JustFit: Lazy Workout: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


JustFit: Lazy Workout App Icon

Dive into the world of JustFit: Lazy Workout with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Enerjoy and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, JustFit: Lazy Workout offers an exciting experience in the health & fitness app category.

To make an informed decision, read JustFit: Lazy Workout app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with JustFit: Lazy Workout alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within JustFit: Lazy Workout Reviews

Looking for specific information about JustFit: Lazy Workout Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about JustFit: Lazy Workout in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
First Day

Impressive…challenging but not too hard to achieve. Love the visuals. Love the upcoming visuals to prep your mind for the next
move. Good at managing the expectations. Timers are right there! So far a winner, no flaws to report!

Huggs&Kisses
June 9, 2024
5 out of 5
1st day

Was easy but I need to get back in shape.

Cinbon
May 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Wow

This app is helping me loose wait slowly and slowly I love this app please download

Gymnastics, pro
May 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Good exercise

I am very lazy to exercise, but I did it in my bed today and I felt the muscle stretch, the fast heart rate and everything. It was
good!

Marie05!
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Lower back

I had to modify a couple of exercises because they were causing pain in my lower back.

Kathyregneri
May 2, 2024
4 out of 5
We shouldn’t pay to work

I don’t like how you have to pay to workout on the app but other than that I really like it

Kind of a weird
April 25, 2024
5 out of 5
I just started but…

Please read! This app is so amazing I have noticed so many changes in my skill's. You should really download this app!

Pixeeee54676
April 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Ummm

I just wanted to do it on bed or couch but I had to do it on floor stand but it’s a good app

fcsfgcx
April 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

Since using this app I have love over 140 lbs. from 304 lbs, I wish the app had more harder and more impactful workouts instead of
the same ones everyday. So my only suggestion would be to update the workouts.

jonnah20201
April 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Great app

I really like the guided workouts. The countdowns are perfect and I have already seen improvement in muscle strength in the first
19 workouts. Thank you

hoping4update
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Why are you should use JustFit?

Don’t worry I’m not body shaming to you but I think that sometimes we just need some workouts and maybe not eat a lot of junk
food it’s just my opinion it’s OK do whatever you want with your body. OK don’t hurt yourself. OK don’t hurt yourself
that’s the only thing I don’t like.

Rita Awa
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
New user

Love this app! Easy to use & follow!

linzgrate
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
First timer

First time using this app. Very pleased with the instructions and my confidence is up there for success

Peter9002403
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Easy to start

It was so easy to setup and get started

summer eppes
March 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Reagan shaw

It is amazing live it 🙏😘😘😘💅🏼

Reagan shaw 91055566
February 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Easy

Easy to use for someone that is out of shape like me

WelchWoman50
February 2, 2024
5 out of 5
How nice and fun it is

It’s fun and easy I enjoy doing them and u can do them any time and place

Nezuko_deomn
January 25, 2024
5 out of 5
THIS IS AN AMAZING APP!!!!!!!!!!!

This app is amazing and it’s customizable for your abilities. Definitely get this app. It’s free to use to overall a really,
really really good app.

CHELS CHELS:}
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
I love it

this is an amazing app you don’t have to worry about your body anymore it’s just awesome💕

I🥰this app
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Sift for life!

At 65 I found this app to help me stay fit. On my time, I my home. That’s important to me! Sound mind, feeling strong and moving
and getting around is important plus stability in everyday activities is essential.

Sooner shopper
January 18, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP ITS SO FUN!😍

I love this app! People was fat shamming me and laugh at me but now not any more! Now i went on a diet ran every morning and got
on JustFit. Thanks to y’all I will never be fat again!

💝l
December 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Workout

Was awesome!! Not to much gets heart rate up

TwiggyShan
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT SOOO MUCH

My first workout Thursday Dec 7 2023 it said I would loose 70 by Jan 10 after my first workout I felt soooo much more confident

Dani_Lsr
December 7, 2023
5 out of 5
First day…

And I liked it. Think it’s something I can do daily without dreading too much. Quick and just the right amount of challenging.

Ladytruffle
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
What i love

I love how it keeps you in shape and you feel great after my butt got so much bigger from that work out pls do more i LOVE IT!.

juggjfjfufjrkfifidjfjfjfjrbf
December 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Ehhh…

It’s great but I don’t really like how we can’t just do some of it for free.. besides that, this app is really good! 4/5

F@1+h
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
59 and starting all over

My first day and I noticed that I my inner thighs got sore immediately. Exercises are great!

