Candle Gift: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Candle Gift App Icon

Dive into the world of Candle Gift with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Cagla Berberoglu and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Candle Gift offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Candle Gift app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Candle Gift alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Search Within Candle Gift Reviews

Looking for specific information about Candle Gift Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Candle Gift in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please add more stuff

I really enjoy the game but after awhile you get all the candle shapes and glitter and it starts to get boring. I wish there was a
way to upgrade the shops and new shapes get added along with longer levels.

snoopyandwood
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game⚾️

This is a good game for kindly guy who’s on YouTube and has mobile mondays

gamerpro18464646463547
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty Good!!😃

I watched the ad and I thought it was going to be really lame, but then I played it and it was actually pretty fun!!! One
suggestion though. More options!!😢You just keep playing the same thing over and over. But over all, AMAZING app!!🤩

mickeychrisbetsy
January 15, 2023
4 out of 5
One problem

This game is awesome I just have one problem with the game, you lose your money! I had 5000 and I got back in the game with 1000?
Anyways overall this is a 4/5

TheManBehindTheScenes228464
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
wizards Welcome Magles Talented

wizards welcome
wizards Welcome
Wizards Welcome
wizards Welcome
ONS
• DOCIOND
ONS
POLARIS
ONIS
• DONOND
ONS
• DONAND
(WILMIN
ONIS
DONOND
38

Wizards Welcome Magis Taeraed
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love the game it is awesome and great for me it is fun. I think you should make more game’s to play. My name is Caroline.

nfhfhgdurhdhrhfjrhs
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
The same ads

I love this game I just wish that there was not the same ad over and over other that that this game is satisfying and
awesome!!😊😊

gummy4ubear
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to many ad’s

Love it I beat all the levels got everything and playing in summer mode one problem to many ads in the way but that’s the only
thing wrong still like it it’s a boredom killer

van-van boop
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I just got it and I already love exactly like the

I love I literally just got it’s extremely like the add

Melsweet
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read this review!

I absolutely love this game! It’s satisfying, relaxing, and best of all, GLITTER! EEEE! My favorite!!

(plus, there is barely any ads! 😁)

I would absolutely recommend that you buy this amazing game. If you like candles, glitter, colors and barely any ads, this game is
for you!! :)

Cute_Puppy_GucciGirl2387🐶
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I just love this game it’s so much fun and amazing 5 stars.❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

A guy1234567
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this game

Hi love this game I highly recommend it it’s sooo fun and relaxing 😌

HansonFan4Life❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good!

It’s really good
Just a lot of ads but really good

This game is so fun keep it up
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is amazing super satisfying, although I don’t like how there so many adds and over time it can get kinda boring after
playing for awhile. Over all very satisfying to play and pretty fun!

jay🦋😎🦖
August 11, 2022
4 out of 5
One disappointment

I love this game don’t get me wrong, a lot of levels, tons of colors and very fun. But a lot of ads i would play this game more
if less ads or even no ads but over all very fun game

Niccii25
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So relaxing

I am playing this at night and it’s so satisfying.

Victoria Jacobs-Hitchcock
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
1 star

Okay I put 5 stars so my review will be close to the top. But, yea when I’m playing I get too many candles and they get damaged
because I can’t see where I’m going

Nezuko lover BellA
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
One suggestion

This game is great but it would be cool if you could like go in the sent shot a play a game there

comfy cherry
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting and Fun Game

This game is great! Usually when I play these type of games there’s lots of ads but this app doesn’t have too many ads. It’s
very addicting and there are so many goals to achieve. No regrets getting this game :)

Sunflower_Giraffe1979
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

I don’t usually write reviews but I love this game it has barley any ads, so satisfying, it’s my favorite game and it’s good
in every area!

Gamora3728
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun, too many ads

This game is really good and fun it’s just I think there are too many ads.

live it,dream it,
June 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It is cool…

but I only just got it today
I don’t know much except it it fun

sour candy231
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game no awsome!

Where to start it’s just a awsome game! I love how it doesn’t do the thing where you have to learn how to play!

no real money games
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
I ᰔ The game but extremely to much ads

Level after level yesi love thegane but its just too msny ads like sftereveryv levek sorry fir spelling i am rushing lol sorry
butbi reccomend download ifur patient

funneh rules
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

Hi,I’m Emily and I just wanted to say this game is amazing!

Emily S. Benning
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

The only words I have for this is amazing, it’s supper fun and entertaining

bakugosgfff
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

I love this game it is so much fun

Dvvdyyutgvgdndg
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
My second favorite game other than Roblox

Two reviews I agree it’s based on Encanto and GET ROBLOX!!!

pheonix princess 80
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
repetitive

as satisfying as it is, it’s the same level repeating. also maybe make a use for the money that we get in the game. maybe for
upgrades?

11army09
January 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Candle Gift. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
So many ads!!!

Fun enough game, but I deleted after 5 rounds because I hate the 30” ads

wethvshnf
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Changing wax color

I used to be able to now I can’t and I really liked that I could do that

vvvvshjj
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Good Game, WAY Too Many Adds

This is a fun game. I enjoyed playing it. But after EVERY level, there are one or two extremely long adds. I deleted this game
because the amount of adds was insufferable. INSUFFERABLE!!!!!!!

Jets S.
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Its okay

It’s okay I like it and all but it can get confusing and first . I highly say u go try coffe stacker that game is the best. But
hey this a game I can play when I’m bored!!!!🥱

keymaiaerana
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it

I lov the game but i like it so it’s ok…
It’s okay my cousin said my cousin’s name is injellych and she is 14 too and I’m 7 lol!

popcorn Ivy
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Some reviews seem sus

Some of these reviews seem like they were written by the game producer lol! It’s a fun little repetitive game but once you get
all of the vendors at the end it’s basically over. I’m getting two ads per round.

Danielle K😃
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Used to be great

The game was great and I loved it but I can not stand when after every 30 second play there’s a multiple page click through ad!
Ruins the fun! No longer will be wasting my time watching ads more than playing a fun game :(

CamilaR.90
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Good time waster

Just as the title says. A good time waster if you need something to do to pass the time. I maxed out money and candles the same
day I downloaded it and was done with the career the next day. Some more challenges would be nice.

MrsG1003
March 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Video Poker - Classic Games - The poker. Fun game, preparing me for Vegas.

ProgressBar95 - retro desktop - BEST GAME EVER. I seen some people playing this game on YouTube and I decided to play it and I think it’s really fun and I got so many
achievements like 95%,5% even syscode.

WeatherBug Elite - My Favorite Weather app. All the info you need. Easy to find. Lots of different views..