Makerblox - skins for Roblox: User Reviews & Ratings in Australia App Store


Makerblox App Icon

Dive into the world of Makerblox - skins for Roblox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Igor Kornev and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Australia, Makerblox offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Makerblox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makerblox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 60 user reviews.

Search Within Makerblox Reviews: au

Looking for specific information about Makerblox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 60 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 Australia

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makerblox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
well done !!!!👍🏻

It’s a really fun game to play when ur bored i just sorta wish that u could sell it for 🆓but unfortunately u must pay RobUx
but still at least that u]it’s a small amount of RobUx taken away (btw I am a bacon pls donate to snowy_millapolly 🥺🙏

Nahsssss
May 6, 2024
4 out of 5
Underrated

There is not much to chose from but it’s super underrated

Fartlord183
May 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Good but

Why can't you use a basic paintbrush? Why can't you undo?

But otherwise perfect :)

Mark137139
March 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Best Roblox avatar app!

Not a scam guys you just need 10 robux. It works I tried and it even has a tutorial

elishachicks
February 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Rate

Takes long to load . Very good a lot of ads and no bugs

yourenymu
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s so helpful and i get what I want so love it

Kadeisnoob
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
AHHHH so good also if you could do a tutorial on h

So good but we need a tutorials on how to post it o ur group ive been struggling but other than that GREAT ive gotten 450 ROBUX
from this app so good also can you make an accessory app that would be great KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

candy qwueen
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
WHY MAKERBLOX IS DA BEST (LOL)

it helps me with literally everything. I get to wear my own clothes that I designed! However, I hate that it cost 10 robux.

IceWolves127164
October 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Why I gave it a 4 star rating

It would only let you do a certain size for stickers, shapes and much more

jesilica
September 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best app ever

this app is the best you can make so many t-shirt and clothing I tried it and it works if it dose not work maybe go on YouTube and
then maybe it will work for you but still it the best app just I don’t have any robux leftover

I live this app try it out!!!!
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Clothing Maker For Roblox

Great!!!
Join: The Demigod Hangout
For this clothing

ghvnjhm
June 14, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good but..

I can not edit the side of my shirt it is so annoying

JAY IS A GOAT
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m lovin it

I love this app and it actually makes shirts you want to add onto it! My group have been buying them for the couple of weeks!
I’m earning robux when they purchase!!

sierra mitchell grace
March 15, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

This is a pretty good game idk why people are complaining, the only thing is that there are a few adds along the way and it kicks
u out every 3-6 minutes which is a bit annoying but overall it’s a decent game. Pls fix the issues and bugs !

Amira Dubi
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This soooo cool

I thought it would not work but I can actually wear my creations in Roblox it doesCost10 Robux tho

nebyiscat
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best app ever

It is really good but you have to go on to Roblox. com to do it

baylee boo bear
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

I wanted to make clothes for robux and I have got a lot of robux because I made outfits and people buy them!

robloxpopopew
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG THIS IS SUCHS A GOODZ GAaMZ

This game is so good but I got a question when I want to configure it it does not let me then it also says at the bottom NOt for
sale how do you make it for sale PLS TELL Me I’m new

Zaid_10964
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I got this game and the first creation I made I became obsessed with the game:) So definitely a five star

saysaytheplayplay
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
one missing feature

this is a great game but can you make it so we can put stickers on the arms and legs?

Catandshark1000
January 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Pants

I LOVE THIS APP but there’s just one thing whenever I make pants it always turns into a shirts in Roblox otherwise AMAZING

Meriimwriii
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok but some problems

For me it takes like forever to update and get in the game and it is kinda getting annoying Soo could you fix that?? But either
way awesome game!!

*h hi*
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix the upload a image

Yes I’m doing it litterly took 999999999999 hours to down load jk but fix it

zaynobada
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but

It’s really glitchy and takes ages for me to load on pls fix this but I make amazing costumes for my
roblox group and it amazing

uchideshi
October 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but one thing

Itsvery good but it takes soo long to load in

ashy1234555435
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it it’s amazing

🛳🐠 ☆★best app ever • please join my group it’s on my profile - Lillie20_itz•• group: •preppy dreamland •.

Nickname generator
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app ever

If you wanna make a shirt or pants this app is for you if you wanna get robux or clothing this app tells you how to make clothes

cat gaing
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good if you want to make any roblox shirts,t-

THE BEST i made so many roblox shirts and t shirts with this app i love this. If your looking to make roblox clothing use this app

countnooga
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Why

It doesn’t let you send the cloths to roblox

strawberry & blueberry
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I like it

Because it gives you free clothing for Roblox .🦄

Alisha1234love
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
FIX APP PLEASE!

1. this app it’s not so good it always glitches me out of the app and it freezes on me like every time I click on something!

2. Way too many adds!

this app would be amazing if I didn’t have any problems please fix it soon thankyou!

Henny80
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Free Roblox skins!

