My Aurora Forecast Pro: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


My Aurora Forecast Pro App Icon

Dive into the world of My Aurora Forecast Pro with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by JRustonApps B.V. and released in January 2016. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, My Aurora Forecast Pro offers an exciting experience in the weather app category.

To make an informed decision, read My Aurora Forecast Pro app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Aurora Forecast Pro alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews: positive

Looking for specific information about My Aurora Forecast Pro Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-7 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Great app

While in the UP used the app and it gave us a heads up for a beautiful event with 20 min notice
Would have missed it without the app

DM iPhone
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app!

Thanks to this app, I saw the aurora on the last night in Kiruna.

balake012
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Aurora forecast app

A really practical and easy to use app to determine when and where to see northern lights. Highly recommended.

gudjonsi
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
What else

Can you do?

It may be right it may be wrong but who without a PhD can judge?

I Can Hear You Whispering
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Great App

Has been spot on so my wife a I were able to see our very first Aurora.

Dtech07
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
A must for aurora sighting!

Thanks to the real-time notifications from the app, I was able to experience a phenomenal display of dancing auroras right in
front my resort in Ivalo, Finland on February 4, 2020!!
Thank you Jake!!!

Kallanna manjunath
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Thank and it’s a great way to track the Northern Lights in northern Wisconsin!

mjluke4
March 24, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Word Blast: Search Puzzle Game - Super Game. Keeps your mind working & fun to find all the words. Also good for spelling challenges..

Dosh - Free money. Easiest way to earn passive cash. Just link your cards and you will get cash back on the app if you purchase anything at
participating stores. You don’t have to think about it. If you get cash back Dosh sends you a notification immediately. EASY!.

Zombie Gunship Survival - Where is the original?. Can I get the old game back, please? I just want to shoot zombies and not jump through daily hoops of fire..