My Aurora Forecast Pro: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


My Aurora Forecast Pro App Icon

Dive into the world of My Aurora Forecast Pro with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by JRustonApps B.V. and released in January 2016. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, My Aurora Forecast Pro offers an exciting experience in the weather app category.

To make an informed decision, read My Aurora Forecast Pro app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Aurora Forecast Pro alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Aurora Forecast Pro in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

While in the UP used the app and it gave us a heads up for a beautiful event with 20 min notice
Would have missed it without the app

DM iPhone
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app!

Thanks to this app, I saw the aurora on the last night in Kiruna.

balake012
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Aurora forecast app

A really practical and easy to use app to determine when and where to see northern lights. Highly recommended.

gudjonsi
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
What else

Can you do?

It may be right it may be wrong but who without a PhD can judge?

I Can Hear You Whispering
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Great App

Has been spot on so my wife a I were able to see our very first Aurora.

Dtech07
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
A must for aurora sighting!

Thanks to the real-time notifications from the app, I was able to experience a phenomenal display of dancing auroras right in
front my resort in Ivalo, Finland on February 4, 2020!!
Thank you Jake!!!

Kallanna manjunath
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Thank and it’s a great way to track the Northern Lights in northern Wisconsin!

mjluke4
March 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Aurora Forecast Pro. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Aurora Forecast Pro app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Anthropologie - Beat earrings ever. I’ve been searching for this exact earring and ordered the Mauve. I want to wear them every day. I just ordered the canary.
These are gorgeous. My favorites..

Level Devil - NOT A Troll Game - JESUS IS COMING COMING. So u sad ITS NOT A TROLL GAME AND WHAT IF ITS A TROLL GAME GOD JESUS FATHER DOSENT LIKE WHEN YOU LIE AND LEVEL DEVIL IS NO BUT
LEVEL ANGLE YES SO COULD CHANGE NAME.

Drum Pad Machine - Beat Maker - GREAT APP🤩. I love this game it is so fun to play and the perfect thing to do when your bored.