War & Conquer App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


War & Conquer App Icon

Dive into the world of War & Conquer with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Triniti Interactive Limited and released in April 2020. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, War & Conquer offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read War & Conquer app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with War & Conquer alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within War & Conquer Reviews

Looking for specific information about War & Conquer Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about War & Conquer in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Connection error

I can’t really play the game because it won’t let connect to it it says connection error everything I try to get in the game
pls fix this

jackogamer
May 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Uhhhhhhhh

So I used to play this game back on my iPad, but now im trying to play it on my phone but it always says coms with Hq have been
interrupted, no matter what I do. Any ideas?

Warhero12
May 12, 2023
5 out of 5
why is it crash

Because it was bug fix that crash the game

blplf👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Please bring it back

Ok so you know about call of mini zombies and others it got deleted I need to know why because I am a big fan of your work guys
please bring it back

honeststand
November 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix it

I can’t even open the game, it keeps saying it can’t login to the “game center”.

gffbdndnjd
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs some fixing

Good game but has a lot of crashing please fix so it can be playable.Also please make it so we can zoom out more.

milkman752
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes

War and conquer isEgg a great game in all but whenever I click the war zone button or sometimes and I just finished a battle the
game will crash sometimes and it’s really annoying. Please fix this.

jose demarcus jr
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

Great game but it doesn’t work anymore it just says connecting to HQ for a very long time I have never been in the actual game
for a while because of this

madmax in a. tank
August 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about War & Conquer. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t load in the game

I can’t load in the game at all and it has been a week

DJ756295
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
May someone please tell me what is wrong with my l

I have bought the game, but I whenever I just try to play the game, it says that my Game Center Login Failed. Someone please help.

BaguetteMan08
January 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t log in through Game Center

Ok so I wanted to get back to this game but I can’t log in because it says it fails even though I have played the game on the
same device before please fix

bakerchp
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

It has not been updated in a while or checked on and when I try and login it will not let me the game looks fun to play though

τοχιc
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but update your game and fix the crashin

Fix the game please it’s a good game update your game though and fix the crashing bug problem

FEGEGDH
November 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Crafty Lands - they scammed me... so i was playing with my friends and i wanted a cool skin so i bought some coins and i looked at my coins and had the same amount
of coins i did before i bought the coins then my dumb brain decided to buy more and that didn’t work either so please fix that
but it is still a good game.

Score! Hero - please bring back old version. good game but please bring back score world goals.

Dominion - Finally! Digital Dominion that is a pleasure to pl. As a long time Dominion player who has tried every digital implementation that has been attempted, this is the one. There are a
few individual cards that might still need some work but otherwise it’s pretty great and so far every expansion I’ve bought
has been worth it..