Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid App Icon

Dive into the world of Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Singleton Games and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v14.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 82 user reviews.

Search Within Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid Reviews

Looking for specific information about Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 82 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Me encanta

Este juego me encanta, cada vez es algo diferente

Aragon 2019
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Avilla

Great game, I have enjoyed it a lot. I recommend it

H—1$
May 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I played jackpot Sammy and ended my round to get 3k energy and like 200m coins and didn’t get them 😪. If I could be refunded
that would be great.

Goodmorningusa42561
April 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game to pass time.

Awesome game to pass the time if you are waiting at the doctors office or just chilling at the house. Easy to play

Gnarly14
March 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Exciting and easy

This game is an exciting one and really easy for the younger audience to enjoy and understand.

1Dbrunck1375
March 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Similar to coin master, but more upgrade

First of all i will think this game is just your another quick boring game, but matter fact i got attached to it the more i play,
fun and stress release good to play among friend.

batosai the slayer
March 5, 2024
5 out of 5
I’m impressed

This game is very fun so far, I’ve been playing less than 10 minutes no ads are popping up everytime I press a button. Good job

tyflosssssss
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Coin

So far it’s a nice fun game to play

sweet Rebekkah
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Love this game! Only thing I would suggest is, refill the lives faster.

morrie2006
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s dumb for sure but in a fun way lol

Hentai11
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
How are you so so so nice

Ok so I have something to say I just looooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeee this game. Bye bye

ratonio the 3rd
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Favorite game but app not loading

My app hasn’t been loading for probably a week so I haven’t been able to play the game. It is my favorite game overall so it
is a huge bummer!

Cca518
November 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many glitches recently

I really enjoy playing this game. However, it’s been freezing a lot. As I type this review I can’t play the game because
it’s just stuck and the trading doesn’t work either.

KaeApril
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but the constant ads are VERY annoying.

Rraaaghssk
July 25, 2023
4 out of 5
CARD TRADING???? DOESNT WORK!

I really love this game but as far as the cards we aren’t able to trade back and forth….what’s the point of having all these
extra cards of the same card if we can’t trade or win anything???

BBonnie90
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is easy to learn and helps the time pass!

CCJ1120
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Bueno

Es bien bonito el juego, los felicito.👍🏼
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

slvarenga
May 21, 2023
5 out of 5
i

the only way i could see the picture was by looking at the picture

yyassyy
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I am loving this game. Building the bridges to cross is super fun. I like all of the little animal characters too!

da-lala
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but

Love this game. Super addictive but it freezes a lot.

Barbirie
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Animal kingdom

Animal kingdom is good for kids brain

leesycoop
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Exhilarating

Great game, fun and exciting way to pass time!!!

BaklavaBaker
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
5 Stars

This game could get 10 stars. It is a good one. Consider changing Sammy the shell game, the music box, & the rockets. The music
box has stolen needed energy. The rockets are not entertaining- not a space game. Sammy - just change it. The shovels are good,
keep them.

KESmith (2)
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Really fun and stressful to not make a bridge!

iCandi1
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game but glitchy

I was rolling through about the 20 island. Now I can’t complete it. I’ve racked up lots of coins and can’t do anything about
going further into the game. It is a fun game to play when not glitchy.

Vigmu2 Games
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Haven’t run across painful ads. Nice flower to the game. Fun and entertaining

DevvyMcChicken
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game! It’s a lot of fun and can be a little addicting lol

mandy burgess
March 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Kill Sammy!!!

This is one of my favorite daily games! I would rate it #1 if Sammy the snake was out of the picture!! I’m pretty sure it’s
rigged to make you lose , but why??? I don’t understand why or who it benefits!!!

Jina V,
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Time Killer

Cool game, but he having to wait so long for energy. You’ll have to spend some money if you really wanna play this and enjoy it.
But unfortunately I’m broke. Thank God they have opportunities to watch advertisements, and other things in place of spending
money.

Mon3yMarv
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun!

