Blood of Patriots: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Blood of Patriots App Icon

Dive into the world of Blood of Patriots with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by 12 to 6 Studios LLC and released in December 2017. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Blood of Patriots offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Blood of Patriots app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Blood of Patriots alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Blood of Patriots Reviews

Looking for specific information about Blood of Patriots Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Blood of Patriots in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fighting game

I really love this fighting game everyday i got motivated to play this awesome app and I recommend this app to everyone who would
love to try this awesome felling

hope this will be solved
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Great Game

This presidential fighting game is my favorite game! I gives me vibes of mortal Kombat!

Kid man 8152923
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome fighting game I love it

This is a very interesting fighting game considering the politicians in it. I think trump would love this.

farfromheaven07
January 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is really fun fighting game. Nice graphics and easy to control. There are various characters from politics each of them has
their own unique fighting moves. Definitely recommend it.

klonndike
March 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Just fighting

I think this free game is so interesting. I don’t need to focus a lot to play it, just fighting.

Taneli Ollila
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Wonderful!!

I love this game so much. It has funny characters everyday for me to play more and more. Wonderful!

Peter Berglund 222
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Clear and nice graphics

With friendly interface, it is so easy to play because everything is clear. The graphics is also nice.

Salla Tuomisto
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Fighting funny game

This is good game to play in spare time. I always wanna to fight more and more. The sounds are also interesting when I win.

Aleksi Selin
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
So lovely

I see this game is so lovely. Although it has a simple graphics, I feel extremely interesting while playing it.

Sonja Rapinoja
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
More and more funny

Actually, this game is more and more funny. I can play it and kill my free time easily. It is quite good.

vpuongao
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5
100% satisfied

My most impression is that about design. It is really cute. Moreover, the game is totally free. I am 100% satisfied.

ndavidha
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Great game!

Excellent graphics, timely content, and fun! My kids love this - they always want to beat the tar out of Trump!

kbakst
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Very addicting and awesome game!

patrickryan90
September 25, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Blood of Patriots. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game

It’s a great game from what I’ve seen of it but when I tried to play it it always crashed at around 70% through the loading
screen. I’m on iOS 11.2.6 on an iPod 6, id love to see the problem fixed soon

Octobomb12
March 5, 2018

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Stack Jump - Good game but the ads. Every time a I restart one a add pops up.

Sculpt people - Why I gave you a three. I gave you because I want to pick my own person to make, but the game is really fun.

Jungle Marble Quest - Jungle marble. I love the game but evert time I get to the challenge it starts me over the whole game starts Over from the beginning from the
easy part I hate that let me finish The game😧And it took all my power.