Dadish: User Reviews & Ratings in United Kingdom App Store


Dadish App Icon

Dive into the world of Dadish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Young and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in United Kingdom, Dadish offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dadish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dadish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Search Within Dadish Reviews: gb

Looking for specific information about Dadish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 28 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United Kingdom

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dadish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

I saw this on the App Store and gave it a try. The art is cute and clean, the gameplay was fun but challenging and the dialogue
was funny and diverse. Great game overall!

BehopTodDani
December 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun and creative 👍🏻

I recommend but warning some of the levels are really hard and will make you want
To die 😭

cat queen 68723
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
New favourite game

Perfect. Just perfect. There is barely any ads it has good humour. It has good graphics and good story. Good gameplay.

xhxgxgxvx
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best games to grace mobile

Loved this game for years and continue to love this one and all the rest

smartguy2342
August 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

A great game for mobile. Most of the people who have given it bad reviews as you can see, just find the game too hard. I say a
good level of difficulty and a fun concept. Looking forward to trying out 2 and 3.

lcjdwocnwoejn
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Review:

It’s a really fun game, lots of levels and I can’t beat level 9! You can remove ads at a low price and all the instructions
are within game. Funky music too! 😎

Cute Kawii Kitty
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun!

This is an amazing game and is very addictive.👏❤️😀👌

thatcatonthewall
May 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

And the sequels are good as well

Rainbow fish1
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Hi! I just want to say I own all four Dadish games and there all great! I highly recommend you try these games out, and I’m
giving them five stars!

~Leo

sodblandlwndlwndk
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Best platform mobile game ever. Nothing like it unfortunately…

Rafaelttttt
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good Game

When I got it I was unsure if it would be a good game but it is the best game ever. It is so complex and easy at the same time
that what makes it fun. I love how when you get all the stars you get a new character. I would definitely recommend it

𓆉ⓈⓃⓄⓌⓎ_ⓈⓃⓄⓌⒻⓁⒶⓀⒺ
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Dadish

Well, he’s a dad and a radish! What’s more to say? But seriously though. Stop looking at review and download this indie
masterpiece. It’s completely free, after all!

TheHollow1
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
How did I got on world 2.

The first world I had just done with the levels is 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 and that how I got on world 2.download the game by asking
your parents.

angad loves games
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but a annoying bug

Simple cute platform jumping game very fun not too easy but not hard either. Adverts are not spammed at you. There is a bug when I
finish a level watch the advert I can’t press the go button I have to leave the game and load on to it again. Please fix it to
get five stars

spaceangencyforev
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
my favourite game ever

the levels arent too hard and the boss levels are really fun. the dialogue is also funny and keeps the game entertaining

eppi.one
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

Ok so I finished Dadish one like a few hours ago and I love the game so so so much but I RAGE SO MUCH I JUST SCREAM INTO PILLOWS
ITS SO DIFFICULT AND FOR WHAT REASON… still a great game tho xoxoxoxo

Definite download

Kazablancia
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
really good only one problem

the new update makes the screen turn but anyway its really goood

Mrs Jump😂😂😂
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Checkpoints!!!

I really enjoyed playing this game but I wish there were more checkpoints as I found this very frustrating when I spent 10 minutes
on a hard level to do to the hotdog enemy!!
Still really fun!!!! 5 stars

Robloxpla6er
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Mixed feeling

This game is fun but also bit annoying on level 16 😤😠(my opinion) I keep on dieing when Reach near the top but overall the
game is amazing and the best and funny and I hope it continues the way it is😊

8players
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
YES

He is dad-ish there’s not much else to say

AT: 10 DF: YES
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! Just wish there was more!

5 stars from me. This game was fantastic fun, I ended up completing both Dadish 1 and 2 over a weekend.

Wish they were longer but really enjoyed the game.

Jamiew23
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I Normally don't review but this is a brilliant game and I which there was more levels

Toseefkhan 1235
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Aaa

I just love this game it’s so cute and I love the dialogue

million dollar money in pounds
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

A cute art style, bosses, platforming and a radish - what more could you ask for? It’s a great game, I suppose MAYBE more
collectibles would be cool but I love it! It’s like a cross between Mario, Kirby and Yoshi games.

Beauseuf
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
good

i absolutely love the graphics it’s such a cute game, the difficulty is a tiny bit annoying it kind of goes from 1-100 pretty
fast but it’s still a really cool game even though i’m literally stuck on level 9

louisa.joness
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I don’t review a lot, but love the simple style, amusing dialogue and difficulty level is just right, most levels not too easy
but not impossible.

nickthefool
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing plarformer! A must have!

It’s an amazing platformer with great level design, music and humour! What else do you want?

Pegasus4567
April 8, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dadish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Amazing game, but level 27 is impossible

I love this game, but I can’t seem to get level 27. I’ve almost broken my phone because of it and have thrown it across a
room.

sarahxbts
August 18, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ZEPETO - 😁. Mann kann nur sagen geile App die Hersteller von zepeto wissen was süchtigere macht 😮‍💨💞✨🤌🏻😍.

Solitaire Farm Village - マリアパスが開けません. 3/1より新しいマリアパスを開くと、画面がフリーズして、再起動が必要になります。.

Guess His Age Challenge ! - This game is so amazing. I love this because it shows you their age and there names.