Delete Master, Brain Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Delete Master, Brain Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Delete Master, Brain Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by DO VAN HUY and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Delete Master, Brain Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Delete Master, Brain Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Delete Master, Brain Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Delete Master, Brain Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Delete Master, Brain Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Delete Master, Brain Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
So good

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ryder witt
April 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Omg fav game now there FNAF in it

Ok so, you might look at the title then this. If you love fnaf this is for you go try it out def 5 stars

Hotdogs and cheese
April 11, 2024
5 out of 5
I like this game but why dose it have ads i hate a

I hate ads on every game i play so can you please take the ads off please and thank you 😊

janae that girlll janae banks
April 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Lol

Just got in and it has fnaf (five nights at Freddy's) Characters in it and this game is just hilarious

DeDe Smarter
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Delete Master

I love this because I do lol Love this game hey Siri turn on Rosseta fire

yggg hi F
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the game but the ads ughh I think I have ideas like no ads maybe $199 and ya so everyone have fun

tuyyfuf
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
About this app

It is a amazing app ever should rate it 5 stars

Norah Jae
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so good and it’s so good for me too h

I can’t even imagine how much it is really going to be a good thing for me and you to play

Tsum2lover
October 4, 2023
4 out of 5
At least it’s not like the ad

Only thing I like about this game is that it not like the ad👍🏽

⭐️💥🔥⚡️✨
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
About the game

It has to many addd make it to where you can play atleast 5 with no adds

kennfoster
July 22, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Delete Master, Brain Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

I like it but there are why to many ads but still fun

Hhhhhhhhhħ
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Levels repeat

This game was good until they repeat levels as you get into higher levels

Lmays783985
July 24, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bricks Ball Crusher - No pongan muchos comerciales plis. No pongan muchos comerciales plis.

Triple Tile - Great game, much more then it appeared,,. Fun game. Looks kind of lame, beased the ads, but it’s surprising fun !!!.

Noodle Master - Fun. JUST TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE FOR NO ADS.