Drill and Collect - Idle Miner: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Drill and Collect App Icon

Dive into the world of Drill and Collect - Idle Miner with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by APPS TEKNOLOJI ANONIM SIRKETI and released in August 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Drill and Collect offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Drill and Collect app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Drill and Collect alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Search Within Drill and Collect Reviews

Looking for specific information about Drill and Collect Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Drill and Collect in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

Game is so fun and satisfying. That's why I love it.

sanford 11
July 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

Time to excavate and fee like I’m at the job i needed a blast from the past digging holes

Brandon8T8
June 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Great Game

Awesome game just as they advertised it!!

Mrs. Robbins
June 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Love this game needs update

Hi there I am on level 23 and it is starting to glitch. It was fine yesterday and now I am sad because that’s my favorite game.
Please fix

justtrevor123
June 9, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s an okay game, it’s fun and all, just the only issue is the amount of adds you get and you gotta pay to play with no adds
at all.
Every minute there’s an add

about the robux
May 21, 2024
4 out of 5
Good little time waster

It's a fun game lots of ads yes

JollyBigbeard
May 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Earning

How we can earn still i can’t believe

Amistaso
May 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Love the update!!

I looooooove the recent update with goals and new types of tickets.
For the life of me I can’t figure out:
“Make 10 new discoveries”
“Burn 200 coals in the furnace”
Please help?? Thanks!!

Emily blank48
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5
“ Engaging Game, Entertaining ”

I like this. Has an engaging story and like this imaginary world of mining! Having fun and working!! Just hired Sam!! Nice !

Commoditiiexchange
April 30, 2024
4 out of 5
Pretty good and satisfying game

I have had this game for about 2 months great and satisfying game except the ads way to many ads it’s a must to buy the no ads
for this game. I got my whole family to play it they just really hate the ads. It would be a 5 star without ads but for now it
gets 4.
Please fix the amount of ads

sarai305
March 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

Pretty cool game haven’t played one like this I can see it being addictive

Jessikarate
March 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Review

The game has ads but other then that it’s a pretty good game

Nc9828
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Purchase

I figured it out and was able to fix on my own overall great game.

Sweetgamerbae94
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
😀

Simple but very calming. Love the game

NeedyMoney
January 17, 2024
5 out of 5
This deserves a five star, even though there’s a l

I don’t even care about the ads. Thank you so much whoever created this they are so cool and always remember ignore the hate
comments.

Titan clock man ⏰⏰⏰
December 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Drill and collect

Fun game to play just not enough playing time because of stupid ads you only get two minutes of playing time before an ad comes on

Gemdog78
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
So easy so fun…repeat

Great game! Would be cool if every new are came with a new tool or challange. Ne machines or SOMETHING. I want to continue
playing but after about 5 stages nothing new is happening

goodguys2g
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Good time killer and addictive

Overall it’s a fun game. And you can play it offline! (Reduces my ad problem) 😉

Ryker0097
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING🔥🔥🔥

THIS APP is ssooooo fun to play one of my fav games and amazing bc it cost nooo mulaaa 💯💯

Izzyyy 💸
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
WHAT?!

This game WAS NOT falsely advertised!!! I enjoy this game MORE knowing it was not false advertisement. Thank you developers of
this game for not being childish and lying!

plain zombie from cyan lake
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Stoppage

I enjoy playing this game, but as of lately, the game keeps shutting down automatically and within a minute of starting. Please
fix this so I can play again.

Srclawc
October 12, 2023
5 out of 5
This is great

This is a great game. I love this so far. it wasn’t like the add other than this, it was great

Roboshow328
October 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

I don’t mind the ads I just don’t like it when an ad randomly pops up when I’m trying to collect

Panther5946
September 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

Keep the no ads that are optional and I’ll gladly spend money on your game!

RjEsco
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
It won’t let me play the game

It will keep taking me out of the game

SHA'QUANN
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
OBBSESSED

So I was scrolling at the App Store and saw this game I decided I should play it I played it for like 2 hours and I even forgot I
had to eat breakfast and lunch I took a break from any other games and played this fun game if you see this please PLEASE download
this game if your bored😍🤞

PriscillaPar
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
So Relaxing

This game is simple yet addictive. I love it.

rgwmpvrv
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
A nice message to the devs

Best game I’ve played in a while and I played a lot of games in my life if you would add a indicator well mining that you have
no more resources so then you can use the vacuum and get more gems for your work or to put in the processor.

Sincerely a wondered Player Karson

CreeperDude5565
July 26, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Drill and Collect. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
NEED CHANGES!

I don’t think this game even looks at their reviews because if they did they would fix that problem where the cheapest stone
comes out way too much more than the others. I deleted and re downloaded this game 3 times because I just get tired on how broken
the game is.🤦🏿‍♂️

FlyTy100
March 8, 2024
3 out of 5
Don’t spend money on getting new land

I spent all me money on getting new land and now I can’t get anymore money

kskkdjrhbw
January 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

It’s a fun game but way too many ads too frequently fix it Jesus!!!!

@rekishiab
October 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Drillland collect rating

I enjoyed the game but when I went to go upgrade my tools I accidentally stepped on the button to buy more land it did not let me
get off so I lost my game money and it completely reset my tools

Drillland
September 30, 2023
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

Don’t get me wrong, the game is fun and relaxing…until the ads stop you from doing what you need to do and you can’t skip
them. I love the game but the ads every 2 minutes is quite excessive. Also, the game itself makes my phone overheat and restart
itself which is quite infuriating.

GToastPrime
July 26, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bugsnax - The game is good but the full game thing uhh no. So can you make a bugsnax2 with one called cornion it’s a scorpion combined with corn soo I’m waiting for bugsnax 2.

Driving School 2016 - Awesome but just 1 improvement🏁🏁🙂🙂. This game is very good but there should be more ways to earn money but other than that the game is phenomenal!🏁🏁.

PhotoLayers - phenomenal, no nonsense. Been using this app for years, never fails me, always works, hardly any ads, gets the job done 👍.