Makerblox - skins for Roblox: User Reviews & Ratings in Italy App Store


Makerblox App Icon

Dive into the world of Makerblox - skins for Roblox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Kornev and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Italy, Makerblox offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Makerblox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makerblox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Makerblox Reviews: it

Looking for specific information about Makerblox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 Italy

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makerblox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bella

A funzionato!!!!! Adesso ho delle t-shirt e sono belle ve lo consiglio

Lujereedss
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
app perfetta

è un applicazione a dir vero perfetta,faccio magliette sul mio gruppo di roblox è bellissima :>

Nichole Dragone
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Molto bella

L appé molto carina an che se a me (nn so a voi) funziona solo dal iPad e poi……che la tizia che prova É perfetta che sta
bene con tutto quello che le fai provare😏🤣

26kMarty
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Bella

Mi ha aiutato molto con gli abiti per il personaggio è la adoro basta solo guardarsi qualche tutorial su YouTube per capire come
inserirla nel gioco

SonoVip
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Carina ma non so come si fa a metterli su roblox

Carina ma non so come si mette su roblox e sulla skin quindi do 4stelle spero che la mia recensione sia stata un po’ chiara vi
salutò ciaoooo

dadaparty
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
🫶🏻

E bello perché puoi creare tutto quello che vuoi e essere libero di fare quello che vuoi e questo gioco e fantastico!🫶🏻🥹

teresa gentile
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I love using this to make clothing for my Roblox group! So easy to use and free! Great app! 1000/10 definitely recommend!!!

tinkers28
February 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Non funziona sul telefono

L app è carina riesci a fare t-shirt e pantaloni ma non si può fare sul telefono perché Roblox chiede di usare il computer e
tengo solo8 anni e non c’è lo

Keira_R0bl0x
March 3, 2022
4 out of 5

Guardate bello funzionante e tutto, gli ho dato 4 stelle solo per le recensioni delle bambine dopate

Bho cosí
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Bellissima

Si possono fare un botto di shirt dove puoi ricavarci robux

Gahshsbsuzvdjdjd
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Giada

È bellissima e adoro 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Agogiada1
November 20, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makerblox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
FIX PLS

put that you can put logos on the arms

BRUNO. 512 X_X
May 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Ma

È carino ma non capisco cosa devo fare dopo aver salvato il vestito

xdExzdcwfsvwy
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Sarebbe perfetto se…

Si potessero mettere le nostre foto sui vestiti

drtvvdgrtgbfhdhvhfd
August 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Lost Light™-PVPVE - Gioco bello. Sarebbe bellissimo però se ci fosse la lingua italiana sarebbe bellissimo
Spero in un aggiornamento che aggiunga la lingua italiana.

Lost Light™-PVPVE - ゲーム自体は…. 楽しいゲームではあるんですが…
チーターが他のソシャゲに比べて見かける頻度が多い、クラッシュが多く復帰してる時に倒され�
��物資を取られる
など、不具合が目立ちます.

Draw it - Not the best. It’s ok very laggy and way too many adds but I do love how you can play with friends and people across the world it would be
better if yous could fix the laggyness and the adds. But overall not the best would not recommend.