KREW Merge Pets: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


KREW Merge Pets App Icon

Dive into the world of KREW Merge Pets with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by BroadbandTV Corp and released in October 2023. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, KREW Merge Pets offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read KREW Merge Pets app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with KREW Merge Pets alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Search Within KREW Merge Pets Reviews

Looking for specific information about KREW Merge Pets Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about KREW Merge Pets in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG I love it

I was always there subscribe to you that you had a couple video games I went feral I kept on asking my mom and definitely
recommend it💅🏼☕️💄

K8e80L8e
July 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Soooo good ima fan of KREW

Its so interactive I love it 😍😘🥳I hope you mak more

Operetta’s rotating
June 29, 2024
5 out of 5
🎀THIS IS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED🎀

🎀It’s very good I been playing for a years and I’m still not broad but I wish upgrading was easier 🎀

Jessewgauges
June 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Love the game!

It’s a really fun game and I stay up all night playing it! And your other game to! :)

Toad ⚡️⚡️👁️👄👁️
June 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Krew Merge Pets is the best

It’s the best. I’m already on level eight and I just downloaded it a few months ago. It’s so fun to play and I love how cute
the plushy are they are adorable krew if you see this, your games are the best

Jael ig
May 30, 2024
5 out of 5
I love Krew

I love Krew there the best😻😻😽🫶🏻<3

Fnfjxhvuskcmskxk
May 28, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

This game is so good I love it so much but can you add a place where you could add like a booth place anyways please and thank you
Love krew

fi firnv
May 20, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

First I want to say I’ve been watching the Krew for about 8-9 years now and I love them so much. This game is honestly so much
fun and I’m not one to play merge games or anything like that. I am literally obsessed. I haven’t experienced any glitches or
any other bugs. This game is amazing!!

Ry!!! :)
May 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Krew is the best

Well the game has a few glitches still but it is the best

Stibbieninelionia
May 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Really fun game and I like it so much

It’s so fun. I love it but there’s a little glitch when I play it. The music doesn’t play and the words doesn’t it’s a
glitch, but it’s really fun and I recommend you playing it.

Mjdnuxn
May 17, 2024
4 out of 5
So great but….

It’s overall a great game and everything it’s so cute but it takes so long for you to restock on energy.😓pls change
this.💖you Krew and doesn’t mean I don’t like it but yeah and can you pls add more stuff pls and thank you.Love your biggest
fan.

shollyinspires
May 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it!

It's amazing! I've been a KF since 5years already! Great work krew!

LILY❀❦
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5
So cute!!!

So I downloaded the game and im a big fan of Krew and I was so excited and happy about it and it’s such a cute and fun game

Skz143.
April 28, 2024
5 out of 5
GET IT TO NUMBER ONE

It is the best game you could ever play

B1078
April 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Krew is the best NGL

NGL KREW YOU DID GOOD ITS A COOL GAME WND I LOVE KREW SO THIS IS WHY I PLAY THIS GAME ITS THE BEST FOR ME AND KREW IS MY FAV
YOUTUBER 🩷💛💙💜💚

Cookiekarla27
April 6, 2024
5 out of 5
I love it too much. I want to play all day.

So it looks very, very fun so I stop playing it every day then I remember about it so I keep playing and playing and playing and
playing and playing and playing and playing yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah I just love the music and funny is the best

Kaconley
March 23, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

The game as so much to do. I always loved watching and play Krews games! Highly Recommend

LumiereOMG
March 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Krew is the best

I Krew my name is Lisa and I loveeeeeeeeeeeee your YouTube channel

Lisa Larina
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Hiii Krew

Hi Krew I love playing your games and watching your vids there super funny I’ve been playing this right after you guys released
it same with Krew eats love you guys forever never give up

If you don’t like ads
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
The best app

I love your new app it is soo fun and i love every thing about it when im bored i play it all day

Delilah329
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game because it’s so fun except I have to watch some adds to get more energy but 5 stars

The corn there
January 9, 2024
5 out of 5
This krew is awesome

I loved this game it’s so much fun there isn’t any problems for me there isn’t to many adds and you don’t need WiFi.

So fun hope it never ends
November 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The best of them all!

Hey, if krew sees this i lov their vids, great games excwpt for when your energy is low, thanks!

XxStopScrollingxX
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Krew really ate with this one🔥🔥🔥

501.Malek
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
love it!

i love this app so much! i couldn’t download krew eats when it first came out since i didn’t have a phone yet, but both are so
entertaining and i was so excited to download it ! i love it so far; it’s really fun :)))

lisaloveskrew
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
HELP

MY PETS ARE TWITCHING!
P.S. Love your game KREW!

Uhhhhh idkkkk
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

I love krew and this is a great game

piano mise
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I love Krew

I love Krew I’m a fan since they realses yes I watched it I love Krew download the GaME or Lunar will steal all Your Little
moons Use Draco for Starcode

karen😭
November 17, 2023
4 out of 5
I love krew merge pets

The game is fun and relaxing but I have collected some rewards but forgot to put them on the board so now I have those gifts
somewhere and don’t know how to reach them now I don’t know if I’m having this issue by myself.

Moonblackhole
November 8, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about KREW Merge Pets. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the KREW Merge Pets app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

FNaF 6: Pizzeria Simulator - Best game. The game is really fun and good but it really needs controller support.

Nostal Solitaire Card Game - Solitaire. I love playing this Solitaire game. It’s a great way to relax and unwind. The thing I don’t like is having to deal with the
ads between games for a different solitaire game. It’s aggravating and slows my game down..

Mini DAYZ - Survival Game - Update the game. It would be cool if I could play this with a controller Bluetoothed to my phone other then that love the game.