Duke Energy: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Duke Energy App Icon

Dive into the world of Duke Energy with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Duke Energy and released in March 2019. With an 2.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Duke Energy offers an exciting experience in the utilities app category.

To make an informed decision, read Duke Energy app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Duke Energy alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Duke Energy Reviews

Looking for specific information about Duke Energy Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Duke Energy in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but copy/paste function to confirmation page

Would be great if copy/paste function could be added to confirmation page for confirmation number.

Lys781
September 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Couldnt log in before but it works now

Updating my review. But previously i couldnt log in and there was no report of a mobile service outage. Just tried it now and was
able to log in.

BMORES ASSASSIN
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
You should have the app in Spanish.

Debería tener la app en Spanish

You should have the app in Spanish.

cheorivera
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Net Metering

App is great but would love to also include how much was sent back to the grid for us customers that have solar. Would be nice to
know without physically having to read the meter. Just a thought.

jspadaccini
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Lowered my bill

Between tracking my usage on this app and the free energy audit that Duke offers, I was able to figure out some DIY home
improvement strategies that lowered my annual bill by about 25% and $300 even though they did a rate increase.

Luki4
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Love your app. I use it every day!

Mr Bo Jangels
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App.

It’s awesome to be able to see daily usage live !

Loping hey
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Hurricane Ian

Thank You for getting my power back on as soon as possible. Considering how bad the storm was, I’m grateful & thankful.

Gladiola66
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Take the time to learn it

I love this app. I can do EVERYTHING I NEED without having to bother a specialist. It’s very simple if you take the time to
navigate. Most of the complaints are definitely user error. Thank you Duke Energy - this app is GREAT!!

iGive0fcks
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggest

I love to keep a track with usage. do you think in the future there will be live energy usage in the app so you can see the very
day you are using it from hour to hour and adjust your usage accordingly I think it would be a cool connection to the Smart meter.
Keep up the great work Duke Energy 😊

Mr Bo Jangels
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The app is very helpful!

I can view my account, pay my bill and view outages. I have been able to trim my bill by over $20 a month by monitoring my usage!

Rich4161718
October 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Duke Energy. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.

Always liked this app. Straightforward, easy to use, instant balance updates. Then they “improved” it. Color me unimpressed.

Mark VanZandt
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Great app but recently won’t remember my login

I’ve been using this app for a long time and really like it but recently it’s like it doesn’t save my login info. Every time
I open the app I have to go into my passwords on the phone and then Duke seems to “remember” my login. What’s up with that?!
It’s super annoying.

kskin88
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Didn’t mean to review will update

Didn’t mean to review will update

HighRidge_Hunter
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Net metering please

Good basic app but lacks net metering info.

sh0dan85
April 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Consistent due date

Please update your app to have the same due date each month. We that have a budget need to know that our bill is due the same date
every month instead of random due dates. This will be very helpful in pre-planning which bills to pay.

Voltz1
October 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Landlord Go Stock Market Games - The best game. In my opinion this game is the best.

AI Hidden Face : Cosplay App - So Realistic. The #1 baby generator in the App Store! I had so much fun seeing what my future babies could look like and it truly was the
perfect mix of both of us!.

Lily’s Garden: Design & Relax! - No dreams from Lilly. The dreams are mainly wanted to play this game, that I could beat it. But it always doesn’t load! It is kinda fun, but still
disappointing..