A great way to relieve stress and take a breather. It’s very relaxing so fun and awesome because there’s no ads unless you
want to watch them and if you choose to you, you just win more mullah for the game so it’s a win-win

Willway22
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I love Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom is so fun you can unlock new levels and beat animals at memory cards I love to play Animal Kingdom when I have
nothing else to do. It is relaxing and fun you should download Animal Kingdom today.

katedaff
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I started playing and now I can’t stop it’s really fun and 100% recommend

꧁𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢꧂
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Bridge’s

A lot harder than it looks. Ads are next to nothing. Give it a try. You’ll be hooked like Me.

OD QUEEN
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Intertaning

This game is one of the most wonderful and exciting games I’ve ever played

MJD 1026
February 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Lots of fun!

Lots of fun and easy to learn. I’m very happy with how well it works.

Speckles6370
February 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Key quest

How do you find keys? I don’t understand for the key quest

bernnnns
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s entertaining and fun.

Keeps me trying to succeed my next achievement.

MrsLBP
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

The game is so addicting. It looks like to beat the levels is that u have to make an island with coins and then it moves to the
next one. Which isn’t bad but it took me 15 thousand coins before I figured it out haha. But love the game so far.

Annababby
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it is so much fun, I like all of the animals they’re so cute and all of the islands are extremely detailed

gabbys game
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

I really enjoying playing. The characters are all cute and funny. What I love the most is that they give you a lot of little
challenges that allow you to get more “ lightenings” which allows you to continue to play longer.

Nickib89
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Why it’s fun

It’s super cool and fun and it helps you get

Something off your mind it always works

answers2God
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it NOW

I loveAnimal Kingdom❤️ at first I wasn’t too sure 🤔about it but once I’d continued to play it became my favorite game
😍now I’m playing it when I wake up and before I go to sleep

Pretty BIG*
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The Perfect Game

I love this game! It is a nice distraction that doesn’t have a lot of ads.

JessNoon
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

So I was looking for a game to download and I saw this and downloaded it and then I already got 43Millon on there so this game is
five star completely!

McKenzie/ace the fox
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Not working

Why does Animal Kingdom load to 99% for the last 2 days but will not go to 100% and open. I missed 2 days playing this game and
if not fixed by Tuesday I will delete it. Always spending money on this game to just throw it away.

Easyturbo60
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Won’t open

My app won’t open anymore and I’ve spent a lot of time playing and don’t want to loose everything

Betty Boop1975
October 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please fix this

I love this game but as of lately once I get up to like a thousand lighting moves the game starts freezing and it’s not giving
me any of the prizes that I win…

Cemaker
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game EVERRRRRRRR!!!!

I love this game it is so much fun and it’s rated for everyone!!!🎉🎉🎉

qarriemeyers
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Can’t put this game done addictive very addictive

thavirgoB
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but

I wish there was a way to figure out where you land is what item you get so you came aim for where you want the woods to land on
the next landing.

The Wife That Won
September 19, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Animal Kingdom: Coin Raid. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Requires too many coins

This game requires way too many coins to work your way thru the islands. Casual play won’t get you very far .

Mama Bird -4
April 12, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I enjoy the game. Not too many ads. It hasn’t been able to load for a day.

locomooney
January 8, 2024
3 out of 5
Entertaining game…when it works

Am considering deleting after several days of the game not loading. Thought I might uninstall and reinstall but I didn’t want to
lose my data and have to start from scratch but thinking that might be the only option. 😕

Cathy!&@"
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is great when it works and you have energy. Half the time the app doesn’t work and it won’t even load, even off
different WiFi or data.

NWaggoner
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Stuck on Royal nightmare tournament results

I love playing this game and spend a lot of money to win tournaments and mini games.

I won the Royal nightmare tournament and now it was stuck on circling paw and could not play the game.

swim2ube1
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

I’m not able to play since yesterday because it’s frozen on one of the pop-ups and I can’t get around it. I even tried
deleting and downloading the app and it still popped up and froze.

JLK.14
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Ify

Fun game but there’s some issues. First of all I’m the card tab it always says I have a notification when I have gone through
all and it’s not there. And the pictures are misleading not once have I done a race with the animals.

Anjel91
July 26, 2023
3 out of 5
🙁

Updates are too frequent and nothing changes in the game. Updates literally every 4 days

Ojay 1
July 26, 2023
3 out of 5
It stopped working

It won’t open. It’s stuck on the Home Screen at 99%…help

tewmuch22
June 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Update

Thank you for the updates. Why is it when Sammy is won it won’t open?? I lost needed coins!!

