9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: positive

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Why it is so fun

It is so fun when you grow your baby it can grow until it gets into a toddler

Roblox games🫶🏼
June 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Great

This can teach what it looks like for curiosity

Kinslee398
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Chanel

A very good game if u want to experience pregnancy in real life but can’t get pregnant or if u can and u just don’t have a
clue how much pain it would cause look at the steps on 9 months

Blessinjuju
May 23, 2024
5 out of 5
9 months game

I’ve played 9 months game so many times and it keeps saying “ coming soon” and Ivr been waiting cuz I love this game. Please
continue it cuz I love it and want to progress. I’ve been seeing “coming soon” for years now

Turhan Boise
March 29, 2024
4 out of 5
Faster

It is a fun game but I do wish the 9 month was faster

Kennedy Ryan b
March 19, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s so cute and gettt it but it takes

So long for the baby to grow like bruh but it’s a cute game overall you should get it👶🤰

nebury
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
I read it a five star because it’s a very fun enjo

Love u bye thanks for making this s game

Kmora Dior brooks
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
The best game ever

In this game you get to raise your own child it is so fun and can keep you entertained for hours. I love this game and I’m sure
you’ll too.

fsyiee
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Really good game

It’s really fun and I feel like you like can’t stop playing and I love to have a child of my own but I don’t have a wife yet

Shdidbsuqjd
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

This games is great for people who want to see how there baby’s look like in there’re belly

Urdline
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
OMG

SO ADORABLEEEE! Plus I get to learn things about pregnancy!

SmartlilCookie
November 21, 2023
5 out of 5
My review on 9 months

I absolutely love this game , I would appreciate if maybe one day they can just make it a lil bit more realistic, but other then
that it’s amazing!

keelowmommi
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Stephanie’s Review

I love it it teaches me a lot and I want to be a great mom and raise a great baby thank to this
game!😍🥰🤰🏾👼🏾👶🏽

Steph’s Rev
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Any new stuff coming?

My baby is now 2 years old. Just wondering if there’s anything new coming out soon.

Max6315
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
A GOOD GAME

Good game to play when you need to relax teach you a lot about it and a lot about the baby you could grow it and so fine did you
see how much baby girl it’s an every days

Nyjahna
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I READ MICHEAL AFTON X ENNARD DANFIC TO THIS GAME SO PREPPY I LOVE IT SO MUCH LOOK IT UP ON WATTPAD ITS SO GOOD I CANT POST RHE
LINK THE R THEYLL TAKW IT DOWN 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈😈😈😋‼️😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

111Charlie111
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Like watching bubs grow

Let me just say, the unborn baby at like 23 weeks looks like Voldemort but that’s just my opinion. It’s fun, it’s cool.
I’m only at 23 weeks. I will update my review later 🙂

ATDARS
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
A great game

A great game great to learn about inside and….

A little amethyst amen to learn is great but embarrassing

Kka🕓♣️♦️📣🇧🇹🇧🇯🔉🇧🇲
October 17, 2023
4 out of 5
My baby does not look right

It’s a fun game but I think that I should be allowed to customize my baby to look more like me.

Beccabomb Mueller
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
9 month’s

This game is so fun and I think you guys should try it

drana2.0
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Sooooooooo amazing

I love this game it would steal me step-by-step about what’s going on with babies I don’t have nothing to say it’s just
incredible

jujmhf
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun but

This game is fun and I love it but It takes so long to grow your baby then it waste time like trivia and ads if i ever made a game
like this I would make growing your baby a short time

khpuy
October 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Can y'all fix this

So when I hit the 9 count and when I put the name it said download error and now every time when I load in it aways says that and
the only thing I see is just the background so can y'all fix this

💀Josh💀
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
do update

wan you make update A toddler update

Catherine buttercup
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love so much but if you guys don’t make them be able to grow more ima give 1 star😈😈

Sub to Scropio
September 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Baby’s

This game is really fun it give you a run trough what’s really in your stomach and what’s going on in there

Ghffgdk
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!

