Dadish: User Reviews & Ratings in France App Store


Dadish App Icon

Dive into the world of Dadish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Young and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in France, Dadish offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dadish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dadish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Dadish Reviews: fr

Looking for specific information about Dadish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 France

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dadish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
👍

Bien mais dommage que sa se termine comme sa

Julia.lp❤️‍🔥
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Instant Classic!

I love this game as much as I love all 4 Dadish games! A great puzzle-platformer with quippy dialogue at the end of each level in
its own charming little style.

G2 fan
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Jeux sympa

Le jeu n’est pas trop facile mais pas trop compliqué il dure longtemps et il a la suite (Dadish 2 et 3) et c’est plutôt
amusant

Roxane.thi
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Parfait

Trop bien 👍👍👍👍😁👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 ma sœur et moi on est addict

patate cuite qui aime dadish
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Génial 👍

Ce jeu est génial
Je l’adore je vous invite tous à y joué
En plus il n y a pas beaucoup de pub
💯 rien a dire franchement très humoristique en plus superbe
❤️❤️❤️😁😁😁😁👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

pécool
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hilarant

Ce jeu est vraiment hilarant ! Une sorte de petit mario bros mais ou les méchants sont des aliments de fast-food et les dialogues
chaque fois des pépites ! De quoi bien s’amuser en rigolant.

Hydrabelle
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Nice and funny game!

Loved it ! I’m waiting for the suite !

eKlötzer
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It s awesome

Awesome game. Simple, precise, pure

fb236-
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent

Le jeu est très amusant et les niveaux plutôt durs vers la fin rallongent la durée de vie un peu courte du jeu. Les mouvements
disponibles sont très limités mais totalement exploités, bref j’aime énormément !

JlMelenchon
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Radis

Excellent jeu pour les fans de radis

salojaune
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Incroyable

Je ne me suis jamais autant amusé sur un jeu mobile, franchement géniale, j’espère un deuxième opus de ce jeu formidable !

Rejiku
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice retro vibes

We need more polished games like this one.
A nice simple old-school platformer with a pinch of humour and good dificuktyn.
Maybe sound design and music could be imporved but very good overhaul

nollo300
August 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dadish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Jeu chiant

Très bon jeu mais les niveaux sont trop dure

Medorxyt
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
faut qu’on parle

bon le concept trop mignon c’est un papa radis qui cherche ses enfants MAIS à partir du niveau 8 c’est compliqué frère ?

Bigburg
April 4, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tiny Decisions - 牛. 打五星是陈不挡抽到御剑了.

Jujutsu Kaisen: Unleashed - Good. It’s a Good game and all but is very pay to win. Most People spend money to get things faster if their impatient but It’s
still fun if you don’t buy everything.

FIFA Mobile Soccer - No turkey team. Put the turkey flag in the game.