Incredibox: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Incredibox App Icon

Dive into the world of Incredibox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by So Far So Good and released in March 2016. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Incredibox offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read Incredibox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Incredibox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Incredibox Reviews

Looking for specific information about Incredibox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Incredibox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Incredibox

Incredibox is honestly a great game so fun and exiting to play the only thing they need to fix is get more albums like it would be
better if there was much more album then this would be one of the best game thank you for your time bye ps play Incredibox

hustle- smarter
July 21, 2024
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

If your looking for something to do 5 bucks is worth it on this game

Yaboi_plays_games
July 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Is good

My 3yo likes it. Calls ot making bdup bdup

The DeeviL
July 8, 2024
4 out of 5
V8 bonus 1 is broken

Bonus 1 on v8 will freeze for a couple of seconds and unfreeze but will have no sound please fix this problem please.

Mr_Noober
July 7, 2024
5 out of 5
👻👻👻👻💀💀💀💀💀👌👌👌👌🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Shabada Habada 🤙🤙🤙👍👍👍🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️

THIS IS THE DANG BEST
June 9, 2024
5 out of 5
ITS SO FUN

When I’m bored it’s so fun to make this music and the little movie things in the game is great

kk,kmhhh'n
June 2, 2024
5 out of 5
THE BEST!!!!😁

This is the best game ever! When I’m working I just put on my headphones and listen to alpha

JuanJaimeEVC
May 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Increditsaredue

A unique value incredibox u can’t beat

Drax them Sclounce
May 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game

This is one of the best games I’ve played

Sameer ferg
May 22, 2024
5 out of 5
This is such a good game.

Not even lying. This game has a lot of different melodies and diffent types of beats to go through. I can't explain it, just play
it

Why This World
May 12, 2024
5 out of 5
I love it

If you saw it in the title I love it but when I play it it sometimes glitches sometimes and I still love it and so far so good you
doing a great job and it always makes my day

Jaavvvvaaaaaa
May 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Best

I played this in second grade and I loved it. Now I’m playing it in forth grade and I still 😊 can’t stop 🛑 playing

The real slimshady300000000
May 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Best thing ever

I bought this game on steam originally and I’ve had an itch to play it when I’m not home, best decision ever, always have a
blast playing it

PhatMenace
May 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Omg

Best fun I ever had trying to make mixes

SeanKing71
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, yall should definitely add Jersey club!

Z1gsterrrr
April 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is excellent and I would recommend for it’s price tag. But one thing I think they could add, is adding new sounds to
actual songs instead of add new songs.

Yohomie87
April 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Songs

I love this app and how you can make your own music and if you get creative you can make a recording and sing to it it’s really
cool and I love the idea of it and I like that they should make a sandbox idea and have it to where all of the modes are together
so you can make a beat with them

hgodlove060810
April 22, 2024
5 out of 5
My Incredibox review

I believe this is the greatest music app of all time! I love how there are many different types of music you can choose from
(dystopia is my favorite) and if the creators of Incredibox are reading this, can you please make a v10 that is associated with
Japan?

Incredibox is so cool
April 13, 2024
5 out of 5
amazing

This game is amazing, I bought it not knowing nothing and now I can’t get off of it! 😆

jokoo rui
April 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Great music

this app lets you make music with beatboxing and singing “incredimen” to make songs and save them and listen to others, i’ve
had a great time and really enjoy it!

Play station five
April 5, 2024
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

Spent all night playing it, Brazil still the best💯💯💯‼️‼️‼️‼️

SoupButt
March 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Unbelievable, for only five bucks

Your guises app is amazing. You should do more. You guys are really something else keep working hard.

MrMaxwell’
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is actually good

I’ve been having the time of my life on this game

tik tom the best
February 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing app

There is really no bugs or any thing wrong with it but i wish there was more versions that you could play, and also i wish there
was a mode where you have all the sounds from all versions and you can play them all at once and stuff.

Menjsnhsnihsnhshi
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
So good

My friends have made fun of me for finding this game entertaining but it is so entertaining idec. Sometimes I’ll make a good
beat, surprise MYSELF, and then freak out. So much fun and so cool.

