Dadish: User Reviews & Ratings in Italy App Store


Dadish App Icon

Dive into the world of Dadish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Young and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Italy, Dadish offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dadish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dadish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Dadish Reviews: it

Looking for specific information about Dadish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 Italy

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dadish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
the best of the best

the title says it all. this game has no flaws, it’s addictive and beautifully made, super intuitive and absolutely fun.

tommino tombolo aseno
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Uno dei migliori

A mio avviso uno dei migliori in circolazione. Non è semplice, ma non è nemmeno impossibile. Una volta completato potrete
scegliere l'opzione a tempo per sbizzarrirvi e migliorarvi ancora di più

Ubaldonacci
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing game!

i love this game soooo much: it’s fun, beautifully designed and also funny. i’m just bummed that there aren’t more levels
because i completed the whole game 100% in about 2 hours. I can’t wait for a sequel!!!

fat amy <3
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
L’unico gioco che abbia mai finito per smartphone

Difficoltà crescente, ma non impossibile mantiene lo stimolo di ri giocarci, pubblicità il giusto e non invadente... un mese di
game play interessante

ale.ledda98
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Una piccola grande sorpresa

Era da tanto che cercavo un platform game dallo stile retrò per iPhone.

Il gioco è fantastico, semplice, divertente con i comandi perfetti.

Consiglio vivamente di giocarlo non ve ne pentirete.

SirMatitoso
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Impossibile

Mi piace il difficile voto scinque stelle

xxpersonaxx
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is incredibly fun

The game is awesome and the story despite the simplicity is really hilarious! I don’t know if it’s smooth enough(60fps) but it
feels incredibly well made

Pierk999
September 18, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dadish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bello ma c’è un bag

A la non funziona bene il gioco perché dopo le pubblicità il gioco non funziona. Per favore risolvete il problema

SofyGiochi2
April 22, 2023
3 out of 5

avrei dato le cinque stelle essendo questo il mio gioco preferito, se non fosse stato però, che per la seconda volta, mi si sono
resettati i dati :(

sof🌿💌
August 13, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ZEPETO - 😁. Mann kann nur sagen geile App die Hersteller von zepeto wissen was süchtigere macht 😮‍💨💞✨🤌🏻😍.

Solitaire Farm Village - マリアパスが開けません. 3/1より新しいマリアパスを開くと、画面がフリーズして、再起動が必要になります。.

Guess His Age Challenge ! - This game is so amazing. I love this because it shows you their age and there names.