Station 117 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Station 117 App Icon

Dive into the world of Station 117 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Glitch Games and released in November 2022. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Station 117 offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Station 117 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Station 117 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Station 117 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Station 117? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Station 117 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

Love the story and the puzzles, it reminds me of a movie and one of the characters🤣 Overall I really enjoyed this one. Good
job!👍

looquu
March 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Enjoyed it despite problems

This is the first game I have played by this developer and though it was “glitchy” at times and shorter than I expected, I
really enjoyed it. I played on an iPhone so I wondered if that may have caused some of my issues. Great game though and will
definitely buy more by this developer.

MsLCC
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
very good game

This game was very good and had a great storyline but even with the hints the game is really difficult and i was only able to get
through it with a guide so if your planning on getting it be smart 🤓🫶

lil dicky 2323
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love Glitch Games

All Glitch Games I've ever played are wonderful, and this is no exception. I played this one the day it came out. More please.

u2rok
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
A bit short and illogical

It’s shorter than I was expected, but for a few bucks, that seems fine. I’ve played all the glitch games and usually don’t
need hints. I needed hints on this one and even after reading them, I thought… well, that makes no sense.

Mikey_1988
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Once again you hit it out of the ballpark!

Thank you for such another incredible game! Please keep them coming… they are my lifeblood😅

Seettart23
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow! Another tremendous hit from Team Glitch

So much fun, amazingly beautiful artwork, compelling story, and puzzles that were a perfect amount of difficulty (with solid
Glitch-style humor.) I hate games that just hand you the answers, my puzzle self-esteem doesn’t want a red lollipop and pat on
the head. This was perfect. Thank you Glitch!

pedicardmom
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Another gem!

Love the games by Glitch Games!!

JtheverprL
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Great game. Loved the environments, loved the story. Very intriguing. Glitch never disappoints. I hope they make a sequel!

Louhean
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Another amazing adventure

I anxiously await every game from Glitch, and this one didn’t disappoint. Their games are always clever, funny, and intriguing,
and hard enough that you feel accomplished when you finish without being so difficult as to be frustrating. I can’t wait until
the next one! Highly recommended.

HazyRigby
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE Glitch games!

At first we thought this one was going to be over our heads, but we quickly got back in the Glitch Games groove and LOVED it.
Easily one of our favorite developers. We can’t wait for the next one. (Oh, and Glitch Games humor gives me life.)

BethHenderson10
December 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Station 117. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

It’s alright I guess. Really short compared to others. Kinda regret paying but it was worth a couple hours fun.

CDog1978
February 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Game crashes

Have always enjoyed Glitch Games, but this one started crashing every time I tried to access my photo album in the game rendering
it unplayable. Hopefully they’ll fix that “glitch” no pun intended

PhilRSchultz
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good, but short

Decent game. Puzzles and mechanics are the same as all the Glitch games. I enjoyed the reference humor and Bioshock theme. The
game was very short compared to their others. I feel like there should have been a lot more to the story and game.

melissaganz
November 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Crookhaven - Awesome Game!. Super cool story, fun puzzles and the art is beautiful. It’s a big world with lots to do and things change as you play. Loved
it! Thanks for another great adventure Fire Maple.

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Appreciate the large size cards. Thanks, I Appreciate the large size cards..

PokerStars Poker Real Money PA - Games. Games freeze and kick me off during bonus.