PhotoLayers: User Reviews & Ratings in Canada App Store


PhotoLayers App Icon

Dive into the world of PhotoLayers with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by handyCloset Inc. and released in September 2015. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Canada, PhotoLayers offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read PhotoLayers app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v17.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with PhotoLayers alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within PhotoLayers Reviews: ca

Looking for specific information about PhotoLayers Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 Canada

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about PhotoLayers in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Well laid out and works so easily

Pieceofabsolutecrap!
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it ❤️❤️❤️

So easy to use! 💕💕💕💕

Vintageloving
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
This app is wildly cool

Perfect app, does exactly what I wanted and then some!

drakeobsesssed(:
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
A must have.

This app is actually incredible. It will automatically render backgrounds out of portraits if you want to paste one person onto
another photo. Very intuitive and free and your photos dont lose quality at the end.

1isAustonEnough
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app UI, features and tools

I’m surprised by how much the free edition contains.

Thank you developers :)

MaximumEffort88
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I WANTED TO MAKE MY PFP INVISIBLE ON TIKTOK AND IT WORKED 5STARS.

DEVELOPERS I LOVE YOU

micheal k71
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥THE BEST FREE EDITOR❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️

I love this app because it helps me make funny photos and Memes to share with my friends and just something that I can do in my
free time

eeSWAG123
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
PhotoLayers Review

I really like photo layers it’s really cool it’s 5star great for editing I love this app so much it’s really helpful

tvdcfxhc
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

It’s free, it does what it needs to and it’s easy to use. One of the best free apps I’ve ever used.

BeckPari
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Add new feature

It’s good but I like to zoom in the picture, it’s will make it easier to put cut pictures in the right place of the background
and when the background is horizontal it’s even harder to put pictures in the right place, so please zoom in update

not happy jenny
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

It’s Amazing ! (I’m not a bot)

Chxxtoes
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good editor

I had a small project I wanted to try out while I had some downtime and it worked perfectly to create a 3 layered photo for a
sticker cutout.

fredddddy45
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow

Me and my friends have had a lot of fun with this app!

smartstrand
January 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about PhotoLayers. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind of not good

Because at the start you’re might have to wait I mean like you just have to get the Settings input it to all photos

Witherstorm2014
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Miss original version

Loved the PhotoLayers from a few yrs. ago. Used it daily. Now have “Add Image” version and the pic adjustment sliders don’t
inc. sharpening the image. So will look for app that does.

Beautysky2012
December 30, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gymnastics Superstar - Get a Perfect 10! - Bello ma non troppo. Mi piace questo gioco, ma non mi piace che per avere un bel outfit bisogna per forza pagare e se all’inizio ad esempio metti una
gonna non la potrai più togliere perché si bloccherá il tasto delle gonne se non paghi, questo non mi piace, per il resto molto
bello..

Monster Hunter Now - MH NOW. Reply enjoy playing this game, it’s easy to start with but once you get into it thing’s start to get interesting, being able
to forge and make new equipment and weapons I highly recommend it..

Domino Dreams™ - ポイント稼ぎのつもりがハマってしまいました. なんとなく入れたところ、どハマりしてしまいました。コインがなくなって、時間経過で溜まる�
��でがもどかしいほど。何も考えず遊べるのでなかなか飽きません。.