9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in Italy App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Italy, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: it

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 Italy

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 9 Months in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gioco ottimo e intelligente

E’ un gioco carino e ben fatto senza annunci e sopratutto intelligente

Supplementodiretto
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
stupendo

bellissimo gioco io e ari siamo arrivate all’8 mese in due settimane

aurora mancini
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Molto bello

Certo all’inizio è un po’ noioso però è bello

Beatrice kitty
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Adoro quest’app:

Quest’app é fantastica,l’ho già installata nel mio tablet,comunque ho nove anni e sono molto felice di conoscere cose che
dovrei scoprire quando sarò più grande,è molto interessante,ringrazio chi ha creato questa applicazione!❤️

Gattiniii!!!🏵❤️🐈‍⬛❤️
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

E veramente bellissimo magari potreste mettere la nutrizione illimitata gratis grazie❤️❤️❤️❤️

sonicbro07
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Problemino

La barra del nutrimento è sempre piena ma non si carica più il coso da schiacciare per farlo crescere, cosa faccio mi ero
appassionata ora piango

mariella gatti
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Bello

Fatto molto bene è divertente come passatempo

shary 90
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
wow

è il gioco più bello che io abbia mai giocato, il figlio sembra un tumore

l'aborto
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Insegnativo

Un gioco per capire come nasce un figlio e...
bello!

Del becaro
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
bellissima ma non abbastanza

è un’app bella e informativa, solo che secondo me sarebbe ancora più bello se, dopo la nascita, potessimo curarlo noi il
bambino invece di usare le solite cellule e nutrizione

giuligomezofficial
August 11, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 9 Months. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hasbulla

Il gioco in se è carino ma ci vuole troppo tempo per far nascere il bambino.

CHIARA.Vona
July 9, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PS4 Remote Play - good. Hi who ever see this download the app and it was so awsome.

Windy, Windyty - Рекомендую. Один из лучших и простых в использовании сервис по просмотру погодных
условий..

Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game - 有趣. 别看图片觉得那么不好玩,玩着还是挺有意思的。.