Makerblox - skins for Roblox: User Reviews & Ratings in Canada App Store


Makerblox App Icon

Dive into the world of Makerblox - skins for Roblox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Kornev and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Canada, Makerblox offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Makerblox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makerblox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 96 user reviews.

Search Within Makerblox Reviews: ca

Looking for specific information about Makerblox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 96 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 Canada

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makerblox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
You should download it

It is so fun to play and I get I lot of Robux ⭐️5 STARS⭐️

💙Carter💙
May 19, 2024
4 out of 5
It was grate

A bit slow and glichy on its way to Roblox but it is fun and I like it

y.o.u.r. m. o. m. 16969696
May 13, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun app but…

This app is cool but when you tell me how to upload it I still don’t know how to

AngelaAnnable
March 27, 2024
4 out of 5
Its good and all but

Can you make the app on any pc because my roblox acc is on pc but not mac

Anna98877
March 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Gorgeous

This is an amazing app, i am obfainjng robux quick in my group!

Icy Sun9
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game but i wish something didn’t cost money

putting pants
March 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Why can’t we add texts

I love this app but we can’t add Textes please put Textes and fonts for it and please don’t put a vip or pro just for the
fonts

thienmy2706
February 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Wow

Ngl i got game to see if it was a scam its not sure there are some ads but its pretty good

pro💪🏻🔫🔪🦾📱🥊🥋🤿🎮
August 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app!!

Yeah it’s really hard to uplode clothes on Roblox so this helps a lot cuz it will crash or thinking to ban u for a day so I’m
so happy that there’s apps to help uplode shirts on Roblox!

Laylerxx
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great!

Its really great, you can also make a free bg in ur phone with this, also, can you make accesories with this?

hi everbdy
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

It is a great app but you need to add more patterns ( I like the plaid and the nature one best)
Also maybe add some cyber and y2k clothing patterns

emperorbagel94
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST APP.

Bro thank you for making this app I can make my avatar better.. thank youuuuuuu

Marl1e_4OnRoblox
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m sorry if this sounds rude but…

Sooo fun! Can’t wait to make something out of it😜

C, P, M. ¿...
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Im using my brothers tablet😳

Well its actually so good I LOVE IT but it cost 10 robux to upload a t-shirt its not on here its on safari roblox…im saving up
robux😉

Master💀
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good!

Love this game! Got over 1,000 Robux in five days with this breathtaking experience!

hdjdhfhdjdhdhdhfh125261435
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the game it is so much fun but there are so

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤�
��❤️👍👍👍👍🤝🤝✌🏻🙈🙉🙊

hia kaka
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Glitchy

This game is good but its glitchy

hi everbdy
July 13, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good but I would appreciate it if there was an option where we could upload a picture and adjust it or just draw on it
freely. And can we create our own accessories pls?

Maeva 🔮
May 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing but..

It’s an amazing app like I make robux and stuff but can you guys who made the app fix the bugs cause the app crashes a lot and I
mean it but other than that it’s an amazing app!

boubux
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

You have to have a group to do this sadly

Hadis rasoli
April 17, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s okay

Okay so I got the app and easily made a shirt for free, but when it’s uploaded to Roblox, I can configure it to sell it.

ryleigh poo
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This works! It’s really good detail! I recommend this app if you want to upload Roblox clothing

oakie dokei
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Thank you so much 🤩!

Tysmm!!! I love it! I’d give this a 4 not a five because can you pls add more stickers? Like there’s not even a rainbow!! And
can you add strawberries pls? It will help me a lot while making some clothes for my roblox group!

StrawberryxCow <33
February 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Okay ig….

This app is okay and good but there is too much ads …

Kim Kardashians sister
January 13, 2023
4 out of 5
hmmmm?

4 because I like it but it kind of gets me too pay for it and I don’t want to go to roblox to because I have 0 robux!!!!!!!

Chicken1961
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME ❤︎︎❤︎︎❤︎︎

This game is just one word. AMAZING I wish that there was more stickers though if you could make more it would be great but
overall the game is amazing

i ❤︎︎ frogys
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this app, it works so well, and lots of people have bought my clothing that I’ve made. I highly recommend this app!

OzzyTheVelociraptor
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice app

This app helps a lot bc it says how to upload it to Roblox I made a T-short with its just that Roblox sometimes does not let me
upload the T-shirt

Dreammyf
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER

omg its such a fun and easy app it works to i got a bit confused at the tutorial but i wasnt reading it right lol but best app
ever!

hdlkbdk
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
I think it’s pretty good

It’s a great game it really is, but the thing I don’t like about the game is that when I’m trying to upload a picture on my
outfit, it offers and ad, but when the ad finishes it freezes. Overall the game is super fun and entertaining!

blacksandals
November 29, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but...

It’s hard to upload to Roblox and it crashes a lot like a lot a lot. Developers, if u r reading this I would like u to please
fix the glitches and maybe make it easier to upload to Roblox. That would make it 5 stars by me!

Morgan-Lee
December 5, 2022
4 out of 5
I lava it but..

I don’t know how to actually upload the clothes to Roblox :( It makes me sad plz fix Thanks From: ME!

mylifeisgoodwithGAMES
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I thought that it wouldn’t work but it works perfectly and I’ve made some robux with this, thank you so much for making this.
:)

Imani Leba
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it I finally posed a shirt

Darceylynn
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I love this all tho I just do it for fun!