Mrs. LesNel
November 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I updated the app and now it crashes as soon as I

The app crashes as soon as I open it.

I have paid for the subscription and I definitely want to be able to use the app.

Please help me!

Awesome artist :p
November 28, 2023
5 out of 5
This exercise program my first day

I could see how this is very effective. It’s not over done it doesn’t give you the sense if you want to quit the first time
you start this I’m very pleased. Hope to continue a good feeling. I have have some results. Thank you.

Martha Amm
November 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing but

I was so excited to finish my workout days but then it said oh yeah now you gotta pay after seven days but very good game

BadJuju:)
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Just fit is the best

When I started jazz fit, I thought it was a scam, but I should just try it anyways and I’m so glad I did because it’s doing
exactly what I want to and you don’t have to pay it’s incredible

I wish I had
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
My opinion

Amazing I really felt the burn. I had major changes.

Hghhhhtrhnnhh
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

I just got the game and I can check my heart I live it already

jfsitsjfHgf
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Súper workout

Dear all
I did it, and Njoy it a lot
Give you the necessary time to adjust and the music was the right one of course you can choose your own music but it was ok 4me.

I love 😍it
Moraima

moramorah
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a good app

It helps work out at home and makes you feel like you don’t have to get embarrassed for not having the body of other people

Beca618
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Kaitlyn

Thank you so much I love. You guys thank you and see you soon

kicastleman
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing work out app

This app is truly amazing i am able to workout in bed and on the ground even on the couch. This app will help you with any type of
workout you need and how to get to your potential.

Kylie1324you
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I was wrong

This app is the BEST and I thought it was a scam but I was wrong it really helped!

Gabriely 🌸❤️🌸⭐️❤️
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Good app!

I just got finished with my first lesson, it was so good! At the beginning you get to choose your height, weight, goal weight, and
age! If you already know how BMI charts work, then your good to go! You get to choose how you want your lessons to be and also
how good you already are at working out!

Emmie sum
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
First day

Was great I feel it thought because in a bed wouldn’t feel it

toyany
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect work out for me thank you

Perfect work out for me thank you oneRudy

ONERUDY
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
i just started it today and im really amazed i lov

it is a good app cause people made fun of me and im sad and when i saw this app i downloaded it and it has been a blessing to me
so whoever made this app im really amazed since you made this app so thank you to whoever made this app!thank you so so so much.

hsnbekfbkdhe ksbdledmbdkenf
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Workout

I feel so good today and I know that I can keep working hard enough and believe in myself that I can do this because I can👍so
thank you so much for this workout bye

Riyahbearrrr
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Shirley L U

Good workout for starters, feels like easy stretching and the cooldown made it easier to continue to completion. Thanks

Happy is Shushu
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
You are a very good team

I hope you are having lots of fun with your friends and I hope you’re doing well.GREAT TEAM……!🫶🏻

FIT PERSON IS HERE
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app best one ever

So first you don’t have to do the free trail you can press the x in the corner, second they give you the most fitting workouts
ever i stated a workout and I loved it I will use it for the rest of my life.

Best love it omg so good
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Exercise

My legs already hurt from the workout!

Jackietheseballs
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Just fit

Just fit is an amazing app I love it.

Cuckoo, bananas, for JustFit
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great so far

Just started and it read my heart rate

bsunni
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Thanks

This app is great it’s not to hard, but I do think that you should make it free!

Ann Zann 12
October 29, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about JustFit: Lazy Workout. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Longer workouts.

I wish these work outs were a little longer. How are you supposed to loose weight with such short workouts. I will say the
movements were perfect for the level I’m at.

LindsEaster
May 8, 2024
3 out of 5
Cost

Is this app absolutely free? No hidden charges? I have been caught with that before. Thank you. I just read where there is a fee
each year—. CANCEL me! Your statement of FREE is false. I do NOT want any charges from this. Let’s see if you will post this
review!

skaternana!
April 2, 2024
3 out of 5
28 Day Chair Workout?

I bought the plan to get that 28 day chair workout, but it’s not included, that I can find.

Tootamoo
February 3, 2024
3 out of 5
.

Is it free? I can’t tell if I just bought something, I exited out of the “trial” thing but I’m scared it still charged me.

drowzy_dragons
December 28, 2023
3 out of 5
I was very happy with the app for 6 months.

I was very happy with the app for 6 months. Now it looks like nothing is recorder.

