9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in United Kingdom App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in United Kingdom, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: gb

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United Kingdom

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 9 Months in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it. I dont have any bad thing to say

I absolutely love this game so much because i love babys amd this game u can EVEN MAKE ONE wich is amazing 👍i love that u can
zoom in the baby and look at it!! Mine is a very shory review but love this game!
GREAT JOB GREEN PANDA GAMES!

roses kingdom
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect but ….

I love this app it’s so incredible that every time you grow you get to know a new fact the only thing is you have to wait a
while but I love this app

couldt find a nick name
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
BABY BIRTH

amazing game i would recommend if you wanna, see a baby growing!:)

Bigmanimhard
September 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Its fine

I give it 4 stars because it has scientific features but it takes a while to actually get the baby

Rubyskyex
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
9 months

i love this game it’s so good and when i am bored i play this I LOVE IT

syds nevada mel nick cat
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I like i5 but…

I do like it but it takes 2 long to grow the baby I will be 43 by the time I grew it urs still good

2829000
February 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Hi

I love this game but i think it shouldn't take as long for the baby to grow because it takes ages

Fuzzycheater 123
March 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Hi

I’m just wondering on month 6 can it open its eyes cause it still looks really creepy 😂

cameliao
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

The game is good but what I think should change is how long it takes for the baby to come so I think it should at least only take
2 days until the baby comes or at least 24 hrs. But other than that the game is fantastico!!!!

rosiewoo246
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
9 months!

9months! ITS AMAZING! U have to age it up with pressing grow at the bottom! It’s one of my favourite games if it looks
interesting for u,TRY IT OFC!

raptorscage
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Hannah

I would like to see the baby over 2years i really hope their will be

hanandchick
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great !

This game is one of the best games on my iPhone rn . I love it so much ! Although it takes soooooo long to make a kid it has no
bugs or anything and it works perfectly well !

fallballfall
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Nightmares

This game is pure nightmare fuel but I enjoyed it

Lulujoint
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a fun game

It’s a fun game bc it’s cute and all of that

eygejijjtxfv fundamental
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Stops at 2

This game is really good but, I would love the development to go past the age of 2.

Billy1930
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
9 months

It is really nice to feel what it is like
being pregnant again as you amalgam what it is like being pregnant
Ps I love it a lot

scarly bare
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Wehhhy bosh i threw my baby at a wall so im using this as therapy, hope my uncle doesnt come near the baby and keeps his hands to
himself. I also cant hit this baby so its a mega positive. Who is the mummy cause the little chums has no seasoning

12246644111
May 31, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 9 Months. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Jessica’s Review

This game tells you about how baby’s evolve from an egg inside your woom to it being born . It can give you information while
you are pregnant so you know everything and what will happen in the progress in pregnancy . I certainly recommend over 15’s
should only be allowed to play this game .

I AM CALLED HATER OF ROBLOX
August 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but bad

I love this game but u can’t take stuff of like the mittens or glasses

hrjdhrksmwm2&)£,72£:£kgifmxdjd
September 23, 2023
3 out of 5
()H

had th1s f()r years and I still haven’t fybyshed the f1rsf baby

el bel boo
September 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Revive

The game is good it gives a better perspective on pregnancy and u learn about the human body formation but the baby takes way to
long to grow my baby still hasn’t got past 15weeks and it’s been 1-2months

userrrrrr.is.Tee
October 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but issues

I have issues with the game it keeps on crashing overall it is a good game :)

LAuREN09274
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix this

Hey developers can you please fix this two months whenever I hit the grow button I have to refill please fix it

Logan 1467536963
July 27, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Cat - Virtual Pet Game - Good game. I rated it 4stars because it is a little bit boring but it is just such a good game so I had to give it 4 stars..

FR LEGENDS - Please add more cars and maps. Love the game but would be good if there was more cars. Please add evos.

Windy, Windyty - Best weather app. The best weather app by far. Always accurate and absolutely worth the subscription!!! This is the ONLY APP I use for weather!.