Mahjong ;): User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Mahjong ;) App Icon

Dive into the world of Mahjong ;) with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Awesome Cool and Free Fun Games LLC and released in July 2015. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Mahjong ;) offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mahjong ;) app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mahjong ;) alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Mahjong ;) Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mahjong ;) Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mahjong ;) in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game

Mahjong is nice puzzle app.Its very simple and easy.Its very fun to find the maching tiles.There are so many levels in the game
and anyone can easily play this game

Nili2346
June 8, 2016
4 out of 5
Nice one

I love majong so much. I can play it all day long, this game is so addictive. I love classic version, cool game.

JDoeBanana
June 9, 2016
4 out of 5
Enjoy playing

I've never played this type of game before and it turned out to be really great game! The only problem is that it doesn't have
manual so you kinda have to guess the rules of it

SalmonSpace
June 9, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome puzzle games

mahjong is really Addicted game.Really this game take me back again to my childhood memories.now this games is my favorite game
played it again and again.High quality graphics and good sound quality make it m,ore attractive

alexander8989
June 10, 2016
5 out of 5
It is interesting!

This game proved to be hard challenge for me. I have never played similar games as it is very boring. But this game is very easy
and difficult at the same time so it is interesting. You need find pairs of tails, but with each level becomes more difficult to
do so. You should be vary carefully...

Empty-player
June 11, 2016
5 out of 5
Loving this game

So challenging and addictive. Your keywords are what lead you to success in mahjong. This is the best tile matching game I have
seen. I really recommend this game.

Nightmare Ultima
June 15, 2016
5 out of 5
9/10 Solid Puzzle Game!!

This game is really fun once you start to understand the dynamics. Mahjong Tiles is difficult for first time players but very fun
after some practice. Overall in my opinion it deserves a perfect 9/10.

Meekphilly305
June 18, 2016
5 out of 5
Awesome app

Like I just said,this Mahjong Tiles game is totally awesome. The graphics on the game are magnificent which makes for tons of fun.
The game plays perfectly with no interruptions. Great job!!!

Jonny brick1122
June 30, 2016
4 out of 5
awesome

lots of fun and great way to pass time. this mahjong game is a great stress remover when i have to kill time like waiting for a
flight. nice graphic and sound options. level change as you complete each one successfully . thanks !

Vkeeluiz
July 4, 2016

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mahjong ;). Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
brett

Love it..but, it does not fit on iPhone 11 pro max..also..option to choose emojis .

sierracamp
November 1, 2019

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Anthropologie - Out Of Stocks. I’ve experienced several occasions where I placed an order and then several days later I was told the items out of stock.
Anthropology needs to do better..

Merge Fables - Fun. A lot of extra steps but it’s fun.

Solo Leveling:Arise - Solo Leveling Arise. I like playing with solo leveling arise.