Super Hit Baseball: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Super Hit Baseball App Icon

Dive into the world of Super Hit Baseball with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hothead Games Inc. and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Super Hit Baseball offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Super Hit Baseball app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.12) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Super Hit Baseball alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 51 user reviews.

Search Within Super Hit Baseball Reviews

Looking for specific information about Super Hit Baseball Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 51 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Super Hit Baseball in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Buen juego

Pero de momentos no deja jugar.. ahora mismo trato de entrar y la pantalla se pone blanco.. no se puede hacer nada.. no lo puedo
reportar.. supongo que a esperar a que lo arreglen para poder reportarlo.. espero que den con el problema porque realmente me
gusta el juego..

Steph.BP
April 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun game

But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now.

jerknofftonight
March 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Very childish and amazing game play but very addicting. RECOMMEND for sure.

Baseballtyler.
February 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Super hit baseball

Amazing game you can bat and I really want you guys to play this fun game

Go gfuyy it drtrfturfyicbjj
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
10 Inning Pitch

Amazing Lovely Game I Be Playing It When I’m Bored But Seriously 2 Inning With 10 Pitches Apiece Crazy Lol

MrCastleHill
December 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Seems like its good when it works

Game seems cool but after I beat first level it bugs out and won’t let me go further. I’ve restarted and tried like 5x . I
guess I’ll wait for another version. It was fun though is why I go back and play that first level. Lol

TwizzyMgee
December 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game

Addicting. Love all the different events. Been playing for several months and have maxed out at level 20. Also maxed out the top
fields. If they would start putting in new levels and fielsds it would be a 5 star.

kodi63
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
SuperHitBaseball

This is the best game ever! I have never ever seen anything better than this game.

djckdkdsfjdjsm
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

I can’t stop to play, I love it.

Vic Jaimez 98
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

I am a HUGE baseball fan and if I could give it more than 5 stars I’d give it 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
stars⚾️ oh and my favorite baseball team is the Houston Astros

[]{}#%^*+=_\|~<>€£¥•.,?!'-.:/(
October 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Battery

Fun game, absolutely DRAINS the battery though

👉🏼Caleb yup👈🏼
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

Very good graphics and lots of fun!

Rajitsu
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Baseball Phone Game EVER!!!

This is so fun and so addicting! At least you don’t have to pay to win. I could play this game for hours.

Bsnype
June 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Extremely fun and entertaining

Only thing I would suggest is making it easier to invite other players to club other than that I have absolutely no complaints,
super addicting and fun!

Gingerspark619
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Super addicting game

This game is amazing, although I would like to go against my friends to show them how good I am. Overall it’s an amazing game
and I would recommended it.

JohnPork842
May 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Need to change the rewards

It's too hard to get all the rewards to get them rewards need to change some of the rules to, but the game is OK

terrible Save your $
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

The decision to limit to ten batters is a good decision.
The pickoff play is not. I have never been given the option to use the pickoff.

MickD @3
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
perfect, but

the game is perfect, but i dont like the limited pitches so much..

Angus Bou
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Cooper Stuart

It’s a very fun way to spend your time on a game!!!

Cooper bird
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the way you can get 100 dollar prize

ttjsfgshgshs
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t play, screen has a bundle that won’t disappe

Some armadillo bowl $99.99 bundle won’t disappear from the screen when you click on the tab to play games. Try to go to the
support tab on the dev website and nothing happens

slang_7
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Super hit baseball

I have changed my mind I wrote my first review when I was on a losing streak (cry baby). After that it's been bats and balls to
the wall I play until my eyes get blurry. It's fun and I haven't spent a dime. Batter up!!

nursto
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Cheaters

You guys may want to look into this game for cheaters. Not sure how someone is up 6-5 and their first batter hits a Hr and it 8-5.
And there was more than just that. Great game other than that.

3848829
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Looking for a change

Why do you continue to give ‘points’ to maxed out players? And then those ’points’ go into rarity exchange which means
very little. Give us players a fighting chance will ya?!!!

Silvertownfins
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
DEVELOPERS PLZ READ

I love this game. Keep up the good work. The only thing that needs to be added is to make a permanent event where friends can vs
friends. Another idea is friendly matches you can send out on your team. Plz I hope you consider these options as they will give a
total boast to the game. Thanks.

Seamouse2.0
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s a really great and competitive game. Simple but magical just like “Baseball”! I played it before but for some reason it
went away. Now it’s back and so am I! Put me in coach......I’m ready to play!

