Dadish: User Reviews & Ratings in Australia App Store


Dadish App Icon

Dive into the world of Dadish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Young and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Australia, Dadish offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dadish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dadish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Dadish Reviews: au

Looking for specific information about Dadish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 Australia

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dadish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Satisfying to beat

This game if perfect for those wanting a challenge, it has enough balance of hard and fun. Great to just pick up and play. Overall
good game

eluhim
April 16, 2023
4 out of 5
The best mobile game out there

Honestly beautiful and the gameplay feels refined. There is wide variety in levels and the humour and story is simple but sweet.
The ads aren’t even that big a deal

The thikk rainwing
March 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Ad Glitch

This game is good overall, but whenever I get an ad, I’m unable to play the game. I tried to press ‘Go’ when the game was
loaded after the ad, but it didn’t go, as if it were broken. Please try to fix this.

ains mo ny
March 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but one annoying glitch

Great game but I don’t know if it’s a glitch but every time I get an ad it splits the screen and goes sideways.. if that makes
sense but the only way to stop it is to get off the app and come back. And having an ad every level it gets annoying. But real fun
concept, hope it can be fixed.

Barbie from the dreamhouse
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Dadish

This game cured all my issues and very crippling depression, it also cured my daddy issues because my dad hates me
#livelaughlovedadish
I also have anxiety and this game helped I can now do public speaking.
My name is also k.young I am the creator of this game

Missbessy
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game the children radishes are so funny I love all the bosses and lord durnak (I think that is how you spell it?) the
screechy possum is funny and all the bosses are epic! There is a Dadish two out now that I beat which I will go write a review
for!

sebastian cool😱😎😱
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE MAKE MOMISH

I absolutely LOVE this game it is so fun and really cute and i love the radish kids!! please make a momish game it would be so
cute and then at the end she and her kids could met up with dadish!!!!

dadish fanatic
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant game!

This game is honestly brilliant. Beautiful background music, well developed platforming and hilarious comedy.

logan t-s
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Dadish 2 please!

This is amazing, I’ve just finished it and am about to go back and get all of the stars but once I’ve done that there will be
no more to do and I need a dadish 2 so please please PLEASE make a dadish 2!!!

CirceandLuna
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
5/5 a great platformer

Definitely the best mobile game I’ve played. It has great levels, unique bosses, and stars to collect, a must play

anonymous5548
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and lots of retro easter eggs

SM3 anyone? 🤣❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ awesomely fun game

Amyponddddddddddd
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game! >>

A must play! one of the best games on the App Store.

BB BABUSHKA
October 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dadish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dadish app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

HelloFresh - Review. All meals fantastic
Thank you Hello Fresh.

Sherlock: Hidden Match-3 Cases - La casetta dei sette nani. Bei giochi troppo pochi rubini Rossi.

JusTalk Video Chat & Messenger - JusTalk. It’s really amazing and I can persuade my friends to get it below 5seconds it’s amazing for it’s games that you can play
with your friends on call.