It’s so much fun and you can make your own Outfit! And you have to watch a ad so you can download your own photo!

su jung lee
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely perfect app for roblox designing

I uploaded this t-shirt and it worked I was getting errors but I think from an app it works but good job

bnfkchmv
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Oh my god this app is amazing did you have to have a group to post shirts but it’s really fun and easy and it doesn’t take
hours

gegon08
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Two things :)

So first thing is that I can't customise or add stickers to the side and back. Second thing is that I can’t upload my own photos
into stickers even tho it says you can but other then that I love the app and it’s super helpful!

keygemlila
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Definitely Recommend

I personally love this app! But there are things that I am hoping for:
1. Less ads.
2. Ability to upload our own clothing textures

I really recommend this app! ^-^

SmilyGameRater
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fine..

You can use this app to upload custom clothes to roblox, in fact I just have. But I have realised, that you randomly get kicked
out the app every 1-2 minutes. This shows low quality, and can get very ANNOYING. Please fix this.

????.-
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

I got 200 robux from selling pants

miastreghth
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
decent

this app is okay, first of all there are a lot of ads, but a even bigger problem is that when i do a pattern on the front of the
clothing i cant do it on the back. That is very annoying.

aastin
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

This app is amazing and I love it so much. So far I haven’t seen any problems and it makes it so easy. Keep up the good work

lia blokonski
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Bobby

It is the best it let’s you be creative and you can make so much fun stuff

ccv3456c.!()
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

It was really good I could finally make clothes in roblox

Princesssalexx
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

Even though there’s a lot of ads it’s an amazing app and uses every single day to create new clothes for my Roblox group you
should get this app it’s amazing no joke hope you and love it as much as I do!❣️

Macie.Forman
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
The 3D

With the three d my screen goes black and I really want to see it tho :(

vgyyv
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I love it i made such cute clothes with it so far!

Hun89654
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGG

This is so helpful for me lol u should definitely get it 😀😩

hitty:)
November 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makerblox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Robux

I bought this app to get skins and it costs robux to acully get it on the game!😡

Misco disco
May 11, 2024
3 out of 5
Interesting

I’m not sure if it’s the apps fault but I uploaded some of them and my roblox account got banned for 2 months! The shirts u
can make are really cute and cool but idk if it’s the apps fault I got banned Idrk pls help

mozzarella3783
January 23, 2023
3 out of 5
I would give this at least a 3.5 (read!)

So first of all this app only works for laptops, it glitches a lot and it cost 10 robux to upload a shirt, this game said
everything was free and I’m on my phone and iPad so I can’t really use this!! Can you please make this app for phones and
iPads???

Nora Doroskar
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

I downloaded it and it says purchased but it doesn’t have the app in my Home Screen? Someone please help

jjndrfiundti)
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Grate game but few things need work

It’s really good game I love it but it needs more updates and less adds and there’s a glitch with uploading photos it stays on
the loading page over all its a good game :)

gamer slorh girl
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
It would be perfect if you fix THIS problem..

This is an -okay- game, but there is 1 problem. It takes TOO long to load. I watched 2 ads and then after 1 HOUR it still was
loading. It would be nice if you fixed this. If I could rate 4.5, I would. Overall is great but just 1 little mistake!

RaySabandal
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good but…

This is good but the thing is it just freezes to much

MxdiSpxles
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Not really

It’s a pretty good app my one problem is it’s kicking me out the game constantly and it was working now it won’t let me
upload to roblox this needs to be fixed idk what’s happening but apart from that it’s good I guess

$$43234
February 15, 2022
3 out of 5
That’s ridiculous stupid and not funny

When I first got on I had a really long load up and then once I got on it just shutted me out so I waited a really long time for
nothing

Ryan Fogarty
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Need more designs

The app it’s alright but you need more designs

Prinnyooo
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
It takes tooo longgg to LoAD

I’ve been here for 5 minutes, 😫

whsjjjaihwjsjs
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Creater hear this

Same when it hits 100% it kicks me out can you please fix it.it looks so cool if you can fix this problem please answer

tag with ryan2014
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
RIP OFF

I PRESS ON ThE pick a photo ON SHIRT AND I WATCHED FIFTEEN ADDS AnD STILL I CAN’T Do CUSTEM SHIRTS!!! HORRIBLE RIP OFF

Tyboy85
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

So when I game in the game it says 100% and then puts a strait away then the screen goes black and kicks me out of the game can
you please fix it’s annoying.

Fluffy machine
November 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Forza Customs - Restore Cars - Echt geiles spiel aber….. Aber bin stehen geblieben auf Porsche 😞😂

Seit 3 Wochen komme ich nicht weiter
Bisschen zu schwer.

Rise of Civilizations - i ❤️ rise of kingdoms. Rise of kingdoms is awesome just the people make it seem bad but its AMAZING.

Apple Music Classical - Toll, dass es so etwas gibt!. Eine wunderbare App zum Genuss und zur Erkundung klassischer Musik ohne Ablenkungen..