Dadish: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Dadish App Icon

Dive into the world of Dadish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Young and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Dadish offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dadish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dadish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 97 user reviews.

Search Within Dadish Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dadish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 97 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dadish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
If you are bad at platform games read this

Dadish and the other 3 games ( dadish 2 and dadish 3 and dadish daily) are great platform games along with TrapAdv 1&2 and sybon
action (aka cat mario) are games that will probably make you super good at platform games

hdndjjd933
April 21, 2024
4 out of 5
I’m stuck on level 34

How are I’m supposed to know where these hotdogs are going to land I have to remember or guest

vxhebdsnjkssh
April 15, 2024
4 out of 5
I love this game

I also play this game on my Nintendo switch. There was this world called fungo cove and it was my favorite. I was disappointed
that they didn’t have it, but this game is truly amazing.

Vggod1234😀
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Ads Issue?

I discovered Dadish 3 first and really enjoyed it so I came back to this one. The gameplay is good, but every time an ad plays,
the game screen comes back up off-center and rotated.

WhyMyNameGottaBeNick?
March 11, 2024
4 out of 5
Ad bug

I like this game a lot but it’s annoying that whenever you get an ad, the screen glitched and flips from horizontal to vertical.
I’ve had to restart multiple times and lost a checkpoint.

B L M !!!
February 29, 2024
4 out of 5
I love it but it glitches so much!!!!!

Don’t get my wrong, I love this game so much, but every single time it glitches and you can’t see the bottom it just blue and
it’s so annoying! Please, please, PLEASE fix it please

Vghnchfcvhfg( b17358
February 10, 2024
5 out of 5
👍

It’s like sonic, Kirby, and radishes mixed together! I love the things the baby radishes say!

Ctroert
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Still a amazing

Almost no ads great gameplay works with controllers only d-pad tho but still overall it’s a great game

Catdish1
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I WANT TO RATE THIS 6 STARS SO BAD

This game is amazing, and not enough people are playing this! I’ve played all the games and the dialogue is funny and amazing!

imafungi789
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect

I love this game with all of my heart

Red Herring Viewer
October 3, 2023
4 out of 5
so so cute 🫶

I LOVE this game. The design is really adorable and the dad - kid dialogues are funny. The gameplay is exciting and difficult. The
only reason i’m giving it a 4/5 is because the gameplay can sometimes be TOO difficult to the point I’m frustrated.

Me🥳
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
To good to be true

I have been playing 1-3 of Dadish and I want a Dadish 4 well we do have Daily Dadish but how about another story game I am ready
for Dadish 4 to come out!

poisonskullplayz
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
good game

best game on the appstore i loved it and i never play appstore games

manuelish
August 9, 2023
5 out of 5
radish

silly radish doing silly things very entertaining and makes u want to punch 8 entire holes in the wall but it’s okay because
he’s a radish save ur children u maniac

citizen of kurtis townnn
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Really like it but..

There is a problem, every time I die I watch and ad, and then the game breaks ,so can you fix it thank you

Sumimassener
August 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but minor problem

I love the game! It is absolutely amazing.but a lot of times when there is an ad,when I press go it doesn’t work.I don’t Know
if it is a problem with me iPad or the game. But it is an amazing and challenging game!😁😁😁😁

coolperson64
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Would be a 5 star game but..

Mostly everyone who rates it low either has a skill issue or has some bug that is fixed

PFFJiBdI
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
the best game i’ve ever found

i’ve been looking for a game to hyperfixate on again and this game had me obsessed from the first level. i am 100% in love w
this game i’ve replayed it so many times i can’t get enough of it

ameliagyhl
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
FUNN!

Anyways it was fun and had a lot of humor it’s just that in stage 16 when I finally made it to the flag and I leave the game it
puts me back to the start of stage 16 for some reason but anyways very FUNN game !!

Sadlifeieeeee
July 2, 2023
4 out of 5
✨Dadish✨

A really fun/funny game but I think some levels are just a bit too hard and I can’t get past them, so it makes me rage so much
that I wanna give it a 1 star, but I WONT lol

hello im dum
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I Love all of the Dadish games

I played all 3 and came back to give a review because I loved all of them they are all master pieces

gorlork13
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Avaliando

MA-RA-VI-LHO-SO! SÓ TENHO ISSO A DIZER!!!! 🤌👌

Ciseskinha
May 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I love this game!!!!

I love this game so so soooo much! But almost any time after I watch an ad my screen for the game gets funky and I have to close
the tab of my app and restart it and then play it. I would give this 5 stars but the only reason it only 4 is because of the
glitch

Golden.H5678
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Bug

Overall the game is really good across all play forms but I do wish that it was multiplayer and that for mobile (iOS or Android)
whenever there’s an ad that it doesn’t turn the screen because it makes me reset the game

Everythingwastakeneventhis
March 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Screen flip after Ads

The screen doesn’t flip back the right way after an ad and it’s a little annoying because I have to exit the game every single
time after each level to fix it.

hades_serpent666
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
So Addicting!