YevS😟
December 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Here’s why I gave it three stars:
1) The app, when I was using it, didn’t allow for more than one restriction (e.g. back and knees) at a time.
2) Even when I put in “back” as a restriction, I still got exercises assigned that aggravated my lower back.

OH-CJ
December 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Stop asking me buy premium!!!

I like the app, when it actually lets me do the workout. I’ve been trying to do my daily workout but it keeps telling my I have
57% off premium then when I click x so I can go back to my workout then try to start it just keeps asking me to the point where I
can’t even do my workout anymore.

Rayne Elizabeth Virginia Hall
November 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Idk

Listen, I've been on this app for 3 days and I'm trying to do the 4 one today. But, the thing is that it keeps on popping up the
free trial thing and I can't even start my workout and it's so annoying and frustrating that I don't want to join. Please fix
this.

nothing here -
November 26, 2023
3 out of 5
didn’t get enough time

I really liked the workouts, at least the ones I got to do. I only was able to do three days before it said I needed to pay. How
is that enough time to decide if I want to pay money for the app? Idk I’m broke anyways

lenacb
November 25, 2023
3 out of 5
A little disappointed

I used the app for three days. On day 4, the app would not let me progress without subscribing. Not sure how it can be a free app
with a monthly subscription. Otherwise , the exercises were good. I would have continued with my workout challenge.

Fit quilter
November 22, 2023
3 out of 5
trial??

At first, this app was great. But now, after the 3rd day… i’m on the fourth and it won’t allow me to do the daily workout
because of the “special discount”. On the urge of deleting the app.

starbucks lover 2011
November 8, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I hate that you have to pay to make yourself better and after a couple days you can’t do a work out without paying

ch103 7 9
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Will I’ll be able to lose weight without subscript

Do I have get the premium pack to lose weight?

Ktb__27
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Not free

I used it four days in a row and now it wants me to buy a membership. Guess only the 4 day trial is free

marissac009
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Like it

I like it but you have to pay at some point and I really want to keep going but I have to pay for it

Eslr10
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Because...

I did LazyFit but that didn’t work so I’m trying just fit now and it not what I expected...

2 stars missing
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Not user friendly

I purchased on an Apple device, but wanted to be able to use it on my Samsung tablet as well; cannot find anywhere in the app
which will allow me to login on a second device without making a second purchase and creating a new log in

4luvofp
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Coupons

It is an amazing app and I’ve only just started using it but it’s helped a lot. Although I’m at day 4 and it’s bombarding
me with coupons to the free trial and I can’t do my workouts. It’s a great app overall.

Countyhorsesforever
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Why does everything cost money

Im trying this app so I can be more confident about myself, so I tried day four and it didnt let me in. It’s not that big of a
deal since I can just copy the moves it shows me before entering but its still annoying. Why do you guys do this?

Kill yourself NOW!!
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Data share between devices

I downloaded the app to my iPhone and created my login. I then downloaded it to my iPad. The app would share info between my
devices. I requested help through feedback on the app and got no response.

Ks 981276453
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Meh

It was amazing till i had no choice but to delete it cuz it was forcing me to get premium on day 4. Can I just find one good
workout app that is free!??? 😭

Qwertyuiopoiuytreqw
October 6, 2023
3 out of 5
I DONT wanna buy anything

It keeps trying to make me buy the 57% off thing when I try to start working out

Mel 🤡
October 6, 2023
3 out of 5
bad app

this app want me to pay the premium and i dont want to fix it immediately or i report !!

Awsome🤯😜
August 4, 2023
3 out of 5
😒

I was looking for a free exercise app and was loving the 28 day full body workout until it stopped working because I need to pay
for the rest of the 28 days. It’s very frustrating when they dupe you into thinking their app is free.

jsbfkl
August 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Idk if it’s a glitch

So the first 3 days were good but then I was going to do my day 4 but it kept offering me deals that I don’t want to afford.

i am fan of the odd1sout
July 30, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Shining Nikki - Dizzy. I just started and it’s already warm and happy with amazing graphics, but when you try to re-arrange the room the camera angle
is confusing and makes me dizzy. Also it’s confusing when you try to place furniture. Overall a good and fuzzy feeling game.

Chef Merge - Fun Match Puzzle - I like it. So far so good, I like it. Will update in time..

Justice Geometry Squad - Meltdown Heroes Dash - I’m just testing out games but so far it seems goo. Idk what to say all I know is that it’s good and bad.