Reica - Disital Film Camera: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Reica - Disital Film Camera App Icon

Dive into the world of Reica - Disital Film Camera with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Cheol Kim and released in September 2018. With an 3.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Reica - Disital Film Camera offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read Reica - Disital Film Camera app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.37) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Reica - Disital Film Camera alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 42 user reviews.

Search Within Reica - Disital Film Camera Reviews

Looking for specific information about Reica - Disital Film Camera Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 42 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Reica - Disital Film Camera in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it, but for the shutter button

Film packages bring a good sense of nostalgia to today’s hyper realistic iPhone package.

If only the shutter button worked 100% of the time. Anyone else having this issue?

Kraabet
May 19, 2024
5 out of 5
무음모드

다시 사라졌습니다. 아쉽네요.

pobeeple
May 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Love

The cool dark tones of one filter in particular sets the esthetic for most of my snapshots. It’s a beautiful app.

downcastart84
April 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Best app camera…

Best app camera for any photo enthusiasts…

Fahirblb
April 7, 2024
5 out of 5
아주 훌륭합니다

기능이 많아도 인터페이스가 직관적이라 사용하기 쉽습니다 필름필터도 눈에 확 들어오고
신박합니다

Adoropj
February 20, 2024
5 out of 5
깔끔한 필름 감성 카메라 앱

단순하면서도 필요한 기능들을 화면에 배치하였으며 별다른 설명 없이도 카메라를 다루던
사람들이 익숙하게 사용할 수 있음.

noodlejin
February 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

I like the filters. They take me back to the 90s.

MikeSe86
February 13, 2024
5 out of 5
A truly great app

What can I say.. I’m a photographer and if I cant have my camera.. this app is the next best thing!

P. F. Oto
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Turns iPhone into a leica.

I love that this app brings sharpness and color directly to my iPhone and the ease of use is right at my fingertips almost like
having an M6 in my pocket. It’s a fantastic app I strongly urge shoot photographers everywhere to get this app.

Cmccain8
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Love love

Love it I wish this was a camera I would buy it now., these apps are amazing.

cozmoblack
January 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Best film app

I have tried a lot of the other film apps, and the quality is nowhere near FILCA!!!

fluffbreath
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
간만에 좋은 카메라앱이네요

간만에 사용하기 좋고 사진품질도 좋은 앱을 알게됐네요. 잘쓰겠습니다. ^^

방글대디
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Best app for film phone

Been using 3yrs and never failed

Blxck 🏴
October 12, 2023
5 out of 5
비슷한 컨셉의 어플이 참 많은것 같습니다.

그중에 필카를 사용중인 이유가 편리함에 있습니다. 터치 한두번으로 설정이 가능한점이 필카
사용의 가장 큰 이유입니다. 개발자분이 많은 고민을 한 흔적이겠지요. 👍🏾

caminimo
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this app and their other one for recording video. I just love being able to take control of my camera settings on top of
having quality presets and filters to select from.

Johnny Spot
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE

literally the best app ever SO worth it!!!

qcgsni
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Great pics

It’s a good app. It works fine.

TTsegal
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
How to

Great apps I like the manual focus and exposure feature. But my question is how do you get to see your shots as black and white
when black a white is selected?

soundmagic2009
May 22, 2023
4 out of 5
넘 좋은데 자꾸 튕겨요ㅠㅠ

이미지 불러와서 수정하고 저장하면 계속 앱이 꺼지네요,,,

윤니벌스
March 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Please add pinch to zoom.

It's the one flaw of this app.
Don't focus on nostalgia, focus on function and this we'll be amazing.

NYCLIFE
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great camera to use today!!!

Love this app a lot !!! Has the best original filters too!!! Thanks again for keeping this one up on the App Store!!!

Steve Farout !!!
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app! Lots of styles to choose from

I travel the world and I use this app quite often on my iPhone 13 Pro Max. Im able to take some really great artistic shots.
Replicates vintage film very well. Out of all the photo apps I have, this one is my go-to.