Kai_Rai
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

It’s safe and trustable, beautiful gameplay!🥳 only problem is when I upload it to a T-shirt it just shows the layout, like
not the real thing!

OofGirlYourMom
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game try it😘

I only have this for one day but I still like it

jdhgjwhfwhhsg
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It was a awesome app and the photos saved quick! Would recommend

💐minty
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

But maybe add drawing idk if it’s to much to ask lol

Unipheonix
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good I will get robux soon

It’s actually a good game for the people rating it one star it doesn’t deserve a one star you can actually make clothes

monica casiano
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Really cool😋

This app for Roblox is getting me so much robux and I like it a lot!

Roxychingching
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it but…..

I absolutely LOVE this game but it’s kinda hard to upload them to Roblox. this might just be me.

I love cookies23
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I make T-Shirts

I can only make T-Shirt’s since I do not have robux, anyways I really like the game! 5 stars, But everyone is different with
choices! So if you do not like this game it’s fine! Also I can never upload a picture for some reason…. Anyways have a good
day!

BunnyBunBun🐰🐰🐰
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good!

It’s a good app, and I’d recommend it! But it takes an inconveniently long time for me to upload an image to put on the
shirt/pants I’m making. I would like that fixed, but it’s a good app for people starting to make clothing.

Kydog mill
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing ❤️

I rate this a 5 star because it’s so easy and fun to make the shirts, pants , t-shirt , before I had to do it myself and had to
draw the things and that was really hard for me so I recommend using this app to make roblox clothes.

Nikeenameee
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

I love the game so much I make so much clothes

Hope you like iy
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

Takes a long time to load but a very good game

Anaisha Dixit
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a nice app but is it just my pc or do the skins or whatever not load? Plz tell me how to fix this bug. It’s super
annoying.

CheetahQueen4443
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG ITS SO GOOOOOD!!!

This app is amazing!! Download this app !!

ayooooooonetwo
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
TOTALLY RECOMMEND

I recommend this app if you play it oblox but when i want to upload a picture for my clothing i cant cuz it just loads and loads
and it dosnt actually let me upload a picture but overall ITS A VERY GOOD APP

Sakina rizvi
June 18, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makerblox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great app

Love this but pleas add more patterns.

Jemma Anne Lewis
December 11, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s good but…………

It’s very hard to down loud to acount

june her
December 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but it kicks me out

I don’t know why maybe because of my iPad well this app is Good
?

mokakkapaoaisjj
August 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Alright

It’s cool but I can’t figure out how to download I don’t like to confusing

daddy pig G
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Not workin

Won’t Load! Not working! Nice try.. NOPE!

Lins0929
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
mid

the app is god because it has stencils for the clothing but the one problem is that you cant upload your own image for a clothing
pattern which is super annoying

beanie.24
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Osk

Its an Ok app BEACUSE it works but PLEASE FIX THE “UPDATING PSRT” WHEN YOU DOWNLOAD IT IT SUCKS IT TOOK AN HOURR

Csquizzle121
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Bruh

Whenever I make a shirt it works but it doesn’t do the top part of the shoulders and on the sides

hdjdvjdhdnfhdnhfbfb
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Update this thing bro

I can’t add my own image like when it says add image I click on it watch a stupid damn add for 30 seconds and get just a
loading icon and it’s the same for every time I do it

Noah$;$;$)
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

When I try to put a sticker from my camera roll it takes soooo long to load and sometimes it never even loads, can you please fix
this?

Krysta Monkey
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

It’s good but sometimes there are ads but other than that it’s way easier to make clothes thane before!

manking89
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
:/

It worked at the beginning and still works but when i try to watch an ad and use one of my photos it just doesn’t load :/

yey101
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
meh.

It works to make clothes and all that but i tried to add my own image for a shirt and it gave me the ad , i watched it , then it
just kept loading and it wasn’t working and i even went to update it but it didn’t need updating

livolyvia
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Uhm

This app is ok but i can’t upload my pant/shirt/tshirt on a ipad HOW DO WE DO IT

Spn the weel
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda bad

I an not get robust so sad 😭💔💔💔💔

seseeeeees
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Add more

This is great for making simple clothes but i want a draw tool maybe more accessories and a 3D option for designing all around
your character!!

fjfls bc
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Upload image doesn’t work

I’ve been watching ads for so many times and I still can’t go to my gallery to choose some pictures. Please fix!!

Swuupa
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh.

Its good and all but I wish you could like draw in the colour and choose what shade and colour you want.

-LawrenceYT-
November 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Lost Light™-PVPVE - Gioco bello. Sarebbe bellissimo però se ci fosse la lingua italiana sarebbe bellissimo
Spero in un aggiornamento che aggiunga la lingua italiana.

Lost Light™-PVPVE - ゲーム自体は…. 楽しいゲームではあるんですが…
チーターが他のソシャゲに比べて見かける頻度が多い、クラッシュが多く復帰してる時に倒され�
��物資を取られる
など、不具合が目立ちます.

Draw it - Not the best. It’s ok very laggy and way too many adds but I do love how you can play with friends and people across the world it would be
better if yous could fix the laggyness and the adds. But overall not the best would not recommend.