KREW Merge Pets App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


KREW Merge Pets App Icon

Dive into the world of KREW Merge Pets with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by BroadbandTV Corp and released in October 2023. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, KREW Merge Pets offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read KREW Merge Pets app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with KREW Merge Pets alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within KREW Merge Pets Reviews

Looking for specific information about KREW Merge Pets? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about KREW Merge Pets in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best of them all!

Hey, if krew sees this i lov their vids, great games excwpt for when your energy is low, thanks!

XxStopScrollingxX
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Krew really ate with this one🔥🔥🔥

501.Malek
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
love it!

i love this app so much! i couldn’t download krew eats when it first came out since i didn’t have a phone yet, but both are so
entertaining and i was so excited to download it ! i love it so far; it’s really fun :)))

lisaloveskrew
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
HELP

MY PETS ARE TWITCHING!
P.S. Love your game KREW!

Uhhhhh idkkkk
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

I love krew and this is a great game

piano mise
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I love Krew

I love Krew I’m a fan since they realses yes I watched it I love Krew download the GaME or Lunar will steal all Your Little
moons Use Draco for Starcode

karen😭
November 17, 2023
4 out of 5
I love krew merge pets

The game is fun and relaxing but I have collected some rewards but forgot to put them on the board so now I have those gifts
somewhere and don’t know how to reach them now I don’t know if I’m having this issue by myself.

Moonblackhole
November 8, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about KREW Merge Pets. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the KREW Merge Pets app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Black Clover M Walkthrough (iOS)
Solitairescapes Collection Walkthrough (iOS)
Wood Nuts & Bolts Puzzle Walkthrough (iOS)
Idle Trillionaire: Money Game Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Tsuki Adventure 2 - Great game. I’m barely into the game and it’s already so great. It’s even better than the first and I like the new arrangements with
achievements and things like that. I appreciate the work and devotion put into this game. Thanks again for another cool game for
me to play..

Fruit Merge: Watermelon Puzzle - Used to love it. i’ve been playing for weeks and loved it but i may delete it after the new update. every time you get a new fruit it tries to
get you to click an ad, and it takes 3 seconds for the “no thanks” option to pop up because they want to trick you into
thinking you HAVE to watch the ad. So annoying!.

Dofu & Sportive Hub - Where NCAA basketball?. Good app except it doesn't have NCAA basketball.