GREAT GAME!,!

kingofTheoden
January 29, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s good but I can’t do the sides

I can’t edit the sides which is anoying cause I was trying to make shorts with two separate colors but when I put the color it
just makes it look really weird (it’s the Messi and Neymar shorts on my group WAKANDA clothing) it would be really nice if I
could edit the sides

Officer mckickbut
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

Amazing app!
A great way to make your own clothes without having to edit a lot!
Definitely recommend this app yall!

sajnah
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
I like the app

It’s a cute little app for people who want robux

Fjohdyddyodp
December 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Good But I tried a custom sticker and it didn’t wo

I tried to add a custom sticker for my shirt and don’t work

Aencalada
November 11, 2023
4 out of 5
S

I think this app will be really good

fnaf1137
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
amazing app

This is an amazing app and i love it. I would give it 5 stars but i gave it 4 cause there are so many ads. Besides that amazing
app

Inky monster
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
I. Have A question….?

Hi. It keeps loading. On my iPad. But. I really want to play this game but it doesn’t let me load in. 😥😓😓. Bye-bye. I
hope you help me. 😥😰😥. But I love The game.

Fatima. 💕
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

I LOVE THIS GAME SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH but when I watch the video on how to put my cloths on Roblox I saw they had to go to safari and
go to Roblox on there but I just have the regular Roblox app

Girlgirlgirly2013
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Good worked on my phone but it was kinda sad that I has to watch adds to get diff shirts

1 for speed
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s okay

I mean I really don’t like it but it’s ok

Aginlwab
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but

The app is perfect. The ads are OK. The thing is when I uploaded it to Roblox idiot show like it was supposed to it just showed
the picture. Nothing else just a picture of the clothes.

Toca, Boca fan that is upset
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING

It’s so nice i love it i have a lot of roblox shirts now :)

Wiser123
October 21, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

When you see it in your Roblox it looks all laggy but I love this game!

oppzppp
October 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Too long

It takes too long to load so if you could speed up the loading pls

Mj121223333
October 16, 2023
4 out of 5
I love this app

Because it has so many stuff to do you get to create your thing for free and then it’s on Roblox and you get to like playing it
for free world 10 Robux for 1000 Robux and you probably get money I don’t know I haven’t really got to play it

Paisley snow
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
It works!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩

Wow this really works at first I didn’t think this would work but it did! Now I can have cute and cool clothes on my roblox
avatar! Definitely a 5 star!!!🤩

~Macarooni~
October 1, 2023
4 out of 5
I can't upload

I don't have a computer so four stars. But I love it

Young YouTuber 👁️👄👁️
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

Honestly, I love this game! It really works and I would recommend!

bearlyAlyssa
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Roblox Maker!

This app helped me so much! Now, I have all of these shirts and pants that I made that look sick! 100% recommend!

Sincerely, Antonio

LazyAntonio14
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
WONDERFULL

NOT EVEN EXPLAINABLE JUST GET IT YOU WILL SEE YOURSELF

Zainers gegore alcus
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Download it or not👍

It’s a great game to get robux but it does some add but for me it’s not that bad so I would download it it’s a great game to
earn robux!!!😊😆

robux liver😆
September 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Wont let me upload a image for my shirt

I tried to make a sticker for my shirt and it doesn’t work I want you to fix this pleas makerblox

waitwhat3289
September 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

It is a great game to make stuff

cjtutts
September 12, 2023
5 out of 5
It takes so long to update!!!😫

Why does it take so long to update? It took like 19 hours!!😤

kinxykat47
September 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Bad game!!!!!

