Dadish: User Reviews & Ratings in Canada App Store


Dadish App Icon

Dive into the world of Dadish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Thomas Young and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Canada, Dadish offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dadish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dadish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Search Within Dadish Reviews: ca

Looking for specific information about Dadish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 Canada

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dadish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

โ € ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ
๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ
ฮ›๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท
( ห˜ แต• ห˜๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท
ใƒฝ ใค๏ผผ\ ๏ผ
UU / ๐ŸŽ€ \

Killso87
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Cโ€™est nul

Beaucoup trop de donuts sucrรฉe au sucre

fidofifdkfkfkgkfiuf
September 21, 2023
4 out of 5
help i iโ€™m stuck

itโ€™s good but i keep on getting stuck on levels one after another can you pls make some level easier

muti vurse
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

I think this game is really fun and I love the Posum mode for getting all the stars really awesome game

Official game Ratings guy
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
13/10

best mobile game i have ever played. there were so many levels and it was so fun to play!! i could even restart the levels and i
would not get bored of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!gay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10/10 would smash again

JOODYBIGBOOTY
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game but iโ€™m on the pizza boss and itโ€™s way too hard

jejsjsusjsjsjs
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

Dadish is probably one of the best and most creative game Iโ€™ve ever played even though itโ€™s played on mobile i still like it
better then most computer and console games

endermaker736
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Endless joy

I got this game a little while ago and have never regretted it. It is fun all the way through withought stress. I love the
interactions between Dadish and his kids a the end of every level. This is a game you will not regret

Benneit. H
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Dadish

Best mobile game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dhdbjdjxjdidddjdj
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I heard the DAD *(sinh)*IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOOL AND FUNNY
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๏ฟฝ
๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ‘

pgcstnewqerkhaxzcvbnm,.lkjh
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Very cool

My English is not incredible because Iโ€™m french, so Iโ€™m sorry ๐Ÿ˜
So your game is perfect, good difficulty, good boss.
I have played at " Dadish 2 " to sow the game is so good .
When Dadish 3 ?? ๐Ÿ˜
I wait impatiently ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

Greg30000
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Of all the game that I have downloaded (about 300-400) buy or free. This one is the best game ever!

โ›โ›๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงต
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

literally one of the cutests games ever, i love it. the only thing is that level 16 just doesnโ€™t like me back- ive been trying
to pass the damn level for like, months, not lying-

BeccaBacon32
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Arrow went poof

Where did the arrows go?
I was playing Dadish, the arrows grew redโ€ฆ

Then poof

Not there. Canโ€™t play

Please solve :โ€™

that_ipad
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Annoying Level

I love it so much except this one level, Itโ€™s soooooooooooooooo hard! I tried so many times but I canโ€™t pass it!

birdy_cute66344
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

This game looks like it had actual effort put into it

SDevkota
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game, itโ€™s great sadly there is little to no replay ability but other then that itโ€™s amazing.

Wight_blade
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great but it really hard

The game is really fun but the obstacles are really really hard and it make me upset because itโ€™s so hard but the game is fun
๐Ÿคฉ and you did really good work ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ but please make the obstacles easier. And please and check points.

123soccer123
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game ๐Ÿคฉ but...

I love this game. It is so fun to play and the sass that his kids give him is so funny but PLEASE add a skip level button (buy
with stars?) there is one level I canโ€™t beat and a skip button would be nice. Great game in all! ๐Ÿ˜†

its the blob
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so fun and you should definitely consider downloading it

czeghju
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

This is exactly what we need for mobile games. Fun platformer that gives just enough of a challenge without being overly hard and
has good humour.

Marc-Andrรฉ Desmarteau
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

This game is amazing! I love the characters and the conversations between Dadish and his kids, the bosses are funny and this is
just a big ol pile of yes

puppycorn43
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dadish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was great until

It was super fun until world 4 that alone was almost enough to make me never want to touch this game again

abcdefhhehdvshsv
April 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Love game but controls glitchy

I love this game and played all the time on my iPad. On my iPhone 13 pro, suddenly the simple controls are so glitchy! Dadish
unexpectedly goes in the opposite direction of what I want. Sadly makes it unplayable.

VicEmily
December 8, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Archery Clash! - ็ฌ‘ใฃใฆใ—ใพใ†. ใจใซใ‹ใ้ข็™ฝใ„ใ€‚
ๆŠ•ใ’ใฆๅฝ“ใŸใฃใŸๆ™‚ใฏๆ€ใ‚ใš็ฌ‘ใฃใฆใ—ใพใ†ใ€‚
ๆฌฒใ—ใ„ใ‚ญใƒฃใƒฉใŒใ‚ใ‚‹ใ‘ใฉใ€ใกใ‚‡ใฃใจ้ซ˜ใ„ใฎใง่ฒทใˆใชใ„ใ€‚
ใ‚‚ใฃใจ่‰ฒใ€…ใจๆ‰‹่ปฝใซ่ณผๅ…ฅใงใใ‚‹็จฎ้กžใŒๆฌฒใ—ใ„ใ€‚.

My Cat - Virtual Pet Game - Good game. I rated it 4stars because it is a little bit boring but it is just such a good game so I had to give it 4 stars..

FR LEGENDS - Please add more cars and maps. Love the game but would be good if there was more cars. Please add evos.