Super Hit Baseball: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Super Hit Baseball App Icon

Dive into the world of Super Hit Baseball with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hothead Games Inc. and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Super Hit Baseball offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Super Hit Baseball app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.12) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Super Hit Baseball alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 51 user reviews.

Search Within Super Hit Baseball Reviews: critic

Looking for specific information about Super Hit Baseball Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-40 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Fun but glitches

It’s a fun game but it glitches after winning sometimes. When that happens, the game considers it as a loss or forfeit. I lost a
lot of trophies that way and “player support agents” says they can’t do anything about it. Further messages will be ignored.
👍🏽

jbomb316
January 6, 2024
3 out of 5
Not actually multiplayer

Not actually multiplayer like it says. But pretty fun anyways. Would be the coolest game on the planet if it was multiplayer with
friends.

OdgeJohnson
October 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

It is pretty fun when you start playing but isn’t that good because it is really repetitive and doesn’t have much too it.
Also, they should make it a little harder because I win like 11-1 every game.

leskacr
July 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Terrible after the update

New updates are terrible. Limited play now unless you spend cash. Too long of a wait for bolts to recharge. New update huge
disappointment. You earn all this coin but nothing to use it on! Awarded game packs contain low level cards that no seasoned
player would even use

Sertivt
February 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Super hit baseball

And the other things I don’t like about it is that it gives me the hardest ones to me only and it gives the easiest ones to the
opponent and it’s rare that it upgrades my players

😣🥳🤩
December 21, 2022
3 out of 5
WAS a great game

The game shut down about 10 months ago and has never come back up since. There are “server problems”. Well? Developers what is
going on? I used to spend hours on this game. Now I’m hoping it will come back up in my lifetime.

Ducky Dogg
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Gloves look terrible!

The game is very fun but it looks horrible after this recent update.

SixGunLegend
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Do something

I’ve playing for a couple yrs the game is still awesome but how bout letting me set my own line up , myb change players names to
my mlb team r a new stadium it’s been a year since last one Ty fr yr time

hawkboy6461
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened?

Love this game but the most recent update seems to make the bat swing lag and be a fraction of a second slow (and sometimes more).
The timing is off! Frustrating to say the least. Please fix the responsiveness!

W-side widgets
September 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Uneven playing field

It would be more fun with everyone playing on equal turf. But it is rewarding beating people with all kinds of advantages.
Pitcher focus is a crock o crap

runnong rebels
October 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappearing card pack

So I finally won a diamond card pack. I wait 12 hours to open and it doesn’t open. I close the game and open it again and the
card pack is gone. Nice!

Long putz
October 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Command & Conquer: Rivals PVP - Rivals is fun like the old command and conquer gam. It’s a good adaptation for mobile and it provides a wide range of competition.

Mega Hit Poker: Texas Holdem - Texas Poker. Quite happy about this app’s approach to the game, so far..

BiP - Messenger, Video Call - All is perfect here, love it.. All is perfect, I am new here, thanks to a friend I’m here..