It’s a scam for real I didn’t work and trust me they say no fricking refunds,I only gave it five stars for good reviews but
it’s really bad

BetzyV
September 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Download it now

Really good download it now butttt,you have to have roubox to upload it to shop you need ten roubox to upload it but then you
could put it to any price you want like 100

Kat0sunshine
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So I got and it’s worked and now I got soo many shirts t shirts and pants I made

jgcbyt
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

It’s good but I got more ideas add hello kitty

*+~Alxethefox~+*
August 31, 2023
5 out of 5
This app is great

I think this app is awesome, it worked awesomely, tbh I love my new shirt it works so well, you guys should download it too!

laraplays
September 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Why does it glitch

It always glitches out of the app in the middle when I’m making clothes and starts back to the page with the loader to update.
If it does that every 5 minutes atleast save the clothes I make. Each time this happens I have to start over.

dance Savannah
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game I will upload them all when I’m done makeing them but you guys don’t lie about your games being fun

Allure Lindsay
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Ty makerblox people

I am a person on roblox who makes clothing you know what I had to do download this app and I made allmy clothing on this app I
made a lot of robux ty makerblox people

Aslanxz
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Not sure

I don’t like how I have to pay robuxs to wear it 😭

Bad luck to you guys
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Absolutely great!

This app works so well! I definitely recommend this app❤️

fyxhdv
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Super ADDICTING 😊

I love to create free outfits for free and also, it is on my photo library too! :D

tuffernie
August 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but…

So i was using the app as normal and wanted to use an image in my gallery as a sticker but it didn’t do anything and only went
into the abstract isle can you please fix this?

I prefer... Anonymous
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I love Roblox it’s the best game ever

I love Roblox like it has a lot of games

SonicPlush
July 23, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makerblox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Takes SO long to load!

I haven’t even gotten to use this app because it takes 2 hours to load!I keep waiting…and waiting..it just won’t load!I
think this loading problem needs to be fixed so yeah,and also,how do I get the clothes on Roblox?Because can I sell the clothes?

rswickie
May 12, 2024
3 out of 5
Why is it not working?

It’s not working I tried uploading it, but it didn’t work, but I tried the next day it didn’t work, so probably this is fake

Elakcookie5342
February 25, 2024
3 out of 5
This app keeps me waiting

It keeps on say updating all the time

Baruwal shanti
January 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Nice idea but I can’t take the shirt off

For reasons unknown I made one of the shirts and now I haven’t been able to delete it off of me in Roblox, like nothing works.

chy bell
January 12, 2024
3 out of 5
MakerBlox review

First, it wouldn’t let me resize the loops but overall really good app, wish they had more designs though!

WOW,Listen to me
January 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Ads

It was not really working cause when I tried to get through the ads my time or batter was on the X button so I couldn’t get off
the ads

Love it 😍so much
January 3, 2024
3 out of 5
Good but

It was great but the app keeps on closing when I’m almost done

Please fix already ._.
November 20, 2023
3 out of 5
I have some questions

So you can make cloths for ur avatar right?So why can’t you make face or arms or legs for ur avatar?Im not trying to be mean but
it makes no sence.Ty that’s all

jimjules
October 12, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s okay but a little problem

Ok so you could get it but really read this! So first of all you need 10 Robox and it says not a single thing about it so if you
have robox but overall it is a wonderful game

Cookie dough girl 365487
August 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Roblox won’t allow?

I tried making a normal crop top although, Roblox gave me a warning! I recommend not using some of the crop tops.

S00BR00N0
July 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool but I have questions

I love that we can play around with it but how do you put it on Roblox when you want to play a donation game😡

I have a love hate likeing
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s not as I expected it’s very glitchy i wish it was better but this is fine I guess

boopy bopey
April 23, 2023
3 out of 5
I really know how to not like it but it’s OK

I was trying to re-download your app but then it kept going and going and it would not go onto my phone so I would like you guys
to try to fix it not to be a Karen but this app is way too hard to fix

Simai Marshall
April 28, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

911 Emergency Dispatcher - Great but one thing. So I love this game it’s just that a lot of the ads are insane! They are inappropriate and nasty so if I was you try to find a
way to remove ads..

Scratch Adventure - Let’s play. It’s a really fun way to switch up and entertain your relationship..

World of Peppa Pig: Playtime - Too much money. So do you have to buy everything to play the game if you want to have fun and I do not like that and from all the pictures it
takes up all of my storage, but this game is so fun to play if you buy all the stuff just too much money.