Jazzyblunt
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is AMAZING

This game has the most creativity and originality out of all the rhythm games and has so many versions to choose from to make a
beat! Although I’m a newbie, this game has the most amazing music and is hands-down the best rhythm game in my opinion.

Aaaahhhhhhhoooooooo
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Great!

I would recommend! And yes, it includes all the versions. The 5 dollars are worth it!

Hurjerger_Lunarj
January 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Love this game

So fun to create your own music with this app!

Minkin1
January 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Perfect

I wanted this game for so long and i finally got it and it’s better than I expected

Diomani
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Feel the beat

Check out my latest video on Incredibox wicked

Might have a few more days
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAMEEEEEE

Dystopia sounds really good and I hope they add more songs, but they just added wedkittyWhatever that name is but still why is
this just like the best song

all star_110
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

So I played it and a new bonus introduce URFO

Bro z’ chow
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Sick game

I want to get into DJing and I feel this is a good test run before in invest in a turntable

Odin811
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

I play game whenever I feel super anxious helps a lot.

Mannyyo254
December 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing music!!!!!!!!

Every character goes perfect with each other I love this

Mommy 22
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love everything

This is amazing I love this app

SergeFS
December 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Incredibox 2023

Perfect app. Not one bit disappointed.

WilliamBeato
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
This is so awesome

This was so cool :) and thanks for making this game because this makes me go back to 1 grade.

This teacher was awesome because he always put this on because we were bored and it was a lot of fun playing this 👍

Garou637
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is crazy it really cool to be able to make your our beats

Parker.B#1
December 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This is amazing

It’s okay. I love the game because it’s so fun and nice. The only flaw is that you gotta pay 5 bucks to get on the App Store
but it’s worth it because you get 5 new songs plz heart my songs I need it

asksandra
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
🔥🔥🔥 app

Man, I’m in love with this app. Dope concept! Love how they did the animations for the faces and samples all go hard! Love the
cutscenes, pretty unique.
Only thing I would say that can be improved is add more heads and more sample packs. Besides this, 5/5!

MrLlama305
November 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing Music Game!

I’ve always wanted this game when i was younger and now i don’t need to keep watching videos of it!

Omar_og_bro
November 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I love everything

This is amazing I love this app

SergeFS
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Incredible

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good

Ntguhbbhn
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
We need Cuba next

It’ll be cool if you guys would Cuban conga to this game

bigboy for the game
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
amazing game

it may cost money but this is fire. wish It had more updates tho

sldrr
November 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game overpriced

Good game overpriced sometimes crashes and lags cutscenes sometimes glitch and don’t show but over all good game

Illbreeze
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
The beats are awesome

I love listening to this, and being able to control which beatboxer to use is really cool too

iBenCool
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I don’t intend this to be a review I just wanted t

I’m encountering a glitch where after one of the music video things end it just freezes on the last clip everything is still
still functions it only goes away when I close the game or go back to the main menu and I’m pretty sure it’s just a visual bug

where is colossal Tron
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

My friends have made fun of me for finding this game entertaining but it is so entertaining idec. Sometimes I’ll make a good
beat, surprise MYSELF, and then freak out. So much fun and so cool.

Jazzyblunt
November 7, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Incredibox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

I feel this game is good but a nice update would be if you could add in songs you want like “cry baby” from Melanie Martinez
or weezer songs that you want

Please! Sponsor me!
June 29, 2024
3 out of 5
I can’t watch cutscenes..

Incredibox devs, please read this review. When I do a cutscene in the game it’s just a black screen, how do I fix it, I cannot
fix it whatsoever, please help.

EliJulian
January 20, 2024
3 out of 5
I like the music

So I love the game but I can never figure out how to get the mods
❤️so pls get some more mods

Beasley1906
July 29, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid - Wow!. This app pays. It’s simple. I haven’t used my On my way dollars, but I use the cash feature all the time. It’s legit and
they pay out to Venmo!! Huge benefit in my life!.

Classic BrickBreaker - Crashing. Will occasionally crash when advancing to the next level.

The Army - This game is awesome. It’s challenging,fun,exciting and it’s simplictic art style I like.