Sparklite: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Sparklite App Icon

Dive into the world of Sparklite with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Playdigious and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Sparklite offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Sparklite app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.02) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Sparklite alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 52 user reviews.

Search Within Sparklite Reviews

Looking for specific information about Sparklite Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 52 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Sparklite in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun So Far

Enjoying the gameplay, hopefully we get some alternate styles of play.

coqsandwitch
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this.

Great game! Brings me back to great action RPG’s. Glad it’s not a money grab plagued with in-app purchases.
Story is amazing!

XRKR.MO
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful and easy to pick up

Great replayability with a nice variety of enemies and mini dungeons early on. Ramping up difficulty even after the first few
runthroughs is nice. Well made and fun!

dpitts00
September 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Best rpg game if you want to find

Add Vietnamese language please ;))

Mr. CatTS
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
No words

This game is soooo good I love how it’s pixelated the story’s cool gameplay amazing so worth the money

polpokhg
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Rogue-lite Zelda Style Game!

Really well done, graphics, music, audio and design. For a mobile game, it’s top notch!

RockStarFromMars
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game! Worth a try!

A fun game you should definitely try out. Took me a bit to get a hang of the mechanics but it s fun so far.

Jeoshua
January 16, 2023
4 out of 5
A lovely roguelite

Plays well and performs great on my iPhone!

Dropping Basses
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Pretty great game so far! Not as challenging as I expected it to be but I’ve only beat the first boss so far but the controls
work great for a phone game! I would for sure recommend playing this game!

Wtfididthisalready
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
What iOS games should strive to be.

This game is fantastic. The exact right amount of difficulty, adventure, and story. The music is extremely well done and catchy.
Massive kudos to the whole team!

Delabrown
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

I’d like to thank the developers for bringing real joy back into a genre I’ve grown tired of. You can literally feel the
passion they had for this project. That’s a rare thing these days.

i guess i liked it
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
very fun, cute, hyper light drifter-influenced rog

it's very fun, tight gameplay, solid art.

Robbie !
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this game. It’s very retro and cute. Not too difficult, which is great for someone like me who’s not a hardcore gamer.
Great job, Playdigious!

of microscopic ants
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

It has been a long while to play a game which doesn’t take a healer or team of unknowns except a little wit!

Cosmovane
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great roguelike!

Got this in hopes I’d fine a game for my phone with substance that didn’t beg me for money or spam me with ads.

So glad I found this, it scratches my roguelike itch and doesn’t hound me with ads by just playing.

Wish more games were like this.

Kal Drake
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Classic

Follows the classic RPG style and contains all the elements fans love. Easy game play but there are some issues with the controls
but luckily if there’s a glitch you only lose gear that is irrelevant to progress, & can start over as if playing a whole new
level.

D1225
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the bestest games

Honestly, I’m impressed.

I couldn’t get into this game right away after I purchased it, but once I got myself a game controller and connected it via
Bluetooth, I couldn’t put this game down.

Highly recommended & my bestest praises to the dev team! 👏

ConnossieurGamer
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍

Good game❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💐

w.ali.w
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Enjoying this game so far. Only a few hours in, but story seems fun, and gameplay is addicting.

Serraswings26
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Rogue-Lite!

I really enjoyed this game! I can't speak to touch controls, since I played with my Backbone controller, but I really had fun with
my time with the game. Definitely recommend!

lmichaela94
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome adventure

So far after defeating the first Titan I am getting a real good feeling about the rest of the game being a memorable experience.

Taridasa
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game, But…

The game is amazing and all but it has issues with registering the ps5 dualsense controllers format ui , maybe in the next update
dualsense ui will be dedicated when I link up my controller.

Moodmessages
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Love this game and would recommend to anyone!!

Thefundoesntstop
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

From the makers of dead cells I expected no less

Gutbusterrr
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Sparklite is a great game!

Hours upon hours of playability, a learning curve on how to play that makes you want to get better and a progression system that
feels rewarding

Lost2Evil
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
If you’re hesitating, buy it!

Worth it. Love the art style. It’s a blast the explore this world

성훈91
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth checking out

It’s a fun game. So far the controls are fine. And the story is entertaining. Making progress and unlocking things is smooth.

