9 Months: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


9 Months App Icon

Dive into the world of 9 Months with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puzzle Games Factory and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, 9 Months offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read 9 Months app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.36) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 9 Months alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within 9 Months Reviews: critic

Looking for specific information about 9 Months Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good but needs some quality of life changes

A upgrade but for the cells would make it so much better it takes a extremely long time to upgrade all of my stats because it
upgrades one at a time if I could maybe upgrade by 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, and max kind of layout

justiceryley
March 17, 2024
3 out of 5
Ads

I payed $2.99 for no ads but I stil have to watch ads to get my baby to grow 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️
so what was the $2.99 for

fmellaali
February 26, 2024
3 out of 5
My review

Growing, the baby is too slow and everything else I like.

3 ok but still fun
February 18, 2024
3 out of 5
Help

Am at 2 years old and can’t do anything else why ?

Nisy37
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
so many bugs

when I born my baby in 9 months it didn’t download

reneesfavxo
July 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Very good and very bad at the same time….

All i can say is I was peacefully growing my baby and it was at 7 months 4 weeks and i powered off my device so I could go to
sleep. Can you tell me why my baby was at 4 MONTHS WHEN I TURNED MY DEVICE ON?? Very bad gltich you need to fix that.

YASS KWEEN💅💅💅💅
June 7, 2023
3 out of 5
I SO 😍 IT!❤️💜💛👍💓

I love it so much then anything I play it everyday i so enjoy playing it! So bye y’all! Remember always be nice!

nata loves
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game but

It’s stuck on the “refilling so the only way I can level up my baby is by using the free nutrition by watching an ad or
spending gems when it pops up please fix :( I really wanna keep playing the game

Sakura1997047
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
9 months

It’s Alr it’s just taking way to long I had this game every sense on my old old phone like this is outrageous

jddjnfjexjckrkxj
December 23, 2022
3 out of 5
I am confused

It won’t let me grow my baby. I am stuck at 13 weeks and it said that it’s not able to grow and is loading. The weird thing is
is that it it fully charged??

pixl art #1 fan
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay game but I got charged on a free trial

I like the game but it takes too long for the growth button to fill and I got charged when I am doing a free trial. I shouldn’t
have been charged.

Aly231990
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

I like this game, cause it’s so cute seeing the baby grow, and love the info it tells you about pregnancy. The downfall is there
are WAY too many adds in this game. Can’t really do anything without an add popping up. It’s 4.99 A WEEK to make them go away.
That’s ridiculous!

Lilbuni
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s Good but too slow

you now that it takes so long to do it so can you make it faster too do it

k hi gf
August 28, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Country Star - Kane Brown songs lacking. Good game but I’m wondering why there aren’t any Kane Brown songs.

Family Guy- Another Freakin' Mobile Game - Great Game. My favorite game! Best game online I have ever played!.

Spotlight: Choose Your Romance - Cost toooo much!!. Great everything! COST TOO MUCH!!.