9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in France App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in France, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: fr

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 France

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 9 Months in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
J adore

J aime ce jeu parce qu il est génial

JulienDore1
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
😁

J’aime beaucoup se jeux j’ai déjà eu un tel avec se jeux dedans je l’ai fait pendant toute mes avance même dans mon train

Quoicoubeh ?
May 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Idle 9 Months

Super jeux! mais parcontre les pubs sont un peu abusés

ooopopoooiu
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Parfait

Je viens de commencer se jeu est c’est cool continuez comme sa et sa serait bien de faire plus de mise à jour sinon c’est
vraiment parfait

caca boutin
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

A quand une mise à jour pour pouvoir continuer l’évolution au delà de 2 ans ?

AmeDylan
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
GROS BEUG

Ce jeu ne marche pas très bien il y a au moment où le bébé a 5 mois et 20 heures ou ça ne veut plus fonctionner mais sinon ce
jeu est très bien

leeeefl
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Avis

Votre jeu et super mes sa ne va pas assez vite

GROS BISOUS 😘

Tlilou2013
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Meilleur jeu 🤩🤩🤩🤩👏👏👏

C’est le meilleur jeu j’aime trop en plus de ça je suis enceinte 🤰 et sa mède beaucoup 👏 bravo à vous c’est parfait
👍 😍🥰😘

cecilia@jevousaime
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
C’est un bon jeu

J’aime bien se jeu 😉et même ma mère 😂. Ça peu servir dans tes cours d’SVT . Bon voilà j’aime bien se
jeu👁👅👁. Bravo pour de jeux🥺🥺🥺.

conov7
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Avis

Beau jeux on peut voir le développement du foeutuspyis tous les organes. En revanche c est un peu trop long.

môwe90
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Miss_inaya174

Le jeu et très bien et ma maman et en cinte et j’apprends des trucs et le jeu préféré s’est lui parce que on apprend des
trucs

brimayaso
October 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 9 Months. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
A

Jeux incroyables juste je paye pour avoir la peau foncé les yeux vert et les cheveux couleurs noir ça me le tire à chaque fois
mon bébé et donc couleurs peau clair yeux marron et cheveux clair faut améliorer ce bug sinon très bon jeu

anaisanais26
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Le bébé ne grandit plus

Je suis à 7mois et le remplissage pour le bébé grandisse ne se fait plus ! Alors le bébé ne peut jamais grandir… c’est
nul

fiofiofiokfo
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Manque les étapes juste avant

Dommage qu’on ne peut pas simuler toutes les étapes avant la fécondation

Jamescoinbse
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug

La croissance s’arrête et n’augmente plus. Suis-je la seule ?

Léa la star mdr
August 6, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Archery Clash! - 笑ってしまう. とにかく面白い。
投げて当たった時は思わず笑ってしまう。
欲しいキャラがあるけど、ちょっと高いので買えない。
もっと色々と手軽に購入できる種類が欲しい。.

My Cat - Virtual Pet Game - Good game. I rated it 4stars because it is a little bit boring but it is just such a good game so I had to give it 4 stars..

FR LEGENDS - Please add more cars and maps. Love the game but would be good if there was more cars. Please add evos.