KESmith (2)
June 27, 2023
3 out of 5
UnAttainable Revenge Attacks

For the past several days when my kingdom has been attacked, I have went for the revenge attacks. These are not working. I can do
random attacks no problem, but not the revenge ones to get my coins.
Can you all Plz check into this.

The Original BadMoon
May 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Lightning bolts

I know the main idea of games is to get people to buy but when I play 2k in lightning bolts and only get a few back that’s bad

Jbs223
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many pop ups

The game is really fun but the constant pop ups make you want to delete the game.

Anette with one N
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Not really a game

It’s not my style. Tried it but it’s not really a game…. Could use some mini games or a component that needed anything other
than luck!

shopgirl924
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
uncanny valley

why do their eyes look like that

Joo c cheeks
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
By lily

The game is great but two things I think you could tweak . The first thing is the amount of lightness bolts that the players get,
I think you should add more so the players can play longer . The second thing is when a player logs into the game it takes five
minutes just to load you into the game

djwifj
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Game keeps lagging

The game keeps lagging, then you have to close out the game completely and loose progress to where you were and you don’t get
those energies or spins back after you go back into the game.

Momianna15
February 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but a money trap

You run out of energy quick and the only option is to spend money
Their “watching ads” to get energy gives you a small amount per day and
This game has no way to get actual bonus energy from social media daily like other apps
Don’t play unless you have money to waste

nicmc15
January 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Paying

I love the game just that it only lets u play for 5 minutes and then u have to wait a hour to play again if u do want to play
again you have to pay 4.99$ if u want toy okay again

bublegumtester
January 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Too much crap

Too much crap needs to be cancelled out of before one can even begin to play.

djxjxbdj
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezing

Game freezing up all the time u loose your moves

Name 43565
December 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good but

Game was awesome but then one day I went on it and it restarted me so I did a little and restated and played it again and
restarted me all over again. So it was awesome till that

iris124578
December 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Update issue

Since the most recent update I have not gotten a single shield, hundreds of spins. Is this a glitch?

its katrina 2022
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a really fun and addicting game but ALOT of glitches. I have not gotten lightning bolts for three different videos that I
watched today. It’s be cool to be able to use purple stones or coins to purchase lightning bolts. Once the glitches are fixed I
will change my review.

Vollygirl4JC29651
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Frustrated

It would be nice if awards were always given. It’s not fun when you spend money know your in second place wake up in the morning
and absolutely nothing. I’m just now playing it half the time when I would land on a shield or a bat I didn’t get it. I’m
thinking about deleting the app.

Nana Banana62
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but….

This game is fun but it is the least reliable one I have. It glitches constantly & I have to swipe out of the app every time I get
trophies. It’s so rigged is the point. When I’m about to claim millions of coins and a lot of trophies it freezes. There’s
just so many bugs in this app.

Nickname 2007
October 2, 2022
3 out of 5
I like this game…

I really love this game when it works. When you land on a mini game the whole game freezes up and wont go back to the main screen.
It also has problems starting up the app. I haven’t been able to play for a few days, the game loads up to 99% and gets stuck on
the loading screen.

amanda washburn
October 4, 2022
3 out of 5
My review

It’s a great game I play it all day until it goes to freeze while I’m winning or playing that snake game. It tends to freeze
at the wrong time & once it does that I don’t win whatever it was it froze on🤦🏽‍♀️

Shaquan86
September 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I like the game but I do wish we had the option to steal from the ones who stole from me. The game is addictive but it could stand
for improvement. Really wish the ads didn’t pop so much and the lives run out so quickly then ads to buy more come

beauty strands
September 27, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Scanner App: PDF Docs Scan - Works just like the app says. I usually don’t do reviews but I need a app like this and this app works exactly the way it says it do 10 stars.

Match Triple Ball - Ad break😡. Stop the Ad breaks So annoying ‼️.

2248 - Number Block Puzzle - Fun while it lasted. Congratulations! This is one of the VERY few games I actually paid for! Loved it, until reached infinity! At level “by”, and
even linking multiple infinity symbols, score only increase about 1,000. Surely developers can get additional levels. How do
other players get to level ca?.