9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in Russia App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Russia, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: ru

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 Russia

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 9 Months in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
.

Игра классная, только пожалуйста добавьте что бы можно было ребенка
растить лет до 10,15 а то 2 года как то мало (((

Волк из Сбера
April 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Дсо

Игра очень классная, но хочется чтобы можно было имень двойню

Grhxdh355
April 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Игра норм

Игра не плохая только начинаю 😜

чек12345
February 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Клоун

Игра просто Топчик вообще мы теперь из подругой спором у кого родится
ребёнок хехе 😜

Картофель 🥔
February 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Особо

Мне с друзьями ездили на море и мои подруги нашли эту игру и они играли
в ниё 1 месяц а потом удалили

mdmdmdkdkdkd
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Ребеночек

Очень хорошая игра

Настееер
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
аборт

после этой игры сразу залетела от друга,но потом сделала аборт в 46.у
меня до этого никогда не было детей💗🤗🍓☺️игра
супер👍👍👍👍👍❤️💋💋

Bloxa_1000
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
игра просто бомба

обожаю её всем сердцем, играю каждый день скоро родится сынок, игра
бомба, продолжайте проект

brawssy
August 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Пожалуйста добавьте в викторине правильные ответы

Когда отвечаешь неправильно на вопрос из викторины, можно потом
пожалуйста называть правильный ответ. А так игра очень хорошая.
Заранее спасибо!

Аркевна Ирина
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
А где кнопка аборта

Игра хорошая и реалистичная прям как в жизни
Подругам тоже
понравилась💕💗💋💝❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎❤️‍🔥❤️‍🩹❣️💞💓💖💘

Qwert.2012
April 22, 2023
4 out of 5
нееее , не тянет.

Я загружаю эту игру на айфон 6 , но как на зло не тянет ☹️ а так думаю
игра хорошая

чика попуг
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
чо

очень противозачаточно 🥰🥰🥰😋😋😋😋💞💞💞💞💞✨✨✨☠️

Алиса Север
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
:(

Почему мой ребенок такой урод??? Он че от соседа????(00(0(0(00((0(0(

грусный папа
March 24, 2023
4 out of 5
♥️

Приложение прикольное, хотелось бы лучше , какой у тебя срок - такой же и
он

аня45
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Баг

Не запускается на Афоне 6 могли бы починить поставил 5 Звёзд так как
играл на андройде всё хорошо работает хотелось бы что бы работал на
айфоне 6 исправите этот баг.

Вадим2002
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
2 года

Почему мой ребёнок уже как 2 года лежит в животе?

аоосиааос
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
о ф и г е т ь😮👍👍👍👍👍👍

я чего-то упускаю но мне нравится а и ещё у меня 2 младенца

€>€}$>~|<>]*#
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
слишком долго вынашивается.

я уже на четвертом месяце🥹 поздравьте меня мамочки🌸 с малышом все
хорошо✨ как ваши малыши растут?

скоромама😘
January 22, 2023
4 out of 5
..

игра топовая , но викторина все портит !!!!каждые три раза появляется.
просьба убрать ее или хотя бы сделать так , что бы можно было ее убрать!!!

ючьоалао
January 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Жаль

Давно в неё играла
Решила опять скачать
Один ребёночек родился второго растила
И захожу а там бац и рождённого нет

_DSG_666
February 4, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 9 Months. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Теперь лялям 6 месяца а ещё 12 годика

Теперь всё ясно что за лялям и

lelik 910
June 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Е

Уберите викторину не возможно играть

ововлвдвлсьстососчто
May 17, 2023
3 out of 5
4⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Игра норм но есть минус ,1) когда родился первый ребёнок и я создаю
второго ребёнка то когда я захожу к первому ребёнку то его нет??? А
просто серый фон .не поняла?!

соня маша🧿
August 11, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

AFK Arena - Good game. Good game, but it has way too much paid things like passes, offers etc..

Diablo Immortal - Good game so far. Plays smoothly, new unique story.

Snake Rivals - PVP Games - Супер супер супер. Игра и так супер 👏 зачем засерать рекламами уберите её к чертям
собачьим!.