Makerblox - skins for Roblox: User Reviews & Ratings in Japan App Store


Makerblox App Icon

Dive into the world of Makerblox - skins for Roblox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Kornev and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Japan, Makerblox offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Makerblox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makerblox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Search Within Makerblox Reviews: jp

Looking for specific information about Makerblox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 Japan

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makerblox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
楽しい

普通に楽しいです!!何時間も沼って服作ってます!!

キャたまお
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
いいね!

まだやってないけどTikTok見て知りました!すごく良さそげなので入れました!ありがとうござい�
��したー!あとロード遅すぎます!

みゆうなのだよ
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
たのしい

広告は多いけどかわいい服の形とか色がいっぱいあります腹にスティックも晴れます服をタッチ�
��れば色塗りができマシータ簡単だったです

ひまりんぼう
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
i hate losing robux when I post a shirt/t-shirt/pa

I love this app because I can tell my TikTok fans I posted a brand new shirt, it feels like owning a shop and getting brand new
things you bought for your shirt

RandomUser72826337
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
え、いい

tシャツ以外は何ロバックスか、かかりますがtシャツは無料でできます

Megutin
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
robloxでも使える!

自分で服を作るのも楽しいし作った洋服がrobloxで使えるからロバックスがかからないし世界で一�
��だけのオリジナルの洋服ができるのでおすすめです!ぜひ使ってみてください

nypqyogxoxzq@qzzyfoxno:r(zr(z
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
どうすればいい?

服をロブロックスに入れたいのに全然できない誰かやり方を簡単に書いて欲しいですお願いしま�
��💦m(_ _)mなんどやっても説明の3のよな画面にならないテレビボタン押してるんだけど💦💦

mio031521
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
hmm…

it's good to be able make it yourself and use it in practice.
However,even if I try to post a photo, Iam in troble because it is always loaded. Moreover, this was a waste of time because it
happened many times and l had to see two ads.
I want you to fix it.

................、、、、、、、、、、、、、
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
楽しいんだけど…

どうやって作った服をロブロに入れるのかな?

けんてぃー78
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
:/え、

何故か入ろうとしたらホーム画面に戻るんですけど、
同じ事になった人いませんか?

かなびー、
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
めっちゃ良い

最初は本当か?と思っていたが本当にできた!英語が読めなくても大丈夫!

デデア
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
英語が読めない…

英語読めないから服の売り方が分からない…アップデートで日本語対応してくれないかな

ハロウィン楽しいね
December 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makerblox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
分かんない

英語がわからない

どうやってロブロックスに入れるかわからない

なのやたねやまの「あ
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
うーん……

作った服をいれるときにやはりお金がかかってしまうので(Tシャツは無料)課金しなければいけ
ないのでうーん……ってかんじですね
このアプリ自体は素晴らしいです

じゃいあと
August 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but not decent

Its good for learning the basics of clothing designing but you cant really make a perfect shirt for you as you can only use one
texture per body parts and theres some ads that could crash your device if its kinda old

このにはなけふ
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
自分で作れるデザイン

私が言いたいことは、自分が作りたい服の絵を描きたいです。簡単にいえばお絵描きアプリみた�
��な機能が追加されるとありがたいです。お願いします🙇‍♀️

連メイファン
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
入れ方がわからない!

ロブロックスにどうやって入れるか入れ方が分かんなくて詳しくあと日本語対応にしてほしいで�
��

jgmtglttjn
December 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Lost Light™-PVPVE - Gioco bello. Sarebbe bellissimo però se ci fosse la lingua italiana sarebbe bellissimo
Spero in un aggiornamento che aggiunga la lingua italiana.

Lost Light™-PVPVE - ゲーム自体は…. 楽しいゲームではあるんですが…
チーターが他のソシャゲに比べて見かける頻度が多い、クラッシュが多く復帰してる時に倒され�
��物資を取られる
など、不具合が目立ちます.

Draw it - Not the best. It’s ok very laggy and way too many adds but I do love how you can play with friends and people across the world it would be
better if yous could fix the laggyness and the adds. But overall not the best would not recommend.