Dadish: User Reviews & Ratings in Germany App Store


Dadish App Icon

Dive into the world of Dadish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Young and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Germany, Dadish offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dadish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dadish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Dadish Reviews: de

Looking for specific information about Dadish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 Germany

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dadish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Spiel öffnet sich falsch

Nach der Werbung öffnet sich das Spiel bei mir jedes mal im Hochkant- statt im Querformat, weshalb ich die App immer erst
schließen muss, um wieder spielen zu können!

maxilae1
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
5 Sterne

Ich kann es nur empfehlen. Werbung ist auch nicht zu viel . Ich wüsste nicht was mich an dieses Spiel stören könnte . 5 Sterne

luserlord
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game!

I loved the game A LOT!!! Me and my sister played it all. The. Time!!!!! It is so funny and I love the plot!! Especially love the
funny conversations between the radishes!!! But I won’t give 5 stars, because it is WAYYY to short!!!! I was shocked. I expected
at least 5 more worlds…

mr nonameeertff
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
:)

Die Steuerung und Design ist richtig gut aber das Spiel Prinzip ist halt in jedem Level das gleiche aber macht halt trotzdem
richtig Spaß. :)

SahneSaure
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Top Spiel

Super Spiel für zwischendurch mit Sucht-Faktor. Vor allem nicht zu einfach wie die meisten Spiele heutzutage.

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Camy_86
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

This could become Super Mario / Donkey Kong of today‘s generation!

SOOOO GOOOD! Go download it!

stephi sunshine
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Really really nice!

It’s one of my favourite mobile games and I really appreciate it and its next parts :).
If you are bored, download this!

Jennlix
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
A-fudging-mazing

The Game is a lot of fun to play and the story with the dialogues is very deep and touching, I almost cried several times because
it was so deep.

Hannx.75
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Mega!!!

Ein tolles Spiel, lustige Texte, die Level sind abwechslungsreich und es ist einfach super kreativ.

Krümelmonsterkekse33!
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game however I can’t seem to beat level 22 :/

merlelina
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Loved it, it’s cute, it’s the right amount of challenging, it has funny dialogue and great art, nice job!

uff2
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Please do this on konsoles too

I love this game and think there is so much potential in this that I think it could easily work on konsoles and on Stream for Pc
absolutely love it

LasseZERO
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game I’ve ever downloaded

I love this game so much. It’s so cute with these little radishes. 🥰

Tadel2.0
May 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dadish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dadish app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Hearts: Card Game - Confused.. Enjoying playing some good rounds others more challenging.however. Several times now I end on a score and come back the next day
and it’s different. Example ended the day yesterday on 422 come in today on 409.

Brass - Custom App Icons - Review. The app is very good but there are too many ads.

Rival Stars Horse Racing - Love. So fun and you never wanna stop playing I think it’s best horse game ever played.