Legend of Keepers: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Legend of Keepers App Icon

Dive into the world of Legend of Keepers with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Playdigious and released in May 2023. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Legend of Keepers offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Legend of Keepers app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.05) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Legend of Keepers alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Legend of Keepers Reviews

Looking for specific information about Legend of Keepers Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Legend of Keepers in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bug

I try to buy the dlc bundles but it said error:you must be sign in. I search the game to see where I need to sign in but I can’t
find anything please help

Astral_Drill
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Iphone 12 pro gets hot

I'm really liking the game but my phone gets really hot while playing it and drains my battery fast hope there's a fix for it soon

FENDR
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Incredible port!

The game already deserves 5 stars, but I would give it 5 more just for the fact they supported seamless save syncing between iOS
devices.
Awesome job!

tag009
May 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Phone turn hot real quick after running the game.

I use an iPhone 11 plus. It turn hot in a minute after running the game. The game needs better optimization or allow user to turn
down functions if possible. Other than this issue, the game is interesting.

JasonLuo06
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Need update

The game is fun and I really enjoy it. However the text is too small to read with my bad eyesight.
An update with text resizing is required.

beauro
June 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I like it

Very interesting game! But how can I buy dlc?

一个从2017年开始用的老用户
September 2, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Legend of Keepers. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Legend of Keepers app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fitness Coach · - It good. I have used it for one week now and I think it’s doing something but they use a lot of the same stuff so it can get boring after
a while.

The Walking Dead: Survivors - I love this game. This game is so fun and very cool I just hope they would add guard dogs.

Cat Escape! - Play this. It was good fun and good graphics you should try it.