Makerblox - skins for Roblox: User Reviews & Ratings in United Kingdom App Store


Makerblox App Icon

Dive into the world of Makerblox - skins for Roblox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Kornev and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in United Kingdom, Makerblox offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Makerblox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makerblox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Makerblox Reviews: gb

Looking for specific information about Makerblox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United Kingdom

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makerblox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not many choices of clothing but

Makerblox doesn’t have a wide variety of things to choose from,but again you can upload your images to MakerBlox and (after
doing the steps) Be able to wear it in Roblox.Highly recommended if you have an idea of what to make :)

BMW43V3R
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5
About Makerblox

Markerblox is amazing. I love this game 🩷. If you make clothes and want to upload to Roblox then you can by clicking the save
button. 5 stars for sure. 👍🏻

MOOOOOOOOO IM A COW
May 16, 2024
5 out of 5
PERFECT

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT IDC WHAT TO DO. YOU CAN POST IT ON ROBLOX AND ITS A LIVE SAVER

inposble
May 12, 2024
4 out of 5
Cool

Very very good I can play Roblox in style!

Em_the_jolteon
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Fuuuuuuun

It’s good but make it so you can stick stickers and so you can draw on there too

Noijuyg
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Perfectamondo

All u need to do is go to Roblox and use your robux like the tutorial says!

Don’t ask please fix it
August 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Great

It works well BUT whenever i try add a photo/sticker, it turns it into a textile instead

Thefatguineapig
August 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

This app is nice but I cannot upload it on roblox all the sudden I tryed using my iPad but it didn’t let me I uploaded it for 10
robux and but it on sale but it came up with a white image so please fix these bugs or I will have to delete this app if it
doesn’t work

zara4672👩🏾
September 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Good just something u can improve…

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEE but u have to use safari 😫😫 and if u dont have safari (like me) its quite useless and SO MANY ADDS
UGHHHH please fix this 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 thank you

Thank u for taking the time to read my review 🤗🤗 xx

— Daisy

Cat lover_13
October 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

So can you do a favour so can you remove adds because I always get them and I tried it and it’s good

hogokhg_1
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
only the pants work

you can upload the pants just fine but none of the tops are allowed to be uploaded onto roblox. hope this is something you can fix
as i do love the app just not this!

nickynamey_90
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
a bit hard

so hard that i don’t know what to do it but this time don’t go too fast 5 stars

gamer4668
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Simple and easy

After just downloading, this app shocked me by how simple it was to make a roblox clothing piece!It was so easy and now I’m
making my 10th shirt!Thankyou for such an amazing app.You are a life saver!I hope I inspire you to download this app :)

kskxkxkxk
August 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Decent

not the best textures but a pretty good app for free overall, 4/5

lemmy2005
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

This app is so cool and easy to make new clothes! I recommend

💀ur mum
May 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Sad

This is a well working app with a good concept but sadly you need Roblox studio which is unavailable on iPad which is what me and
my friends own so it isn’t possible to do and my parents and sister probably won’t let me get Roblox on their computers so I
can upload some clothes 😢😢😢

mhhggvdgfrfhtgff4j6yg
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
best for aesthetic

this is amazing for us aesthetics! Xx

maisie Nichols🤑🤑🤑🤑
April 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but one thing needs to be added

Overall very good app but you should make a feature where you could add your own textures but really good.

good review probably
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
-l- ok

It wont lest me on the app it just said updating so idk how to pay it btw soz for bad spelling

lampshade1323
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I have a question

This game is really fun but does it give robux

Dangerous peace cure
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
This is very good!

This is the best app ever! I made 3 t-shirts

nipa202121
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
PLS READ

This is a really good app, but sometimes when insert a layout of pants into Roblox, it registers as a shirt and comes out with the
leg design on the arms? Is anyone else having these problems? Please fix this bug.

XxRebelcatxX
March 5, 2023
4 out of 5
AMAZING

It’s ok tbh but it takes for ever to download like for ever

harl<3
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Good work

I can’t put it on Roblox but it is really easy to do it. My relatives have done it before

Anomynous172
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend for beginners !!

This app is very good and easy to use, I’ve have very little to no issues with it
Im very happy with it best app out there 💗💗

rblx GACHA bella
February 13, 2023
4 out of 5
You can’t send it in to Roblox

I can’t find how you send it in Roblox

I cant get it in Roblox
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazingly

Some people think you can’t do it on iPad but I’ve been able to I’ll tell you ( so when it says download roblox studios
click create again that’s what I do) xx

marthamoo123
December 25, 2022
4 out of 5
I don’t know…

So I’m on mobile please help me

lilly 2356
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

It’s a good game but when I make the shirt on Roblox it doesent work well I don’t no how to Becouse it comes with the arm and
all those block s and when I make it it dosent do a shirt

life at the stables
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app it’s so good for making clothes!!

Slay all day 13(3;
January 20, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good

I like it a lot I make my own roblox avatars but I can’t upload it to roblox I wish I could but the tut isn’t that clear to
do properly so I don’t know what to do with that but most of all with out the i like it !!!!!!!!!!! Get the game now see if you
can do the tut

tiggyboo .
October 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…

I really don’t understand how to play and I read the tutorial but I STILL DIDNT understand and it took AGESSSSSS to DOUNLODE
the APP! (Other then that I love the game and the reviews)

ScottApp
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow best app ever

My boss will be happy I think!😙😙😙😙 this is really good just add more stuff to make clothing

monster ist
November 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

It’s a great way to do things but the only bad thing is that when I go to the add sticker I watch the add but then it never
loads can you help with this?

lucy-1234567891011121314
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I like how people can make cloths on this game instead of Google ing it!

