My Aurora Forecast Pro: User Reviews & Ratings in Germany App Store


My Aurora Forecast Pro App Icon

Dive into the world of My Aurora Forecast Pro with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by JRustonApps B.V. and released in January 2016. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Germany, My Aurora Forecast Pro offers an exciting experience in the weather app category.

To make an informed decision, read My Aurora Forecast Pro app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Aurora Forecast Pro alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews: de

Looking for specific information about My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 Germany

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Aurora Forecast Pro in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Spannend

Ich möchte unbedingt, wenigstens einmal, echte Polarlichter sehen. Steht auf meiner to do Liste für meine alten Tage. Mit dieser
App scheinen meine Chancen deutlich zu steigen und ich werde nach erfolgreicher Sichtung sicher nochmal berichten.

Kati1234567
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpful

Pretty helpful information about the autora borealis/australis if you are looking for it in the respective regions. Has a
notification system when chances are moderate or up. Just didn't find any alarm option once the chance are more than a certain
percentage. That would be nice.

Benedikt74
February 21, 2016
4 out of 5
Hübsch gemacht

Man sieht gut, wo sich das Lichterband befindet. Mehr voreingestellte Standorte eingeben können, wäre gut. Aber sonst voll
zufrieden.

Guzzje
January 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Northern Lights

Super App um Polarlichter zu sehen.

Holger1183
January 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Klasse App

Sehr zu empfehlen, alles auf einem Blick. Für Polarlicht interessierte genau das richtige

Chilleyman
March 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Perfect App. Collects all the information you nee

This is a really good app. I collects all the information you need to be sure you are out and watch the Aurora.

focus9 photography
August 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Gute Apo für die Nordlicht Suche

Praktische App. KP für die kommende Stunden und auch Wolkendichte sind nützliche Informationen.

LTobias
December 22, 2018

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Aurora Forecast Pro. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Aurora Forecast Pro app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Happy Diner Story™ - Super fun & challenging. This game reminds me of an old game I used to play, Diner Dash. I am loving it so far. It’s a great way to zone out and forget
real world for a bit :).

ASMR Simulator-Makeover&Relax - Not bad but can have improvements. This game is pretty good. The graphics are nice and can be a bit soothing. But, it’s annoying how every second, an ad pops up
and some ads are a little inappropriate. Please improve 🙏.

Fork N Sausage - :). Gay HWHWHSHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA no but actually this game is fun.