Mini Monsters: Card Collector: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Mini Monsters: Card Collector App Icon

Dive into the world of Mini Monsters: Card Collector with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HOMA GAMES and released in May 2024. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Mini Monsters: Card Collector offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mini Monsters: Card Collector app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mini Monsters: Card Collector alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Mini Monsters: Card Collector Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mini Monsters: Card Collector Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mini Monsters: Card Collector in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The most awesome game

I love this game sooo much it reminds me when used to collect pokemon but this one is completely free and im happy its free and i
hope this game gets more popular:)

Layton45!
July 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

Graphics are chefs kiss and I got very lucky pulled a alt shiny in a promo packπŸ‘

ej12gtag
June 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Fuuuuuuuun

I just finished my common pack and on the rare pack now

Gigihack24
June 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

It is a really fun game like no adds and I have really fun and if you complete a page you get a gold pack and every time you
complete a pack slot you get a higher pack slot
Super funπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒ

Johnny2124327753
June 4, 2024
4 out of 5
I love this game

I enjoy this game my only issue is not being able to play the battle rounds after a certain point.

mlynn2000!
June 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Great Virtual Card Collecting

I really am enjoying this game since the recent update it makes it even better . I do have one issue with the update. I get down
to 20 packs to the next tournament and the game resets me back to 66 packs need to be open for the tournament

deadmike0630
May 29, 2024
4 out of 5
Gg

This game is fun it would be even better theme if u could battle people with your cards

fadedxfead
May 23, 2024
5 out of 5
PokΓ©mon

It reminds me of my childhood playing with PokΓ©mon cards

Hfhfhghgj
May 16, 2024
4 out of 5
Card Game

Well one of the cons for me is not having any sound what so ever. Also add more mini games for coins and stuff. But I do really
like it

Duncan!?%
May 9, 2024

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mini Monsters: Card Collector. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Mini Monsters: Card Collector app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

RetroArch - Awesome. Love RetroArch, been using it for many years. Thanks so much for finally bringing it to iOS!!!! <3.

Ad Buster - The Ad Blocker - Great App. Don’t update! I lost ad blocking within games and those ads are so numerous and disgusting So I ask the developers to PLEASE
give us ad blocking inside games such as June’s Journey hidden object game on the iOS devices thank you in advance.

Spark Driver - Spark Driver. I love being a driver for Spark!! Walmart is awesome β™₯️.