PhotoLayers: User Reviews & Ratings in Russia App Store


PhotoLayers App Icon

Dive into the world of PhotoLayers with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by handyCloset Inc. and released in September 2015. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in Russia, PhotoLayers offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read PhotoLayers app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v17.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with PhotoLayers alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within PhotoLayers Reviews: ru

Looking for specific information about PhotoLayers Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 Russia

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about PhotoLayers in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Лучшее

Удобный интерфейс, никаких багов, всё отлично)

Гинф
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
пушкин

пожалуйста верните прогу на 12 ios всё было хорошо и круто я вас прошу это
одна прога через что я делаю многие фотография она как для меня хлеб

сатана777
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Пользуюсь много лет 5/5⭐️

Очень удобно! Пользуюсь много лет. Отличный редактор. Автоматически
убирает фон. Удобный функционал.
Рекомендую на 100%. Большое спасибо за такое приложение!!! 5/5

делфишка
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
круто

очень хорошее приложение. выполняет свою функцию на отлично 👍

тапка ааа
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
довольна

классное приложение для обработки, быстро разобралась

Афоня444
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Отзыв к пользованию

Пользуюсь приложением 1,5 года на андройде был очень доволен и два дня
назад перешёл на iOS моей радости нет предела просто СУПЕР!

frog454
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Как поменять язык с Английского на русский?

Читыри, потому что не могу попасть пальцем по пятёрке

kolbaska24
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Отзыв

Отличное приложение!

JuliaSedelnikova
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Я довольна)

Простое и полезное приложение, но было бы круто добавить линейку, чтобы
точно знать, что вставляешь и перемещаешь фото ровно.

mariazuree
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
заебумба

лучшое приложение для вырезки фона на айфоне

Ну да класс прав!
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Очень крутой релиз

Крутое приложение! Спасибо за разработку!

zloibro
December 16, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about PhotoLayers. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the PhotoLayers app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

AFK Arena - Gems. I’m only doing this for the gems.

Wings of Heroes - Good game. Game has a lot of potential but the controls aren’t fluid, very stiff and turns awkwardly.

Rhythm Hive - Stray kids.. Please add Stray kids! I really love that group and I would really love playing their songs!! ☺️✨❤️ Wonderful game!
❤️✨.