9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in Germany App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Germany, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: de

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 Germany

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 9 Months in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Toll

Außen spiel kann man lernen und sehen wie sich ein Baby entwickelt.Das Spiel hat nicht zu viel Werbung.Das Spiel ist interessant
🧐

Lsfbgkjddlbleö
January 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Zwillinge/Drillinge

Zwillinge und Drillinge wären cool

Asynal
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ist gut!!

Diese App ist sehr gut und ich mag die She dafür 5 Sterne!!!

lia.morow
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY QUESTIONS

I really like the game ! But there are too many questions and it’s annoying!

vvvvccccvv
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Zu jung um Baby zu bekommen

Ich bin 17 und habe einen Baby wünsch bin Single und zu jung dafür. Deswegen habe ich diese App runtergeladen und sie hilft
einigermaßen aber der Wunsch ist halt immer noch da

kikiksb
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Sehr schönes Spiel

habe jetzt 1 Baby schon aber das ist jetzt 2 Jahre alt da steht das es bald auch weiter geht, wann geht es dann nach den 2 Jahren
weiter?

LinaHamilton
June 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 9 Months. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wozu die Genetik?

Wozu kann ich bei einem neuem Baby z.b rote Haare und grüne Augen auswählen, wenn das Baby dann am Ende wie immer aussieht mit
braunen Augen und braunen Haaren? Beim Nabelschnur abschneiden hat es immerhin grüne Augen gehabt …

Asynal
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
na ja

Ich bin ausversehen raus gegangen und musste dann von vorne anfangen.
Voll doof.

aslenko33435134902487350943608
May 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Eyes - The Horror Game - скуф. игра очень классная, не надоедает.

Truck Simulator : Ultimate - Get the app. The game is so realistic and fun so you should definitely play it it’s also so addictive.

Merge Mansion - Mystery Game - 強制終了なんとかして!. キャラクターもストーリーも設定も、とても面白いゲームだと思うのに、なんで落ちる?さっき�
��で遊べてたのに、急に何もできなくなるの、なぜ?.