JeffsTrueReview
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Just got thru first boss, game is amazing so far. Definitely would recommend using a controller, or at very least shutting off
small ai. The music is great, and so far story is good. Recommend

Csirus
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Well worth the money

Easily the best Phone based rougelite game I’ve ever played, and that’s coming from a game designer myself! Fantastic work,
and I look forward to every game you put out.

If I could give a sixth star, I would have.

globberlok
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game is really fun and I enjoy exploring this world

OG GUNNER 1243
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Even for a rogue-like, it’s a great game!

This game is pretty awesome! I’ve been playing for around 6 hours and it just keeps delivering with cool storylines, new gadgets
and tools. The price might put you off, but it’s definitely worth it. 10/10 would recommend!

manis munweller
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Zelda like but with a unique twist

Zelda like but with a unique twist. Would recommend to anyone who loves adventure games.

Dougtrackstar
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely Remarkable Gameplay and Sought After St

Just a blessing of a storyline and game mechanics! Keep it up!

Angellara350
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Refreshing

I love me some quality roguelites with controller support.

HumanKrow
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but glitch

I got a glitch in the blimp puzzle where my character was moved over water after my blimp blew up multiple times. I tried to jump
onto land but I couldn’t died.

尺卂爪乇几
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding game

Beautiful game,I’m in love with it

alfredo_HG
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fresh and new

Beautiful game of discovery in the same way Zelda was the first time I played that game. It’s a classic so far.

zzelster
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging zelda-rogue-like

Punishing. Unlockables keep a sense a progress on dud runs

Queero Protagonist
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Charming little roguelite exceeds expectations.

An almost perfect roguelite for mobile. Extremely well done.

Wolv3z
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Good mechanics and tough to beat the bosses. Good game, worth buying.

Eggooo
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

An excellent game. Absolutely worth a purchase.

Gamerdude123456
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!!!

I love this game! You will as well if you are a Zelda fan. I honestly don’t have to say more. Great game and you won’t regret
purchasing this!

Kaincasca
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
If hyper light and bastion had a baby

Love this game and just about everything else from these developers. Thank you.

wboone79
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
What a game!

Man, I’m having a blast with this game. It felt similar to both Hyper Light Drifter and Dead Cells, but it’s more whimsical
and more mechanical. Would recommend this game who enjoys randomized rougelike!

Jermari W.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Excellent adventure roguelite. Good touch controls but I prefer playing with a controller. Thank you for including controller
support. Just finished the first Titan. Off to destroy the other 4 and save the world!

AnotherkellydwN
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hope there are more updates to come, really good r

Didn’t think it would be this good, but hope you guys keep updating it and adding more stuff. Maybe sometime let us customize
our home base and upgrade items. Reminds me of terraria and I hope it takes off, keep adding stuff and levels and shiii.

qrozy
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Astonishing

Seriously.. The controller support is top notch, the pixel art is 16 to 32 bit style but with modern flair. Very worth it.

snowminx
November 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Sparklite. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
So far fun game

Seems weird to request a review at the beginning of the game but okay. At best price should have been like $4. I have yet to delve
deeper into this so we will see.

Slaneykid
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
I need Chinese I need Chinese I need Chinese 我需

I need Chinese
I need Chinese
I need Chinese
I need Chinese
I need Chinese
我非常需要中文

Hamcruz
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
chinese please

Good game but we need chinese! Maravilloso juego pero necesitamos el chino!

uuuj8889998
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but bugged.

This iOS port is mostly good, but still, to this day carries two long-standing glitches, one with racing, and one with collecting
beats.

If you’re gonna charge for a ported game, make sure it works, maybe?

Dusketta
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Why is there no Chinese?

👀👀👀👀☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️🥺🥺🥺🥺

这是事实的故事
November 10, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Greyhound (US) - smmmoooth light rail to ride share. booking is easy witht the app it will determine the cheapest route inline with traffic and construction,! that is great because
here in Texas y'all new people do not do well with GPS instructions and just sit in traffic.....

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser - Fab. I love not being tracked. This works on my iPhone and laptop easily..

Path of Adventure - For the Free!!!. Great replayability, in general scenarios are fair and have good variance. I think this is a perfect game for anybody who loves
DnD.