Age of Conquest IV: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Age of Conquest IV App Icon

Dive into the world of Age of Conquest IV with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Noble Master LLC and released in May 2016. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Age of Conquest IV offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Age of Conquest IV app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.44) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Age of Conquest IV alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Search Within Age of Conquest IV Reviews

Looking for specific information about Age of Conquest IV Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Age of Conquest IV in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is easy to understand

This game is extremely awesome and I can easily win a war. It’s so fun. I absolutely love this game, and I wish I had money to
buy levels.

ardent_user
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great strategy game

No in app purchases unless you want to buy expansion maps.

vlad poopin
September 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Now Working on Mac OS X Silicon (M1/M2)

There was a bug with previous versions making it not run on Mac OS X Silicon (M1/M2). This is now solved and the game should run
properly. Sorry for the pbolems.

superfonsie
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game! Been playing it for years. Have a requ

Could you guys please make a map where’s it’s the United States and all the states vs each other. Thankyou

TMB721
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s good

If you want a nice Long distracting game this is the game for you

granny onine
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Idea

Can u guys put a map of just the United States and it’s the states vs states? That would be really cool!

TMB721
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
How donu check coins

Great game but i have a question how do u check how many coins a person has, because im on mobile yet i cant see how many i have

Rakvrospmr
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game on App Store

This game is the best in my opinion, its really fun but I recommend you update the interface. Otherwise its the best game I have
ever played and recommend playing it

Raj815Destroyer
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
best mobile game i ever playrd

it was so fun and hard after completing 1 game like at the beginning, this is the only hard but fun strategy game i ever played,
simplistic but never gets old

App user 6000
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Future idea.

Should add more troops to recruit with different upkeeps and a single pawn could be worth 100 troops or so.

RetroRewinder
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is rigged and broken

Because the enemy will suddenly have more troops than me

[{{{>
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE REAd

So I’ve been playing for2 years on mobile but all of the maps cost way to much and free maps are scarce to make this game funner
Please get mor free apps

This update is horrible!
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game and no ads. I don’t mind paying a few bucks for extra scenarios but thankfully they don’t waste my life with ads.

Zokygfevghn
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I’ve played this since I was 5 years old once you learn the mechanics it’s pretty fun

bdudhccudj
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Coins

Maybe make it easier to earn coins faster.

Billybob Joebuck
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game No Cap

Single best game ever played on the phone spend hours on this game.

CrasyCat445
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
If you love strategy, you will love this game

Honestly this game is probably the most fun and most simple/complex game I’ve ever played.

H3AGS
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great strategy fit for casual play

Moderate strategy complexity without getting into the nitty gritty of unit types, but more complicated and larger feeling than the
Risk knock-offs.

Nael Simmerhorn
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but really laggy

I love this game, but it will hardly let me move the screen. It is really laggy and it takes several tries to click the buttons.
It is also really delayed.

the cottem bos
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much 💛💛💛

I bought all the offical maps and i have been playing this game for 3 months i do alternate historys in this game and i really
love this game thank you developer 😘 💕💕💕💕

Hypebeast54
August 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game. Great IT support. No bugs. Just buy the darn thing already.

Aaron The Red
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
What a good strategy game

This is the best strategy game ever!

Death warrior 4699
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Strategy Game

One of the best strategy games I have found

Down With Google!
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but glitch

Amazing! But there is a glitch where it will not let me purchase coins or packs or anything

imagine liking this app
July 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Age of Conquest IV. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
My take on age of conquest IV

Fun at first but takes a while to get more content if you don’t want to spend money

Saruman08
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work

The overall game play is fun but the mood system is annoying and the provinces need work especially on how inaccurate the borders
are and down right ruin the shape of the nation that you want

miniadorkable
August 23, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Idle Heroes - Idle Games - I love this game!. Ok, I just really like this game, especially with these codes like IH777 and IH999. But even more is just all of these cool
characters and biographies really brings them to life..

NBA Infinite - Too many ball hogs. Make a 1v1 rank man these players don’t have any iq and 2v2 rank put some more content too.

Star Trek Fleet Command - Game glitching even worse now. All the additions without removing things, including old inventory, is slowing the game down. The focus now on player vs player is
stupid and making the game less fun to play. The developers need to refocus on the basics, pare things down, and attempt to make
it a more cohesive game..