My Aurora Forecast Pro: User Reviews & Ratings in United Kingdom App Store


My Aurora Forecast Pro App Icon

Dive into the world of My Aurora Forecast Pro with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by JRustonApps B.V. and released in January 2016. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in United Kingdom, My Aurora Forecast Pro offers an exciting experience in the weather app category.

To make an informed decision, read My Aurora Forecast Pro app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Aurora Forecast Pro alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews: gb

Looking for specific information about My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United Kingdom

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Aurora Forecast Pro in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Useful

Very useful whilst visiting Iceland and was correct

Matt_Hgte
October 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy to understand

For a first time user of the App, and with little knowledge of the Northern Lights, this is a great App because of its clear
pictorial diagrams and map.

Rambling Ros
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Aurora

I think this is brilliant. Easy to use & informative. Couldn't be better.

Fukawi
February 28, 2016
5 out of 5
Mrs Alice Lock

I really like this app. It's not complicated to work out with lovely clear displays to instantly see what your looking for. Well
done and thank you!

Aliloc
March 9, 2016
5 out of 5
Great App

Great app, simple to use and good support.

Stuie375
May 8, 2016
5 out of 5
Great! Needs widget too!

This is great! It's been pretty accurate so far, good notifications. Just needs a widget is well to be perfect! Bought pro version
because free one was excellent.

Gh0st_child
September 28, 2016
5 out of 5
Well designed, so user friendly

Love this Ap- visually user-friendly and good overall advise regularly updated!

ddave C
October 13, 2016
5 out of 5
Excellent App!

I have never left a review for an app before but I enjoy this app so much I felt I had to. Lots of different data to look at,
maps, graphs etc. Unobtrusive notifications, aesthetically pleasing layout and interesting information. Well worth it.

ERPeet
March 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Truely heavenly

Used this app to research and track the lights and was lucky enough to see them. Amazing experience great app well done.

Rob art critic
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Northern Lights

A Superb App For Finding Out Where The Aurora Is Visible It Would Be Great If You Could Do An App About Spaceweather SDO Satellite
Images Of The Sun In Real Time And More Information About The Sun That Would Be Brilliant

Leachy1969
August 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Best guide I've found

Reliable, useful but not intrusive notifications, accurate, great maps and % chance if a sighting plus you can see where Aurora is
anywhere in world.

Lennie Y
November 12, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Aurora Forecast Pro. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Aurora Forecast Pro app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Happy Diner Story™ - Super fun & challenging. This game reminds me of an old game I used to play, Diner Dash. I am loving it so far. It’s a great way to zone out and forget
real world for a bit :).

ASMR Simulator-Makeover&Relax - Not bad but can have improvements. This game is pretty good. The graphics are nice and can be a bit soothing. But, it’s annoying how every second, an ad pops up
and some ads are a little inappropriate. Please improve 🙏.

Fork N Sausage - :). Gay HWHWHSHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA no but actually this game is fun.