XLMagnum615
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy baseball game

Easy game to get down. It seems like a great game for free to play ! Get good rewards for playing. It is a tab bit hard though to
get the swing timing down . But I think that it gets easier to swing once you get better ball players!

Benji Campbell
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Blake Sprague

Game is a lot of fun skill base game highly recommend

Blakesprague
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is awesome. I love that there are ball trails and home run dances. Another comment is that it is way too hard to get
pitchers. I really want this pitcher from stadium 4 and I play there but I never got that pitcher.

I like baseball 9
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Read or you like Kayla

This is really a awesome game I really like to enjoy my time playing this game. If you get bored of all your games pretty fast
like me then this would be a great game for you you’ll never get bored you should get it.

wild_card6825
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This is simply

It s seat up the best game ever

bad reley bad
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Pick off play not fair

You work hard to get runners on base. Than pick off play happens. Not fair!!! Get rid of it.

Rxnotes
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball

Complete great game lots of fun

blesseddad353
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game I have played in a while. It’s super addicting. I can go on for hours about how good this game is.
Whenever I have the time to play it, I’m always playing it.

HOW FORTNITE
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game I can’t put it down.

hdhehevdbndjd
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Just like the arcade baseball game

I love how it feels like the arcade baseball game.

nater17171717
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but

This is really a awesome game I really like to enjoy my time playing this game but every time I try to play it I always get kicked
out so if that could be fixed that would be awesome

wild_card6825
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Not a review

Not here to write a review but to bring to your attention. I have been trying to log in for the past three days and it states,
unable to connect to your server.

MeanMexicanMan
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game Ever

Free easy to play some parts are challenging but that’s what makes it funny I been playing for a year

Mets19652
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game error

I logged in today tapped to open my Gold Pack and nothing happened. It just glitched and I lost the pack.

How can I get that back?

My support code is JN4WETRYPRHH

Avedis_zildjian19
September 26, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Super Hit Baseball. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but glitches

It’s a fun game but it glitches after winning sometimes. When that happens, the game considers it as a loss or forfeit. I lost a
lot of trophies that way and “player support agents” says they can’t do anything about it. Further messages will be ignored.
👍🏽

jbomb316
January 6, 2024
3 out of 5
Not actually multiplayer

Not actually multiplayer like it says. But pretty fun anyways. Would be the coolest game on the planet if it was multiplayer with
friends.

OdgeJohnson
October 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

It is pretty fun when you start playing but isn’t that good because it is really repetitive and doesn’t have much too it.
Also, they should make it a little harder because I win like 11-1 every game.

leskacr
July 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Terrible after the update

New updates are terrible. Limited play now unless you spend cash. Too long of a wait for bolts to recharge. New update huge
disappointment. You earn all this coin but nothing to use it on! Awarded game packs contain low level cards that no seasoned
player would even use

Sertivt
February 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Super hit baseball

And the other things I don’t like about it is that it gives me the hardest ones to me only and it gives the easiest ones to the
opponent and it’s rare that it upgrades my players

😣🥳🤩
December 21, 2022
3 out of 5
WAS a great game

The game shut down about 10 months ago and has never come back up since. There are “server problems”. Well? Developers what is
going on? I used to spend hours on this game. Now I’m hoping it will come back up in my lifetime.

Ducky Dogg
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Gloves look terrible!

The game is very fun but it looks horrible after this recent update.

SixGunLegend
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Do something

I’ve playing for a couple yrs the game is still awesome but how bout letting me set my own line up , myb change players names to
my mlb team r a new stadium it’s been a year since last one Ty fr yr time

hawkboy6461
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened?

Love this game but the most recent update seems to make the bat swing lag and be a fraction of a second slow (and sometimes more).
The timing is off! Frustrating to say the least. Please fix the responsiveness!

W-side widgets
September 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Uneven playing field

It would be more fun with everyone playing on equal turf. But it is rewarding beating people with all kinds of advantages.
Pitcher focus is a crock o crap

runnong rebels
October 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappearing card pack

So I finally won a diamond card pack. I wait 12 hours to open and it doesn’t open. I close the game and open it again and the
card pack is gone. Nice!

Long putz
October 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Wild Tamer - Сохранение. Я не могу сохранить игру пожалуйста исправьте эту ошибку.

Nursery Rhymes For Kids - System is working great. The amazing thing is the way you are doing that you have a lot more games.

PokeTCG Sim - Open Card Packs! - So good. Best game ever I just completed 5 sets like barley any ads.