Manhattan requiem: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Manhattan requiem App Icon

Dive into the world of Manhattan requiem with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by althi Inc. and released in November 2010. With an impressive 5.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Manhattan requiem offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Manhattan requiem app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Manhattan requiem alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Manhattan requiem Reviews

Looking for specific information about Manhattan requiem Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Manhattan requiem in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

Some of the translations were odd, but a good game otherwise. Having owned 'Murder Club' as a kid and having never beat it (lost
the disks years ago), I really hope they translate it and the rest of the series to English soon. I would buy them all, if they
were in English.

Falconsfan1234
November 4, 2011
5 out of 5
Great fun

Beautiful visuals. Intriguing plot. Unexpected ending. All around great game. The only negative would be the amount of clicks
needed to get something done. Please translate the rest of the games.

Vjc49
January 14, 2011
5 out of 5
Noir fun!

Not spectacular, but many hours of entertainment.

Illusivone
September 9, 2011
5 out of 5
Seems simple but it has amazing depth!

No matter what happened, I could NOT put this game down!

It is deceptively deep, and unbelievably addictive. This is, without exception, the most fun I have ever had with an iPad game.

Please translate them all!

Gregory York
June 7, 2012
5 out of 5
So fun!

I love mysteries and questioning suspects! This was very fun and very immersive. Text based so if you don't like reading, this
isn't for you. It's long, too!

PLEASE translate the others !!!!!!!!

Numbilin
June 18, 2012
4 out of 5
NEED ANOTHER ONE

Just beat it literally a minute ago and I really want another one lol I got a little frustrated at times when I didn't know who to
talk too but still good so good

No Face User
September 5, 2013

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Manhattan requiem. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Manhattan requiem app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Find Journey:Hidden Objects - New glasses work. Having probs seeing details, but new glasses rock. I thank this game to making sure I get my butt to the md to get this new
script!.

Which FNaF World Character you - Not the worse but not the best. I like it but it is not suitable for children because when I was playing it a add pop up and it was inappropriate for children. In
my opinion I like the game because it literally guess that I was Bonnie..

Huuuge Casino & Slots - PokerShark. Never that I’d hit the Jackpot for 315 billion! Very cool! Walt.