BartFields
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Film Cameras

Cool app, nice filters you can take real good pictures with it, simply love it! 🙏

ShippityBob
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great camera to use today!!!

Love this app a lot !!! Has the best original filters too!!! Thanks again for keeping this one up on the App Store!!!

Steve Farout !!!
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Worth the spend

If you take a lot of photos but hate having to edit them just for Instagram stories, this is the perfect app. Once you get your
presets dialed in you can shoot tons of photos and upload them with no hassle.

carguybilly
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I’ll give you $350.00

Please give me a digital camera with all the mods , shirt country for your cousins to pretend to be America in an Rob you and
statistics

ropemanjr
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
프로 구독했습니다 14 프로에 대응하는 업데이트가 필요해보입니다.

48mp 촬영지원 부재와
raw 촬영 시 화면에 보이는 것과 다른 색감으로 저장되는 문제가 있습니다

bonhkuoe
November 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Wish it was an editor and not a camera

I love the filters and editing options on this app. But ive started to use it as an editor rather than a camera. Its camera
function is annoying as you have to hold it horizontally to take shots. I wish it was a pure stand alone editor instead, a lil
glitchy but still good

cooljcapya
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
simple shot

Really easy to use. The filter are good no need to edit.

Maybe next update add ability to use a bluetooth shutter. Would be a nice option.

raw.lee
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

Requires some practice with good AI and UI.

Alltvkid
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
App is as close as I’ve found to a camera feel.

Fantastic app. I’ve been waiting for this one since my first iPhone. And the price is quite a bit less than my Leica!

BenLedbetter
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
필카. 아이폰사진작가협회 회장이 선택한 사진어플

아이폰의 수천개 사진 어플 중
아사협 회장이 가장 많이 쓰는 사진앱이라고 합니다.

노미놈
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello there,

I love your app, but where did the zoom go, and all the film textures I have bought? Please, don’t spoil this fabulous app.

Thanks!!

Tiresias 7
March 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Large files causes crashes

I am importing 27mb files from Phocus software via WiFi on my Hasselblad digital camera. Every time I try to use this app with a
photo this big it simply crashes when trying to save. Please look at this! Thanks

Heinz_Jürgen_Gassner
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Price misleading to say the least

Great app but everything costs monies. There’s no end to it

Itsacatwhistle
June 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Reica - Disital Film Camera. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
No refunds on the film series

Why sell the film series at all if they’re still going to be paywalled twice and force you into upgrading to a pro subscription?
You can’t request a refund either on the film series. The app itself takes pretty pictures, but the paywalls are just not fair
at all.

Https://peepo
May 5, 2024
3 out of 5
Love this app but crashing recently.

Really hope another update will fix the crashing issue, it won’t let me take any photos and just crashes without saving. I love
this app, I’ve used it for years but right now I can’t use it.

bruntmoles
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but where’s the volume button shudder?

Was expecting to be able to use the volume button to take a photo. Unfortunately this means you can’t use any Bluetooth photo
takers for this app as they all rely on the volume button as the shutter.

Thyrpicdude
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
No happy.

Amazing photo quality, but did I just pay 4 bucks to take photos I can’t use. I think so. Shiesty.

hiibeams
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t turn camera off.

Great photos. No how to manual. Have to turn phone off to turn off camera

Bcw why bother?
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many items for sale

I like the app
However, everything has to be purchased
The video option first sells you the film mode and then the camera option, having already a photography camera purchased.

Bad strategy

Oh well!!!

Mirias99
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Raw?

It would be awesome if this camera could address RAW.... it's advertised as an iphone 13 camera.... am I missing it?

mattpeyton
March 2, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Happy Find : Hidden Objects - suggests. Make the items to look for a little bit bigger or write them down.

Universal Zoom - UniversalZoom is my favorite game in the world. And it is so good because it has so many size comparisons
And I love this game so much.

Disc Pool Carrom - Things that are annoying. Game is good and all but it has way too many ads.