Scouselfc
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app but loading took me a good hour

I like the app but it spent an hour just loading ! However I recommend this app

lilypopsocket
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s greate

It’s true and if u make it it will go on the shop for like a month or yea…..it’s a great app so uhm u shold mmm get it

marta pejovc
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but one ting.....

I love this game soooo much but i can’t get it onto my Roblox so can u PLZ fix it 🥺🥺🥺
Plzzzzzzzzzzzz

Whatafunnyface
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The loading takes to long and never finishes

So I downloaded this app and it was helpful but when I tried to make a photo to put on my clothing but I watched the add and it
loaded but it loaded for a long time and I restarted the app and did it again but it still took forever

Machikne
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but one issue

I love this app but the problem about it is how when you go to upload and image to your shirt, it takes ages to load and never
works!! Please solve this bug!

Raphael van den berg
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app but one problem

So I made a shirt uploaded it to roblox and the transparent parts where just white if they fixed this would be great I would give
it 5/5

skellingtonguy
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
What a good app!

Wow what a good app actually for 4+ I am 13 this is actually a really good app it’s really not a waste of time….. you should
download it right now straight after this text I just sender🙀🙀😸😽 I will cherish this app deep down my heart ❤️

Ellagemstone
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

I am new to roblox clothing and this helps allot with inspo and it’s easy but a lot of ads for somethings! But that is fine with
me😄

nakel chess
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Clothing made easy

I personally think this app is great for making roblox clothes, it has so many varieties of templates and it’s easy. They even
show you how to upload it to roblox if you don’t know how. Amazing effort has been put into this app. This is why it’s worth a
5/5!!!

Roblox co-owner/big fan
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
This game helped me get my old account back and I

When I tried to post one on the shop I had to log out and then I saw a thumbprint.

just a happy dog
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
By lily

I love the app, but I think you should add a thing where people can add there own pics?💛

allalallalwkwn
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
😍

🫡🫥❤️😘😍🥰❤️😍🥰

Zippy 118
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Very Good

It is a very good creator but there is one thing that it does not let me upload a photo without being stuck.

M0T13JU5
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this app right now!

Omg this helped out a lot the only issues are it has lots of adds but still it’s a great app for clothing in roblox!

xlovespugsx
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
It is good

It is ok but I want to put my pin stokers on it. I know you can but I watch the adds and it loads for minutes. I have seen over
creations and people can get hoods but you can’t turn it to the back.

hahshdgenaka
June 19, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makerblox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
How do you put on your trousers in the game

Ok I know most of y'all know how to do this but I don’t know so can somebody help me.

Hsbskkssvusjebwjd
January 5, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s ok

So I play this everyday but I’m not allowed to play Roblox I would like the makers to make a button to save. but it is still
good 😒👍🏼👍🏼👎🏼

Jasmine teddy bear
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Not bad

I need 10 robux to download it-

Ashley Wu (sub to my channel)
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugs&issues

Whenever I try to add a sticker from an image it doesn’t appear but it appears in the textures instead of the actual person .
And I would like you to add customisation to the side of the arms and let us post pictures for loops.

CharlieH669
July 12, 2023
3 out of 5
OMG TGIS THINGS REALLLLLLL

Yayyyyyy I have been wasting robux but getting it

Nooriya hectir
July 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but…

Well one thing it takes sooo long to download and that it’s a bit weird it needs your photos because it could find u in ur
photos. DO NOT TRUST THIS APP TOO MUCH PLEASE REMEMBER THAT!
Thank u for reading this
Please understand that this could
Scam u
Stay safe

Good but there is one thing…
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but bad

It’s a good app for making them but I posted it and the legs were the arms so now I have wasted 10 robux

reviewsforyou12364
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but one thing

Hi this is a great game but a waste of my time!⛔️😃 It asks for roubux

The lonley one
September 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It helped me publish it and give me a guid on how to upload the shirt. However, there’s not a lot of options on how to decorate
it. Over all, I think it’s work downloading.

Robloxgirl5
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Horrible

At first worked great amazing app then after a bit just fully stopped working whenever I watched an add to upload an image it
would take forever to load sometimes just kick you off the app and very rarely lets you download the outfits :/

qwertygay
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
I like it but not a lot

I like the app because it is high quality but what I don’t like is that it takes forever to load up your own design from your
camera roll but it’s overall really good

FROGGIEZZZZZZZZ
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Not that great

I tried doing this and u can only pick t-shirt without roblox.i dont know how good the shirt and pants are however I do not
recommend the t-shirt.

abcd brush your clean
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Kicking me of

This app is great but it keeps kicking me of when I load into the app /after the first add.
Although it is a great app!

pacides mom
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
a little mad

I’m working on iPhone and I can’t download it on my group . If anyone has any suggestions text me on insta (erin.0brien)
I’ve downloaded it on file and when i try to upload it . It says “Asset name was moderated” .

ⒺⓇⒾⓃ
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

Every time I try to save it says I have no internet connection and I have to restart

Atherton-
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Something wrong

I have downloaded this app and the loading screen when I come onto the app just stops at 89% and kicks me off the game.

Tia<33
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It works but

It works but when I try to get a picture of my cat is sends ads and sometimes crashes

MASONMICZU
December 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Lost Light™-PVPVE - Gioco bello. Sarebbe bellissimo però se ci fosse la lingua italiana sarebbe bellissimo
Spero in un aggiornamento che aggiunga la lingua italiana.

Lost Light™-PVPVE - ゲーム自体は…. 楽しいゲームではあるんですが…
チーターが他のソシャゲに比べて見かける頻度が多い、クラッシュが多く復帰してる時に倒され�
��物資を取られる
など、不具合が目立ちます.

Draw it - Not the best. It’s ok very laggy and way too many adds but I do love how you can play with friends and people across the world it would be
better if yous could fix the laggyness and the adds. But overall not the best would not recommend.