9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in Canada App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Canada, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: ca

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 Canada

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 9 Months in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
It kinda fun

I like it and it’s pretty fun but when my cousin gave birth to it it went back to seven months. Can you please fix hers? Anyways
it pretty fun and I love it. And also it just kicked her out of the game

Cutiedoggirl
July 6, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s okay but it’s takes long

It’s rlly fun. But I play EVERY SINGLE DAY and it took me 1 month to develop 5 things fully when there are a lot of things to
develop

puppyhops
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
NO

Takes wayuuu too long, have to pay to make my baby black and it’s frustrating five stars if it went by a month !!

Elimhasnorizz
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCHHH ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

me2047 1.0
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING -but I have a few suggestions

You should add that babies can have illnesses and learning disabilities (autism, dyslexia, prenatal birth, and conjoined twins) It
would make it realistic!

i dont now im 8 years old
February 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I love this game so so much it’s the best

loly baer
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
The game won’t let me play

I like the game but there’s just one problem it’s just won’t let me play the game itself

tattti23
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
update

could you guys please update the game so we can go passed 24 months

cwphoenix
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Maybe a bug?

Before pregnancy you can choose skin, hair, and eye colour, but when the baby is born it’s skin colour is white, with brown hair
and eyes.
Other than that it’s the BEST GAME EVER!!

dnjubcfjncfufv
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Birth

Can you give birth to your finished baby?

Not.KX1
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Slow

It’s to slow for the baby to come and when it is refilling other wise fine

NHL super star
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

Love the game but I have to go to my first baby to get money instead of just getting money with both of my baby’s please fix it,
it’s really annoying

jehehrhdhdhgood11
October 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 9 Months. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok just needs to be faster

ok we ckear
May 10, 2023
3 out of 5
To long

I like the game but it takes to long to get the baby, it’s kind of annoying tapping over and over again waiting to grow it
fully.

SubscribeToDeverse_Playz
March 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Too long

It’s take so long for the baby to grow.

TUTUakaCACA
January 28, 2023
3 out of 5
what’s the point of the cells???

the button that you click to grow the baby isn’t loading, how do you make it load??? i’m so confused. my baby is 7m/o and
i’ve been having to use gems and watch ads to make the baby grow so far. pls help

Ruby.Avery
December 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Timely

This game takes so long just to birth and there are so many adds when I try to time travel I watch the add but time does not
change otherwise this game is great and why are there random baby facts?👶🏻🍼🚼

martyblu
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
IM MAD

SO IM MAD NOWI had all my things at 150 It kicked me out that’s why I’m mad because I didn’t say I didn’t say the stuff I
had but I was still at the time that I was that so y’all need to fix it NOW

likesmissy8796
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Past 2 years old??!

Hey,

Love the game, however it would be awesome if I can continue to play.

Oallen608
June 2, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

FR LEGENDS - Please add more cars and maps. Love the game but would be good if there was more cars. Please add evos.

Windy, Windyty - Best weather app. The best weather app by far. Always accurate and absolutely worth the subscription!!! This is the ONLY APP I use for weather!.

Pokémon GO - Needs to load quicker. It would be better if it loaded quicker.