Ok So I’m On Level Nine,I downloaded this game a few hours ago and this game is awesome sure there’s a few ads every now and
then but this puzzle solving Game Is Awesome.Oh Yeah And The music is Wow

Jesus Riojas JR
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but there’s on problem😭😨

This is probably one of my favorite games but there’s this new glitch where on phones -or at least my phone- whenever there’s
an ad the screen breaks and the only way to fix it is to open and close the game😭😭

Hawhnsksnsnebf ska
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Radish

Love humor of this game five stars

Dadish enjoyer
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

Nice music, cute and simple art, one of the funniest games ever, a well balanced platformer, and, in my opinion, one of the
greatest games ever

Ottermoose Gaming
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Dadish - The Dad who so happens to be a Radish

Dadish my beloved! I normally don’t write reviews for games but I must say, Dadish is different. From the gameplay to the humor
I love this game so much! And it is so underrated. DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!

Ty 555
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
5 stars 🤩

I live Dadish. I’ve played all the games except daily dadish, in order too. I know the stories and everything. I honestly love
this guy and I give this obviously 5 stars

johnny giordano
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Automatic favorite

This game has everything. The soundtrack is amazing, the writing is hilarious, and the games are the perfect balance between
difficult and doable. Already playing dadish 2!

Ryan_J927
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
My Fave

I love Dadish! I breathe 2nd Dadish first and went back to play Dadish 1. Onto Dadish 3 & daily Dadish!

AngiePanda25
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
精悍好玩的横版跳跃游戏

全关卡全星星打完有隐藏模式,感觉找到了小时候玩马力欧的感觉,接下来继续玩二代三代还有dail
y,好玩

www1325111
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

It’s so good, that’s all I can say.

kdkfro'ldkd
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Good game with funny lines and cool level design

nat2251
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
A Diamond in the Rough

Just play the game. I have spoken.

FishieBoi64
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing

I actually hope you blow up and become a more famous game creator! This trilogy of games is amazing, which is why I hope for you
to succeed. You’re a hidden gem, Young. I hope not for long😶‍🌫️

🔥ToZxic
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
dadish so freeking cute

i love this game. super funny and bomb music haha

ysossbdowjdiabskbfoqfnkssnbd
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s too hard

So I’m at world two and I try to beat the first level and I keep failing so can you fix that thank you.

darth.kenobi66
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
LVL 39

Im sweating,requiring therapy and feel mentally drained and physically want to eliminate myself from earth.

RandomMan01928
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Most fun mobile game

One of the best mobile games ever made. Super fun and challenging. Simple, but incredibly engaging mechanics. Bought the ad free
for both this and Dadish 2. About to go download 3 now! Thank you for this great game!

anchiovy
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

OH MUY GOD TOO EASY IM ALMOST AT LORD DURNAK LEVEL 34 HARD BEST EVER

ryantrile
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Must play!

From the gameplay to the dialogue, Dadish is amazing. Reminds me of Kirby and it just makes me so happy. Levels are challenging in
a fun way. I’ve played 1 and 2, downloading 3 now! Enjoy!

josuevsqz
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
😆

Love it love it love it love it. Yes- I recommend it

45bc
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun, witty, and challenging.

Adorable art, witty character dialogue, and, well, let’s just say that I’ve almost thrown my phone on the ground because of
frustration. Still worth the challenge, unless your phone is really expensive or something

Mooie the Artist
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Despite the ads this game is very good and I really enjoyed it.

('ftxbuykvdyuojhjhxs!&'gx
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good 👍🎮❤️❤️❤️

The challenges are so fun and a X box 🎮 works with it so awesome and love how it’s pixilated

Frankljs
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
….

I got stuck in a wall😭😭😭😭😭

ossidjmes
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s pretty fun

I play this game so much because it is soooo fun but here are the problems it’s kinda hard and glitches sometimes but others not
really so tell me HOW I PASS LEVEL 9 well I guess it’s pretty fun

Ariel 🐔
August 15, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dadish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug!

I love this game it’s super cute and fun but when I get an add and I close it out the game is now in a vertical position which
makes it impossible to play! Again I love this game but please fix this bug! 😕

Cierr@
January 14, 2024
3 out of 5
Bruh

The controls are so tiny and are glitchy the game is pretty fun but it’s the controls I don’t like

🤨😟🤔
July 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is broken

It’s fun but every time there is an add, after it’s done the game is messed up and the screen is split in half the wrong way
and the other half is black. I think they may do this to force you to buy no adds.

Mega knight users are jerks
June 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Good, but could be better

So don’t get me wrong, I love this game, but the
Levels could be easier because I spent a hour in one of the levels and still can’t solve it. :( but the concept and animation
is really cute , but be warned that this is a hard game

sunshine out🌞
July 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Neat

Very cute game, way too many ads

RescueRad
May 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Every 3 try’s

Every 3 try I have to reload the app

🐬🕸🕷
April 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but please fix level 16 on world 2

Hello, I just wanted to say this game is amazing but I’m begging you on the behalf of everyone, can you pleaseeeee fix level
16’s jump to the check point it’s nearly impossible. I would rate higher it’s just that one thing.

boostys
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Dadish level 1 world 3 review

I really loved this game from the start but they made it kinda complicated. Level 1 on world 3 i have been on for months and EVERY
day i try to beat it, but cannot.

SUPER VERY MAD
November 26, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Eyes - The Horror Game - My childhood favorite... I remember playing this game so much when I was younger..I miss those days, and it’s still scary till this day.

Girl Squad - Best Friends in Style - A few things. Hello,Coco play I am writing because I think your game is fun,but you need to make things cost less money and be less adds.Also I
can’t figure out how to write the name of my friend group so make it easier please.

From,Hannah 2020.

Speed Stars - Crashing problem. Great game but some the games crashes mid race.