Home Painter - Fill Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Home Painter App Icon

Dive into the world of Home Painter - Fill Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ?? ? and released in December 2021. With an 1.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Home Painter offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Home Painter app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Home Painter alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 58 user reviews.

Search Within Home Painter Reviews

Looking for specific information about Home Painter Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 58 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Home Painter in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

Good but idk if it actually gives u rubux

Kevbo36
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Home painter

I love this game I got so much robux

M.M2184917
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Because u get to bucks

I love this game I win Roebuck s

charlie theobald
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Home Painting!!

I love this game so much! it helps pass time but sometimes you have so much fun you forget what your doing!

kaylee-ann marie
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
My Review

Like this game a lot, but before you download it I am going to warn you there are a lot of ads!

ao3c5d
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game I got 7865 gems in two minutes

I love it really recommend this game

youoiy
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
i don’t see robux

is there even robux i don’t even see robux

molly and max
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hope Pinter

5 out of 5 I love the game and I get free robux

juliana bouldin
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

I like the game because you can get easy gems and coins to spend on them for your games that you like so it can be way easier

lelangilcrease
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good

I really like this game!!! It helps me win lots of robux and I’ll really thankful!!!!

Ti.t
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

Pretty okay, really surprised me that the tonic and the other stuff u can acually redeem

Fox1166
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

Kinda fun but I wound play after I get bored

DaGr81lukers
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Gem

This is a really good app and just got it too and all most 10000

18746241940163939:3
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I love this I got robux to 🤭🤫👍

nyaisqueen
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game is amazing but too much ads

devilmademe
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fun and I love it do more like this p

This is really run and not fake like other games

laylaraines
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Mrs. Skyy Wells

Love it! So entertaining and it’s easy to exchange the diamonds for reward.

Female Teen
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great time killer

Wish it actually gave me actual money for free fire

mmaitai78
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is kind of cool:o

This game is boring I don’t really want this Game

ifjiricjirjid
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

I’m playing the game just for the robux.but there
Are a lot of ads and when the ads pop up I just close the window and then go back on it. For other things it’s amazing!! I
almost got 10,000 gems! I would rate it a 5 out of 5

pines family
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

My kid loves it and gets this thing called robux so if she loves it I love it

Garsky913
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Robux

Have robux and I was noob to pro bro and the game is lit and this why I give this 5 stars

nfjrjskerjej
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
✨Best game ever!✨

This is the best game ever because you can win robux but not only that it is a fun game in general!

mokdhjd
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Paint a house

I actually like this game it’s fun and easy to earn

BoSepticGamer
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Real good game

I love this game because it’s fun to play an you get prizes

got2bhickey
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVR

You get to get free things from only playing a game

Toot a but :3
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it’s basically free robux and I just started and already 7000 gems and u need 10000 to redeem

on my opinion best game
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It is goooooood for Roblox

It is goooooooooooooooooood for Roblox

gfhgsnn
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best games in the world

The fact they give you free stuff for games is a banger

hybhubu
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

Best game ever you get loads diamonds when you first start playing it and also it actually gets you real robux sigh bless this
game where has been this whole time☺️

cf cg ftcf. tcf.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Please don’t be a scam

I like the game but I’m scared that it might be a scam.

xjfjdj giberish cat
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

It’s a good game but I haven’t got my robux I won

hebbdhf
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Could be better

I think that it’s fun and satisfying but it gives adds so many times and starts to got to like 00.01 what you got to 90000 but I
hope the robux works

ogdiejdjd
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

If you guys do not have ads then just put your device on airplane mode it still works perfectly

stgvbjgv
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg I love it

I have been playing for less then 1 min and I have 8,000 something gems

bestkid917
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it is so good to get robuxs

Elainalewis
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

Get this it’s fun and gives 2000 gems first and also Robux GET THIS GAME.

Cmelton123
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Home Painter - Fill Puzzle

DANG HOW DID I GET 8000 ROBUX DOSE IT WORK?

Sonicgamer11
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Review of home painter

I give this game 5 stars for it being a game that is fun and make robux for roblox
And gems for games like mobile league kinda like making money but you’re working on a game. So that is my review hope you
enjoyed

blackcatjace
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I still don’t know if this game gives you ROBUX

And if it’s real im not giving my friends robux they have to earn it themselves because you all know what happens when they get
robux they dump you😕NOT COOL

shannonlaiy
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This app is so much fun to play!

eb reviws
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I don’t know if it’s going to give robux but I’m enjoying it

ConnieN84
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS REAL!

I GOT ROBUX BY PLAYING
THIS!!!🎆🎆🎉🎉⭐️⭐️⭐️✌️✌️✌️😃😃🎊✨🎈❤️❤️❤️🎈❄️🌨

-Angel Officx._.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a 10/10 because my sister has the same game and earned 100k robux! Thanks so much it’s also fun to earn!

bradyshadymcrady
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Stupid game

I’m rating this 5 stars so it gets seen. They is like a thousand ads and you can’t even remove them. Yeah think th s should be
changed

ths game was sooooooooo trashy
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game

I know this game and I enjoyed it

Autumn Little Flowef
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Yay

If you are reading this you should download this game because it’s so fun and you get free Robux!

Asdfghjkl1233456
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Is pretty good

Your game is good! It’s easy and it gives you robux 😛

andiiidaniiilove
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is really fun I played for fun even all the time like this game is so fun

u jfhficuxuxuxufudhxb
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I’m only on level 2 and I love it😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Ellie Edgerly
January 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Home Painter. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way to many ads

This game isn’t even that fun there are way to many ads too enjoy it I’m only playing for the robux then I’m done I
wouldn’t download the game if it didn’t give me robux

VR JJ
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Waiting on Robux

After watching MANY ads I am in the waiting process. I will write a better review in a few days to follow-up if my Robux were
received or not.

KysWhite
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad

It’s not a bad game it’s just annoying it starts off fun then it gets impossible to get diamonds because they keep making you
get less, I’m getting 20000 Roblox and then im deleting it

Undertalelover1334
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m THINKING

If thos peeps are correct I’ll change my review to one but if wrong then five right now I will do three

HOPE I GET ROBUX AND NOT SPEND THREE YEARS ON IT.

bee_a_dog
January 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Conflict of Nations: WW3 - How Great this Game is. This game is amazing! It has so many unique features!!.

Beat Shooter - gillt. Was feeling meh and started playing still feeling meh but better.

DIY Paper Doll - More levels. I love the game and all but can you add more levels..