Hey what does the golden mean (sorry I can’t think of the name) but I LOVE this game *new* the baby’s eyes tho it has black
eyes with long lashes..still functioning also if it isn’t already possible maybe you could add twins?

poopy Dupee
June 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazed!

Super fun and realistic but it is a lot of time for like the free stuff because you have to watch ads or wait till it says free
but other than that i think its super fun and really cool!
The ads are not very fun to watch like in between it kind of annoys me but those are my only problems

Isaacnn_
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
9 months

I am in love with this game. It gives you a sense of what’s going on inside while your baby is growing. I am literally obsessed
with babies and I can’t wait to have my own 💞

LovePri3
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
How good

My baby was so cute I love this app 5 star yes !

KayKay575859510
July 18, 2023
4 out of 5
OMG SO FUN

I love the game first of all it’s like actually being pregnant! Except the part where your having a virtual baby lol

one person writes reviews
June 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Bugs

It’s good I loved it once I first saw it just I can’t go on for 1 minute without it logging me out and it keeps glitching

Tay🌊
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good but it’s so hard and needs patience

So at the start we obv need to wait the 9 months and the refilling I rlly think it’s stupid,because it makes us wait more time.I
just want to take care of the actual baby and I don’t mind waiting for it to give birth but it takes too long.it’s been a week
and I’m still in month 2..

A persomn
June 1, 2023
4 out of 5
My feedback on this

This game is great but there is only 1 problem which is the skin color. I t won’t change, like I would go to dna and unlock the
black skin and equip it but when I grow the baby more it’s still white so I don’t really know if I even equipped it, But
overall good game!!

like it but a problem
May 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun game

I love playing but my baby can’t get past age two. Other then that I love playing.

Liliana0701
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey

I love this game it truly shows the how much time
u put in. I think u should put different tyoes of babys like unique types

yo_braibrai
April 22, 2023
4 out of 5
4 star

It good but it takes me forever but I love it so much and it will keep me entertained forever

Christina huynh
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok

Its good bc they’re both so cute

brodkyy
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

I like this game and make me smarter how I was born when I look like yeah I give it five stars

ldodlld
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game but I have my second baby and my first one is 2 years old so I need a update so he can be 3 years old

baby lover12
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game.

The first time I got the game, this girl had stole my phone and never gave it back. So I never got to finish it! But at the end of
the day, I get to count the days/months again and hopefully finish 9 months as soon as possible!

Swizzy_23
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
It is slow but I love it

It takes ages but it is fun I have he’s it for like 12 months but I have not had a baby yet so it needs to be faster but I love
it also you should get it

hojend
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app but it takes sooooooooooooo long to finish

zyardley
April 3, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good but hard

When you get to the 2 month range it’s so hard cause it take like five minutes for you to be able to grace your baby

gggjjkkhf
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Hi

Well is not the best game But it’s still good it’s really fun but it’s a Lotta time if you don’t have the patience to do
that as well that’s as for me it’s not that much from amelia

Amelia Ellie
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!

Hey what does the golden worm mean (sorry I can’t think of the name) but I LOVE this game *new* the baby’s eyes tho it has
black eyes with long lashes..still fun

poopy Dupee
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s getting to know how it works. and whoever made this shout out to you great job.

coconeleon
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite game

This game made me want to have a baby child (and I did) because I thought it was so cool that it’s grows inside of you and then
you make it born. 😻

Peaws sayë
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Bug report

I give it a five but my growth button freezes.

Hearts4_gurl
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Live laugh love

I love this game it’s like an baby in real life that u can take care of and they just listen to u u feed em it’s so cool!

Maiddlye
March 18, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Country Star - Kane Brown songs lacking. Good game but I’m wondering why there aren’t any Kane Brown songs.

Family Guy- Another Freakin' Mobile Game - Great Game. My favorite game! Best game online I have ever played!.

Spotlight: Choose Your Romance - Cost toooo much!!. Great everything! COST TOO MUCH!!.