Hundred Days: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hundred Days App Icon

Dive into the world of Hundred Days with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Pixmain and released in October 2021. With an 3.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hundred Days offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hundred Days app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hundred Days alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Hundred Days Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hundred Days Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hundred Days in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game - runs hot

Everything about this game is excellent: graphics, controls, fun tutorial as a story game, … It’s addicting trying to create
good wines while managing the complexity of winemaking. Unfortunately I have to stop playing after an hour to let my phone’s
processor cool.

DoubleTap112358
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
No sound on ipad m1 pro

Game looks cute but I don't get any sound on my iPad m1 pro. Other apps like Spotify work fine.

Anonymous397483992
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller Support Please

Super excited to play this. I purchased without checking if it supports a controller, bummed to see it does not.

As someone that works in wine and is also a gamer I’m very pleased this exists!

Excitable Enthusiast
January 27, 2022
4 out of 5
More maps

Love the game, find myself playing for hours. Just wish their was different maps and an option to buy grapes from other vineyards.
Even better take them over and build a Amazon of wine.

Pastramiiswami
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but not that good rn

It’s really good and intuitive and I like it. I just wish there was a little more to it, maybe different maps, etc. I just
don’t think it’s worth 5.99 maybe 3.99 or 4.99 as it is

Needsimtickets
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Great story mode.

Really Awesome Game just wish the endless mode had more options.

Central229a
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hundred Days. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need larger screen

Needs larger screen or a laptop, not to good for a phone. Definitely not fun but challenging and in depth. Not for casual play.

bigskyrimfan
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work on iPad Pro (2019)

Great game. I played it on a Macbook and everything was fine. But it doesn't start on the iPad. After the developer's logo, there
is a dark red screen and nothing happens.

Alexid0403
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy, tiles graphics disappear, crashes

I love this game, but it’s becoming unplayable. When playing endless mode, the graphics of the tiles start disappearing and then
the app crashes. This happened for the third time and the auto save doesn’t do it’s job so I lose all progress :(

FortuneCookiie
October 17, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Merit+ - Rodeo. Why don’t you carry your PBR Rodeos on your App?????.

Black Color Paint By Number - On Point. It’s about time people of color had a coloring board that we can be proud of. Pictures are high quality and are not stereotyped.
Thank you for being respectful..

Football Head Coach 23 - Review. lol game. Need more info on how it all works though I feel like it was to open and not enough description..